Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 343 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

343reviews

  • 5 Stars
    191
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    24

Traveling on a road trip

By

January 23, 2017

Check in was fine, courteous young man, but did not acknowledge us as IHG members. Room could be
Updated.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy

By

January 19, 2017

What I expect from ihg property, clean, friendly, professional.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

January 18, 2017

club

From the very beginning of my stay i was very impressed by the hotel. The cleanliness of the parking lot was the very first impression. I was greeted at the front desk and felt that my stay was welcomed. The room was immaculate and spacious. I was surprised that there was a refrigerator and microwave in the room as some of the IHG properties have taken them out with the remodels. That was great for me. Even checkout was speedy. The receptionist thanked me for my stay, and suggested coming back to stay in the future. Overall, I truly enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Love this hotel

By

January 18, 2017

club

We decided to get a hotel room at the last minute. I booked online and when we got to the hotel to check in we discovered that the dates were incorrect. (for some reason it automatically loaded a date further out in the month) The lady at the front desk was more than willing to get everything switched over to that night for us. We weren't able to get the King bed but that wasn't a problem at all. We love the cleanliness and comfort of the hotel rooms. We started staying at Holiday Inn Express several years ago because that is where our son's soccer team booked rooms. We found that you get a great room, great FREE breakfast and awesome customer service for a great price. There is no reason for us to go anywhere else!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

January 11, 2017

Excellent service from everyone connected to this Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great stop

By

January 11, 2017

club

We stayed one night. Front desk was great on arrival and departure. Breakfast was well attended, the staff kept everything stocked and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Rooms

By

January 09, 2017

We had a very nice spacious handicapped suite. The beds were very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

January 08, 2017

platinumelite

We stay at Holiday Inn Express because they are convenient and we like cinnamon rolls we have credit card to get more points. We like upgrade platinum members get

Read More
Read Less

Most comfortable bed

By

January 03, 2017

platinumelite

Very clean property and courteous staff. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean rooms

By

January 02, 2017

club

Misty at the front desk was very friendly and helpfully getting us checked in. The room was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

January 02, 2017

club

We only stay at Holiday Inn Express because of how nice they are.

Read More
Read Less

convenient stop

By

November 23, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is located close to the interstate and is a good place to stop for those who are ready to stop driving for the day and who do not wish to drive on into Louisville at rush hour.
There are not many restaurant choices--mostly fast food places, but one Tex-Mex place across the street that is decent.

Read More
Read Less