Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 526 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

526reviews

  • 5 Stars
    357
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    31

Two nights into Chattanooga

By

September 17, 2017

Stayed here for a couple nights while on a work trip to Chattanooga. This is a cost effective option that is close and convenient to everything.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent, caring staff

By

September 16, 2017

club

Rocky and his staff made us feel very welcome during our stay. They were very welcoming and friendly and were attentive to everything. They want to make sure you are treated as a guest/family, not just another customer. I will definitely stay here again when I am in town.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and peaceful

By

September 16, 2017

club

I was greeted at the desk in a very professional manner. Everything was explained to me and I understood exactly what the man was telling me. The food in the morning is great and there is a very big arrangement to pick from. All in all I was more than happy to stay here and I will stay here again for sure. I travel very often and I will be looking for Holiday Inn Express now in my travels

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 15, 2017

club

Accommodating staff. Friendly and available. Frequently asked if I needed anything. Breakfast was organized and the hostess was friendly and helpful. Loved the cinnamon rolls. Liked the microwave and mini fridge in the room. Bathroom was newly remodeled and very nice and clean. Only disappointment was the television channel selection, seemed more oriented for male/sports viewing. Internet was fast and did not encounter any problems even streaming a movie on an electronic device.

Read More
Read Less

Great people and clean

By

September 15, 2017

club

Great people , clean and comfortable room eat at Old Chicago for dinner

Read More
Read Less

Bad Experience

By

September 11, 2017

This hotel does not hold the standards of a holiday inn express. I would not recommend anyone to stay at this hotel. Overpriced for the service provided.

Read More
Read Less

excellant

By

September 07, 2017

club

The hotel is newly updated. The bed was the most comfortablist bed Ive slept on in a hotel and the breakfast was good, hot fresh, and a variety

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

September 06, 2017

Good hotel. Very good staff. Good breakfast options,

Read More
Read Less

Trip to Chattanooga, TN for my granddaughter's 10th birthday

By

September 05, 2017

club

Nice quiet hotel. And the staff was very friendly. Also, the breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 03, 2017

club

Great stay and will be staying there again we are from Chattanooga and we will be there a lot love the hotel was just like staying with family but has our own private as a matter of fact this is the only hotel we ever stay at and my extended family too all the staff was great and the breakfast was amazing the lady named Linda who works in there was so nice and clean also the bed was very comfortable slept like I was home in my own bed

Read More
Read Less

Super clean! Comfy pillows! Friendly staff!

By

September 02, 2017

Room and bathroom had recently been upgraded so all seemed new. There was not a speck of lint on the carpet and all fixtures glimmered (thanks to excellent housekeeping!) There were a variety of pillows from which to choose, both soft and firm for propping up to watch TV or snuggling under the crisp clean sheets. Front desk staff were always smiling and had great information about the surrounding area. We described the type of food we wanted to eat and were directed to a nearby place that was exactly what we wanted! Next morning we got great directions to our destination from another staff member after a tasty breakfast. Holiday Inn Express scores a hit again!

Read More
Read Less

Good Room - Rude Night Mgr

By

August 31, 2017

platinumelite

Room was nice but the night desk manager was RUDE!

Read More
Read Less