Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 804 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

804reviews

  • 5 Stars
    523
  • 4 Stars
    174
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    27

Great location and beautiful hotel

By

July 24, 2017

Lots of shopping and very close to the city. Great staff and plenty for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds for my two lower back surgeries..

By

July 23, 2017

club

It was very clean and had amazing accommodations, the staff was nice and friendly...

Read More
Read Less

Cicero business trip

By

July 23, 2017

platinumelite

Well done. Very clean staff was friendly and always smiling.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and friendly

By

July 22, 2017

This is one of the best hotels that I get to stay at while traveling for work. I've been coming here for a couple of years now and the staff is always friendly and for the ones that have been here a while they are always happy to see me. Just an excellent facility.

Read More
Read Less

MS.Q

By

July 18, 2017

Great location , comfy beds, attentive staff what more can you ask for . Ms Q is wonderful

Read More
Read Less

Not the best HIE I've ever been in

By

July 17, 2017

club

Wasn't welcomed as IHG member upon check-in, but staff overall was friendly. Biggest issue was that my room backed up to very busy roadway and road noise was incessant at all hours of the day and night. I had to check to make sure my windows were closed, given the traffic volume experienced. If that wasn't enough, an elevated train trestle was conveniently located at eye level of my 2nd story room: I don't think I could have asked for a louder experience, even if I'd paid extra for it. Stayed in HIE all over the country, but this was not a good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

July 15, 2017

club

I stay at this location every time I come down to visit my family, awesome location for business and leisure. Awesome location, walking distance to a great shopping plaza!

Read More
Read Less

Best Value for My Buck

By

July 14, 2017

club

Great location and facility. Over the top free breakfast and parking. Great service and friendly and helpful employees. Nice pool and fitness center. Super clean room.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

July 14, 2017

platinumelite

Good, here for business and some pleasure I guess. Good location

Read More
Read Less

relaxing stay

By

July 13, 2017

Hotel is really busy when I came in there were people requesting info about the shuttle the phones kept ringing non stop and more guest kept coming to the counter delaying check in , but what I witness was a calm relax front desk , the young lady served everybody quick fast and made us all feel like we was important and that there was no one else at that counter, although I was a bit frustrated at first Ms Q quickly turned my frown into a pleasant smile !!!!!! gave me my room keys / told me info about the property / introduced the staff if we needed anything/ pointed out places to see and eat / the stay turned out lovely and Ms Q and the rest of the staff made it relaxing the rest of the way

Read More
Read Less

Good stay and comfortable bed

By

July 13, 2017

I enjoyed my stay and will definitely be back the next time I am in the area overnight

Read More
Read Less

A good place with good access

By

July 12, 2017

We stayed for two nights at this hotel. The hotel is conveniently located and within 10 minutes to two different METRA rail lines with commuter trains to the Loop.

The hotel is located in a shopping center that does have several restaurants such as Panda Express plus a Target store. In addition there is a large number of restaurants just a few miles to the south.

We reserved a mini-suite since there was 5 of us traveling. The room was nice and comfortable the only negative being the A/C unit which never worked property. It would shut off after a few minutes and never did property cool the room.

The breakfast was good having a better than average selection of food compared to most Holiday Inn Expresses we have been at.

The pool and the fitness centers were also in good shape.

Another disappointment was the business center as one of the computers was not working and the printer was having issues.

The person that checked us in was wonderful, friendly and efficient. The person that checked us out wouldn't give me the time to mention the A/C problems before trying to shoo me off even though there was no other people waiting.

Read More
Read Less