Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 720 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

720reviews

  • 5 Stars
    466
  • 4 Stars
    159
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    23

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

April 20, 2017

club

Very clean and felt safe. No parking fee!!!!

Only thing I would change is to have the same person in charge of the breakfast area every day. There was a different person ever day so later in the week there was a supply issue. (no bowls for cereal etc.) It seemed like the person on duty one day did not indicate to the next day person that there the was a shortage. I felt bad for the families with children. This over site limited what they could eat.

Read More
Read Less

Good price and convenient location

By

April 17, 2017

club

Kid-friendly, nice breakfast choices, but make plans to get coffee elsewhere.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

April 17, 2017

club

The stay was very good. No problems. Room was large and comfortable staff was friendly and hepfull. Breakfast was above average for a hotel of this type. Close to Loyola Medical Center

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Staff

By

April 14, 2017

club

Hotel staff was welcoming and attentive. Room was clean. but could hear neighbors. Easily accessible from the highway and close to restaurants and had a shopping area that included a Target store very close in case you may have forgotten anything and needed to make a quick trip.

Read More
Read Less

I love this hotel

By

April 13, 2017

club

They have great services all the way around the board!!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 13, 2017

club

I had the best time durning my stay this month....and also plan to do it more often...the staff was amazing I felt so welcomed n relaxed the whole time I was there it was the needed vacation my man n I needed ...I would recommend Holiday inn express to everyone ....Thank u for the great experience and wonderful service ....everything was great again amazing time....

Read More
Read Less

great night

By

April 13, 2017

club

The hotel was inviting and the staff helpful and friendly. The bed was comfortable and I slept well. Coffee in the room was a bonus and the turkey sausage tasty. I really liked the popcorn in the lobby.

Read More
Read Less

No USAToday newspaper

By

April 12, 2017

Disappointed that this location has eliminated receiving / issuing the USAToday newspapers.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable cleaning and great service

By

April 11, 2017

club

The best hotel and great service I recommend this I just love staying here

Read More
Read Less

Great front desk service

By

April 11, 2017

The staff answered many questions and voluntarily explained the awards club to me. They made my stay enjoyable and I know in the future that they will go out of their way to make me have a relaxing stay.

Read More
Read Less

Shuttle service

By

April 11, 2017

club

Convient friendly and affordable. Short notice reservation just because i was a member. Shuttle services were available.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 11, 2017

club

We had book a Holiday Inn Express originally and was notified that the hotel was sold. I contacted the manager at this Holiday Inn express and she was friendly and was able to accommodate all our needs including a late return flight past shuttle service hours and made our late check in a breeze. We had an early flight and breakfast was made available 30 mins prior to normal hours. The shuttle driver even loaded our luggage before normal shuttle service hours. I can't express enough on the great service and the level of comfort knowing I made the right decision.

Read More
Read Less