Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 468 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

468reviews

  • 5 Stars
    267
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    28

Very Nice Property

By

October 19, 2017

platinumelite

Clean and quiet just the way I like my hotels, who can ask for more ?

Read More
Read Less

Very relaxing and a Great bed!

By

October 18, 2017

club

My husband and I enjoyed our stay after a long day of travel. We especially loved how comfortable the mattress was and really made falling asleep a breeze.

Read More
Read Less

MSXL Championship

By

October 17, 2017

Great nights stay. Started with the staff at check in and continued until i left Sunday morning. All 5 star except for breakfast-wish they would have potatoes or something different than eggs all the time.

Read More
Read Less

Thanks again!

By

October 17, 2017

Excellent hotel in all respects, when I am in the Louisville area I will only stay at this location. Friendly staff, well kept property, could not ask for better.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding Weekend

By

October 14, 2017

club

Weddings are always stressful, however, the friendly and helpful staff at the Brooks Holiday Inn Express made accommodations one less thing to worry about. Check-in was a breeze and they helped with contacting transportation to the venue. Wake-up calls and a hot breakfast with delicious coffee topped off a fantastic weekend! Thanks for making sure our weekend was a success!

Read More
Read Less

traveling man

By

October 12, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent,as I found the hotel to be very nice and attentive. The staff was great, the room was great everything was great of course I was really tired but they made me feel comfortable and at ease.

Read More
Read Less

Hallway Noise

By

October 11, 2017

club

The large gap under the guest room door allows the guest to hear other guest outside in the hallway while moving around.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable and relaxing

By

October 06, 2017

club

Nice clean hotel. Stay was restful. We were able to get the accommodations needed, first floor, barrier free room. The staff was very friendly, the breakfast in the hotel was good and overall an enjoyable stay.

Read More
Read Less

A good night's sleep!

By

October 03, 2017

club

I really enjoyed two nights of uninterrupted , restful sleep! It was very quiet in my room. The room was large enough to spread my belongings out where I needed them most. The front desk clerks and cleaning staff were very nice and eager to please! I will certainly use Holiday Inn Express again!! Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff ,you will feel like home

By

October 01, 2017

platinumelite

Clean rooms great staff I can’t complain about anything

Read More
Read Less

Newly remodeled

By

September 29, 2017

WOW!! We were surprised when we arrived that the rooms were just remodeled from top to bottom, including beds!! Staff was very kind as usual at this location and cleanliness of hotel and pool was excellent. We have stayed here every year since it was built. We were actually a little concerned last year that it was needing a remodel and sure enough they listened and responded. Very comfortable beds. We will continue to make this location our home base when visiting our family in Louisville.

Read More
Read Less

September Stay in Louisville

By

September 25, 2017

This hotel is undergoing a remodel which is going to really update the hotel. During the remodel, they really keep construction out of the way of the customer.

Read More
Read Less