Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 318 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

318reviews

  • 5 Stars
    241
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    1

Room size

By

February 21, 2017

club

I was amazed at the room size. It appeared to be a little larger than the previous HIE where I stayed. We enjoyed the dining area to relax with the family and play cards and watch TV. Everyone I encountered was very nice and the hotel was quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear Kaye01, I am so happy to hear that you truly enjoyed your stay with us. It is always a pleasure to hear that we are a "home away from home" for our guests. Please feel free to contact us directly when planning your next trip to our area. We hope to see you very soon! Natalie Bischoff Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express Hinesville, GA
Read More
Read Less

good breakfast.

By

February 19, 2017

club

the lady that runs the kitchen was very friendly and personable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear John, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your awesome feedback ! It is always nice to have a member of our wonderful staff mentioned by our guests. Please feel free to contact us directly when planning your next trip to our area. Natalie Bischoff Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express Hinesville, GA
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

February 18, 2017

club

enjoyed our stay at Hinesville, GA Holiday Inn Express!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear Susan, Thank you so much for your feedback. I am so happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us!! Please feel free to contact us directly when planning your next trip to our area. We hope to see you very soon! Natalie Bischoff Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express Hinesville, GA
Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

February 12, 2017

Business trip was the reason for staying in this area. However, this hotel made it more comfortable with a good room and very comfortable bed/pillows. In addition, the customer service here was great. Thank you for the great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel for Hinesville

By

February 11, 2017

Everything was clean and in order....would stay again

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Dear tk13, Thank you so much for your feedback. I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! Please feel free to contact us directly when planning your trip to our area. We hope to see you again soon!! Natalie Bischoff Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express Hinesville, GA
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

January 30, 2017

club

Great staff and great comfortable room would stay here again. Definately worth the price.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I will make sure that I pass your kind comments along to the staff. They pride themselves in making our guests feel at home and it appears that they have done that. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to our area. Best Regards, William Barnhill General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Read More
Read Less

All good

By

January 27, 2017

Would stay her every time I was in town. However some times it's all booked up and when that happens all I do is compare to the holiday Inn express and wish I had made my reservations earlier.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
SGM Tyler, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, William Barnhill General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

January 25, 2017

Friendly staff, pool area is nice, breakfast was great, quiet and peaceful and clean

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, William Barnhill General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Read More
Read Less

Hinesville

By

January 20, 2017

Good stay but I do not understand why FOX NEWS (channel 360) does not stay programmed on the TV. In order to watch FOX NEWS you must manually input it with the remote everytime, very inconvenient!! I've stayed in 2 different rooms and this was true in both rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2017
Dear Dave C., Thank you so much for your feedback. I will definitely reach out to our T.V. provider and get this taken care of. I apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused during your stay. Please feel free to contact us directly when planning your next trip to our area. We look forward to seeing you soon!! Natalie Bischoff Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express Hinesville, GA
Read More
Read Less

Not that happy with the rooms and owner/management please take a look inside your rooms.

By

December 27, 2016

After being welcomed as a platinum member and offered the bonus points by the check in staff it has been a few weeks and I never received these points. It seems they don't honor their commitment and I'm not the only one by reading some of the reviews. Most hotels that honor their frequent guests immediately post these bonus points. The rooms were also cheaply renovated and the bathrooms in poor condition ceiling had leaks and drywall tape peeling off etc.. really poorly maintained the owner needs to put a little more back into the business and follow up on these repairs and make sure they are being taken care of. The Staff were nice, lobby and breakfast room clean but I doubt I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, I am concerned about the problems that you encountered while staying with us. I have taken the liberty of crediting 1000 bonus points to your account for the issues that you encountered while here with us. I have also credited the 500 points that you should have received at check in. Rest assured that I have spoken with the maintenance staff and the housekeeping staff so that the poor maintenance issues will not happen again. Please accept my sincerest apology. If ever you travel this way again we would like to show you that the things that you encountered, although unfortunate, are not the norm for our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again. William Barnhill General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, I am concerned about the problems that you encountered while staying with us. I have taken the liberty of crediting 1000 bonus points to your account for the issues that you encountered while here with us. I have also credited the 500 points that you should have received at check in. Rest assured that I have spoken with the maintenance staff and the housekeeping staff so that the poor maintenance issues will not happen again. Please accept my sincerest apology. If ever you travel this way again we would like to show you that the things that you encountered, although unfortunate, are not the norm for our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again. William Barnhill General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in Hinesville

By

December 21, 2016

The front desk staff were friendly and courteous. Very helpful in giving me directions to one of a kind local haunts for the best food/drink. The Maids were more than kind and sweet when it came time to us needing things that we may have forgotten or used all of. The breakfast team was always making sure that the food was fresh and stocked. So, that everyone was being fed properly. The grounds outside were always clean, and the trash never smelled bad or was overflowing. I would come back to Hinesville just to see my new friends that I made during my stay there!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your kind words and review of our hotel. We are extremely pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. I will make sure that I pass your comments of praise along to our staff to let them know that they are doing a great job meeting our guests expectations. Best Regards, William Barnhill General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Hinesville/Ft. Stewart
Read More
Read Less

Weathering a storm

By

December 21, 2016

When a hurricane passed through hinesville, my wife forced me to stay the night so I could work the next day. The hotel is solid, and the food was as expected.
This hotel is your typical older holiday inn. The reason I could only give averages was because the hotel smelled old(musty), and the stairwells reeked of smokers.
It was far better than I could have found elsewhere in hinesville during an emergency, and I got plenty of quality rest.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, William Barnhill General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Hinesville/Ft. Stewart
Read More
Read Less