Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 464 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

464reviews

  • 5 Stars
    329
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    8

great room

By

July 21, 2017

club

Everything was great except breakfast. The eggs were cold as was the coffee. This was a big disappointment.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

July 18, 2017

club

I always stay in a Holiday Inn Express! Great room and service. The exercise room was great!

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay -- helpful staff.

By

July 16, 2017

Not only was the hotel a nice place to stay -- we were nicely welcomed. We were happy that when we stopped, that there was plenty of space on a holiday: July 3 night.

If we travel again through this area, we will stop if it is the right time of day.

Read More
Read Less

On the way to greenville

By

July 16, 2017

club

Clean. Comfortable. Friendly staff. Would stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Beautifully updated hotel

By

July 15, 2017

platinumelite

I was very impressed with how clean and updated this hotel is. I especially appreciated the fact that there were no drapes in the room. If you've stayed in a lot of hotels you know the drapes are often dirty and in need of replacement. This small detail alone made the hotel seem cleaner than most. Other Holiday Inns need to follow the lead on this one - it made a world of difference.

The front desk clerk was delightful, acknowledged me as a platinum member, and made me feel very welcome to the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Omg I can't believe this hotel

By

July 13, 2017

This hotel is a pitiful excuse for an IHG hotel we will never stay here again..don't stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

July 12, 2017

club

All in all a decent comfortable hotel. I thought the price was a little high, I have stayed in more luxurious hotels for less, but considering it was a holiday weekend guess I can't complain.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

July 12, 2017

I recommend it really clean and good service. My family and I enjoy our short stay in this particular location.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 11, 2017

club

The rooms were very clean and updated. Loved the beds very plush and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Hillville

By

July 10, 2017

club

Very nice hotel and the breakfast was excellent - will stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and clean room.

By

July 10, 2017

We arrived late and the desk clerk was friendly and helpful.The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. In the morning the breakfast was good and the staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Minor hiccups but good value

By

July 09, 2017

club

The recently renovated rooms are beautiful and we only had an issue with the fact that our blinds did not go all the way down so sunlight streamed into your eyes early in the morning. This may have just been an issue with the one room. I was disappointed that the breakfast wasn't like breakfast that we had had at every other Holiday Inn Express but it was certainly doable. The pool area is nice but the tiles were a little slippery so just be careful.

Read More
Read Less