Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 361 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

361reviews

  • 5 Stars
    198
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    24

Room problems

By

February 23, 2017

club

I would not recommend this hotel. Airconditioner was extremely loud and slamming doors were bad.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quiet

By

February 21, 2017

A nice place to stay and nearby to most of the activities we wanted to do while in the area. Although, the bathroom could have had a little better lighting and the visible dust under the sink area needs to cleaned better, our overall stay was good..

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dear Cardinal Fans c, I was very glad to hear that you enjoyed staying with. We strive to make our guest happy. I was displeased to hear about the dust under the sink. I do understand that we are remodeling and that creates more for our employees to keep up with but that is expected during times like these. I am implementing a plan to help with this because of your review. I want our customers to come into a clean environment which does become hard during this time but we will work harder at this. I want to thank you for bringing this to our attention so we can work on this issue. If guest did not let us know what we need to improve sometimes we would not know. I hope you will stop by and see us again in your future travels. Thank you, Misty Bolin Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Loud interstate noise on West Side

By

February 21, 2017

So I have stayed here before and the hotel is Ok but needing a good cleaning. The noise of vehicles coming from the West Side (Interstate Side) is terrible and if you are a light sleeper bring some era plugs as you will need them.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dear Hal, Thank you for review. I was pleased to hear that you are a return quest but hated to hear that your sleep is disturbed by the traffic noise. I would be glad next time you come to visit to add a note to your profile that you prefer a room away from the hwy side. If we have that available upon your arrival we will be sure to give you a room where you would be more comfortable. I do apologize for our mess we are trying so hard to keep everything clean during our updates and somethings are still awaiting updates but because of business we have had to put somethings off to after the Derby in May which we hate. We want to show our customers we care and would love for all the updates to be finished so they could see what we are trying to achieve just for them. I hope you give us another try in the future. Thank you, Misty Bolin Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, very clean

By

February 21, 2017

We just stopped for a quick 1 night stay while driving to Florida, very comfortable bed and the room was very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dear lb12345, I was very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We strive to make our guests feel like they are at home. I hope during your future travels you will stop by and see us again. Thank you, Misty Bolin Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 20, 2017

Great hotel very comfortable beds and good shower. The staff was friendly and the breakfast was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dear Patrick52, I want to thank you for such a lovely review of our hotel. I was pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I hope we get to see you again in the future. Thank you, Misty Bolin Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Road noise extreme

By

February 20, 2017

The room did not look complete. Especially the bathroom.
My room was on the west side of the building facing the interstate very noisy could not sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dear Gerard, I want to thank you for your review. You are correct in noticing that the rooms were not complete. During your stay we had just finished painting all the rooms, adding the new tile, and replacing the mirrors in all the bathrooms. We are currently awaiting our new furniture, carpet, pictures, etc. We are so excited to get started again as soon as we receive this things in May. I apologize for the road noise you heard during your stay, I wished you had of let us know of your unhappiness so we could have made it a more pleasant stay for you. I hope you will give another try in your future travels and just be sure to let the front desk know you prefer a room away from the traffic side. We would be glad to accommodate your request if at all possible. Thank you, Misty Bolin Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

No problems, nothing special

By

February 16, 2017

club

It's your average Holiday Inn express. Internet is pretty slow, but otherwise it was a perfectly acceptable place for a stay.

Read More
Read Less

On the road passing through

By

February 13, 2017

This hotel needs updating!.Bathroom was not clean, hair in bathtub. The housekeepers HAVE to check on that, please! Front desk was fine, but the person checking us in did not knowledge that my husband was an IHG member.

Read More
Read Less

Such a comfortable bed and pillows.

By

February 13, 2017

I slept very well on the bed, and the pillows were extremely comfortable. The pool was the perfect temperature and the breakfast was lovely.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel staff.

By

February 13, 2017

club

Misty at the front desk was great and made sure that my group had a comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Poor quality

By

February 09, 2017

club

Very disappointed in the how clean the room was. Remote on tv did not work. We did take it to front desk and got new batteries, still did not work. The vending machine on our floor did not work. Staff said, yes we know have not worked in long time. The breakfast bar was clean and had a great variety We were not here for fun and being so sad and emotional made us more touchy than other times. We just thought these few things should have worked.

Posted byCustomerCare
February 17, 2017
Hi Phyllis, Thanks for leaving feedback, we're glad to have hosted one of our IHG Rewards Club members. Although I am pleased to see your satisfactory 3/5 rating for the variety of breakfast that we offer, I regret that the room's cleanliness, remote, and vending machine have negatively affected your overall stay experience. While I prefer you have had a more stellar experience, I appreciate you bringing these to attention and the points you raised will be relayed to the team to immediately address areas that need further improvement. Despite what happened, I hope you give us another chance to make your stay better than the last on your next visit to the area. Kind Regards. Jillian I Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Terrible beds, wrapped in P plastic!!!!

By

February 06, 2017

Only due to the location I needed for business did I choose this hotel. Outside appearance and lobby are nice, but once you get to your guest room its a disappointment. The beds "crunch", I looked under the sheets and the beds are plastic wrapped for bed wetters!!!! Never have I seen this at any IHG hotel!!! Get rid of the Plastic!!!!!! Also, my guest room faced the highway, very noisy!!!

Posted byCustomerCare
February 15, 2017
Dear Lisa429, Foremost, thank you for your continuous patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member, and for taking the time to write us a review. It appears that the convenient location of our hotel and overall appearance did not fully satisfy your expectations. I would like to apologize for the shortcomings you have experienced, particularly with the bed and outside noise disturbance. Please be assured that we will take action to rectify this. We most certainly welcome the opportunity to host you again and make your stay as comfortable and pleasant. Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less