Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 362 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

362reviews

  • 5 Stars
    248
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    7

Breakfast choices

By

March 29, 2017

club

They could have had bacon and sausage instead of sausage and turkey sausage.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed and great breakfast

By

March 28, 2017

club

We were on our way to a wedding and this was a little over 1/2 way so we stopped for the night. I was able to get a reservation on the phone prior to arrival. The beds and pillows are comfy.

Read More
Read Less

Hillsville

By

March 23, 2017

platinumelite

Good Sleep, good breakfast with real bacon.Good spa but didn't bring a bathing suit.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and roomy

By

March 22, 2017

A pleasant place to stay ... I will return. Clean and modern room, very spacious.

Read More
Read Less

The Walmart Blue Hotel

By

March 21, 2017

Great staff, ok food. Lobby is very blue, thought I was at Walmart at first.

Rooms appear to newly re-furnished but very 1970's retro furniture. Definitely could use a remodeling to a contemporary/modern look..

Breakfast scrambled eggs and bacon was good. I missed the sausage gravy though.

Would stay again, due to the good service.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice

By

March 15, 2017

Nice updated hotel. Great entrance. As soon as I walked in, I fell asleep.

Read More
Read Less

Not impressed

By

March 15, 2017

Customer service was excellent but the hotel needs to be updated and the room was definitely over priced only had one elevator in the entire hotel which was almost sold out..No change on premises to wash your clothes...

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review. I apologize that you did not like the new design of our rooms. We recently completed a complete remodel of the hotel. Also, I am sorry for the lack of change at the desk so you could do your laundry. I am sure this was frustrating. Thank you for the kind words about the staff they work hard to provide great customer service. As always we always appreciate our guests taking the time to tell us about their stay. Sincerely Sue C
Read More
Read Less

Very good

By

March 13, 2017

We were very satisfied with our stay. Room was very pleasant with a large screen tv. Bathroom was neat and clean. Room was quiet and king bed and pillows were very comfortable. Breakfast had many choices. check out was a breeze!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review. I am so glad that we meet all your needs and that you enjoyed your stay. Our staff takes great pride in providing great customer service to our guest. We hope to see you again in the next time you are in our area. Sincerely Sue C
Read More
Read Less

Needs

By

February 22, 2017

platinumelite

There needs to be a soap dish in the bathroom. It is one of the biggest missing items at all Holiday Inns.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review and feedback. We are currently in the process of ordering these for our rooms. I think they will make a great addition to our amenities. We hope that you come and stay with us again in the near future. Sincerely Sue C
Read More
Read Less

convenient/clean

By

February 21, 2017

platinumelite

great access from interstate 77,combined with quiet atmosphere, to make for us to regroup after an exhausting journey.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review. I am so glad you were able to regroup while you were here. We hope to see you again when you are in the area. Sincerely Sue C
Read More
Read Less

Remodled - Now bright and colorful

By

February 19, 2017

club

My wife and I had an excellent one-night stay. Highest priced hotel in this economically-priced hotel area. The three employees I interacted with were very friendly and performed in an effective manner. The hotel's remodeling (refreshing?) has created a bright and colorful environment. Most liked the new bright and colorful decor. Least liked the slow internet speed ({2MBPS up).

We will definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you so much for the review. We take great pride in providing great service to our guest. We have just finished a complete renovation at our hotel and I am so glad you like our new look. We are currently working on getting a faster internet service and hope to have it soon. We do hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely Sue C
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 11, 2017

club

Excellent service, large spacious rooms, good internet service, wonderful accommodation

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Thank you so much for your review. We take great pride in providing great service to our guests. We hope to see you again next time you are in our area. Sincerely Sue C
Read More
Read Less