Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 380 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

380reviews

  • 5 Stars
    284
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great room and friendly staff

By

June 27, 2017

club

We were headed for a softball tournament and my previous hotel called and cancelled our room due to over booking. I called Holiday Inn Express and they were happy to set me up. The staff was very helpful and made me feel extra welcomed. They even called our room to see if we had any issues in the room they put us in. I would definitely recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Dedicated staff

By

June 26, 2017

club

Staff was friendly when we arrived. We shared our experiences with other IHG hotels and how they met excellent expectations and the front desk attendant agreed with her own personal visits. There had been an issue with the credit/debit card machine before we arrived and it took about an extra 15 minutes to check in but the attendant made sure that we didn't leave to stay elsewhere. Great staff!!!

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

June 23, 2017

Was great ,the staff was friendly. Bed slept well

Read More
Read Less

Visiting Family

By

June 22, 2017

club

Comfortable bed and great service!!
We'll be back.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Modern!

By

June 19, 2017

club

This particular Hiliday Inn Express felt very up to date. The rooms felt new and clean, particularly the bathrooms. Very nice stay here!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 17, 2017

Nice staff. Provided free toothpaste and a razor. The man who checked me in remembered my name the next night when I came in the door. Definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Good sleeping

By

June 16, 2017

club

Comfortable sleeping and breakfast was ok. Close to post and local restaurants. Reasonable price. The property was clean and staff friendly.

Read More
Read Less

room odors

By

June 16, 2017

club

Had a stale musky smell when we arrived. Seemed like it was a moisture problem.

Read More
Read Less

Nice for a night

By

June 14, 2017

Location was great. Room had a musty smell. Food was hot.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, excellent staff!

By

June 14, 2017

I don't leave reviews often but this time I had to take time to thank the staff at the Holiday Inn. When we arrived, the staff was so accommodating and helpful. They made sure we had everything we needed in order to enjoy a comfortable stay.

I needed an accessible room because I'm in a wheelchair and the room was absolutely awesome. I was able to stay in the room by myself with no assistance. I was able to transfer in and out of the bed with no issue. To me, that is very important because I stayed in hotels before that would say that they were accessible but the bed was too tall to transfer into. My family had to pick me up and put me in the bed which was very debilitating. However, this experience surpassed my expectations.

The room was neat and clean and I felt completely comfortable in the environment. Breakfast was awesome. There was a great selection and the taste was phenomenal.

I also had a great experience in the pool. Since I am in a wheelchair, I wanted to use the lift to get into the pool. I discovered that the lift was not functioning at the time, but the staff members, Kenny and Roy were kind enough to lift me safely down into the pool and assist me with getting back into the chair. I was beyond grateful because they did not have to do that, but they did so willingly.

The value for the services provided were great. The location of the hotel was very convenient and the stay was great. The kindness of the staff alone was enough to make me want to return. I know that this will be the hotel I will stay in every time I visit Hinesville, GA. Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and very friendly and helpful staff

By

June 04, 2017

club

As above, location was very convenient for our needs and the staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful. The only downside was that the hotel internet is extremely slow and unreliable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

May 31, 2017

Nice rooms. My problem was I stayed there 4 days and I didn't get my room clean at all the whole time also I had to ask for linen

Read More
Read Less