Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 416 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

416reviews

  • 5 Stars
    228
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    27

Florida Vacation

By

June 24, 2017

club

Would not change a thing! So comfortable! Staff was so nice

Read More
Read Less

This hotel has seen its better days...

By

June 24, 2017

platinumelite

There are much better hotels in the area for the same price.

Read More
Read Less

Average hotel without expectations

By

June 24, 2017

club

Hotel was decent, and provided a generally clean room to
sleep in, as well as a bathroom to wash and clean up in. However, the hotel was lacking in amenities, and everything seemed old and dated. The bed creaked.

Read More
Read Less

Quality room and superior service.

By

June 22, 2017

club

The hotel was clean, well kept, and modern. There are some restaurants with in walking distance extremely convenient.
Breakfast was of good quality and assortment.
The entire staff was friendly and went above and beyond to make sure we were comfortable.
Highly recommended this location.
Stayed on our return trip as well.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

June 22, 2017

club

Good service,thank you ....................,.........

Read More
Read Less

Lesidure

By

June 22, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel close to the freeways. Many restaurant around the area

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

We found this hotel to be very comfortable and the people were very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice....as usual.

By

June 18, 2017

So I travel all the time. Mostly for work. While working I stay at another hotel chain. This trip my son accompanied me. He likes Holiday Inn got some odd reason. I booked and checked in thinking that Holiday Inn was a little on the lower part of the scale. I remember going to Holiday Inns in the deep south in the early 90s and they were the lower end og the scale. Anyways, i was very very suprised that Holiday Inn was as gracious and relaxing as it was. The staff was amazing and catered to our every little need. My son was right....the big H stands for Holy

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast was Amazing!

By

June 15, 2017

club

Breakfast and keeping up with fruits and dairy on the road can be difficult, but the choices at the buffet were amazing. Everyone was happy - especially my husband as biscuits and gravy are not a daily occurance at home! Excellent breakfast choices everyday.

Read More
Read Less

Dependable quality

By

June 14, 2017

We use this hotel every year and have come to rely on the quality and service we always recieve. Highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

June 14, 2017

platinumelite

The breakfast at any Holiday Inn Express is not appetizing. The gravy is not good. The sausage and eggs are not good Pancakes need help. I appreciate the effort to serve hot items but the quality and tastes fall way short.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

June 06, 2017

Everything was tip top shape. Friendly staff. Speedy check in. Any questions were answered

Read More
Read Less