Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 771 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

771reviews

  • 5 Stars
    501
  • 4 Stars
    166
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    26

Great Family Reunion Stay!

By

June 23, 2017

This is a great place to stay! The rooms are SUPER Clean and the staff is SO SO Friendly and attentive! The location is PERFECT! There is a Target, Ross and an entire shopping center with in walking distance as well as a wing stop and IHOP if you don't want the FREE DELICIOUS Breakfast that is included.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome visit

By

June 21, 2017

I had a less than ideal experience just up the road (at a different hotel) so I was relocated to Holiday Inn Express

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

June 20, 2017

club

My overall stay was okay. I just didn't like the fact they gave me a handicap room when I'm not handicapped!!

Read More
Read Less

Air conditioner and Fitness Center

By

June 20, 2017

club

Air condintioner sounded like a John Deere tractor when it started up. Once it started the room was comfortable
Fitness Center was nice but there was no air conditioning and was uncomfortable while working out.

Read More
Read Less

quality value

By

June 19, 2017

club

Hotel was full with sports teams, staff handled the number of guests very well.

Read More
Read Less

amazing!

By

June 19, 2017

club

this place was so clean. the staff was extremely friendly and very helpful! i am definitely staying here again when we come back! nice selection of breakfast! and even very healthy!! room was clean when we came and they cleaned it very well while we were there!

Read More
Read Less

Good Comfortable

By

June 17, 2017

club

We only had a couple of disappointments which was in regard to the sofa in our room had a big stain on it and the blanket had large hairs. So not as clean as would expect. The swimming pool area could be a little larger not much room to get around and the whirlpool was also hard to get to also the area was like a sauna and could have used some ventilation.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty

By

June 16, 2017

club

My room was dirty had dirt streaks on walls and even bloody boogers streaked on wall! Bathroom had dirt piled in corners like someone just swept it all to a corner. The pool area was disgustingly dirty piles of hair all over the place the water was cloudy and gross as well. Clearly a hotel that is not up to the holiday inn standards.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

June 15, 2017

club

Making a selection for a hotel for an extended weekend based off of map location and reviews alone did not disappoint. Even with a train track adjacent to the hotel, the place was quiet at night and I awoke as rested as anywhere else. The Great Room is nicely sized with plenty of room for guests as the come in for a leisurely breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great location

By

June 14, 2017

club

Came here to stay for Spring Awakening Music Festival so I wouldn't have to drive all the way into Chicago. The bed was comfortable, it was quiet, and with last minute needs to be completely prepared, having target and multiple restaurants around made it convenient and the perfect location.

Read More
Read Less

MS. Q rocks!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By

June 14, 2017

I really am not big on surveys ,but this lady that I encountered deserves some recognition for her hard work and outstanding customer service. Ms Q wears many hats at this property , not sure of her exact title but she she was our shuttle driver , our tour guide , our problem solver, and our hostess during our stay and when I was frustrated about a situation instead of putting my needs off Ms.Q address them right away . Rather she is handling a rude guest , giving info to another guest and more Ms. Q keeps a smile on her face. I just want to say this lady is awesome and she made a huge difference in my travel..
This property was not as close as I would have liked it to be how ever the friendly hospitality of the staff the clean rooms and the free shuttle service is refreshing and is totally worth revisiting !!!!!!!!
Thanks again for you guys sincerity
Thank you Ms.Q

I HOPE YOUR TEAM APPRECIATES YOU
BECAUSE WE DO!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Over the top!

By

June 13, 2017

My daughter , granddaughter, and I recently traveled to Chicago for my granddaughter to have surgery. The staff went out of their way to make sure we were comfortable, help us with transportation to and from hospital, suggested places to visit and eat. Completely enjoyed every minute of our stay! You guys rock!!!

Read More
Read Less