Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 491 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

491reviews

  • 5 Stars
    332
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    30

Great service and clean

By

July 27, 2017

club

The staff was great very friendly. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The pool and hot tub were very relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Nice people

By

July 27, 2017

club

Great staff clean nice place to stay. I would come back anytime great food and hospitality

Read More
Read Less

Great Service!

By

July 26, 2017

club

Everything was more than expected. Hotel was very clean and all personnel were very nice and helpful. Our stay was great!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 25, 2017

This hotel was a much needed pit stop on my way to Florida. My kids and I really enjoyed our time there. The breakfast was great and the beds were so comfortable. The front desk staff was awesome. They had the best toiletries!

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms and breakfast

By

July 25, 2017

club

The hotel is in the midst of a renovation however it was never a problem. They seemed to be short on staff. The lock for the pool didn't work but the staff worked on getting us in and worked to fix the problem right then. The breakfast selection if good and plentiful. The room was clean and well appointed. Bed were very comfortable. The shades in our room did not fully cover the window so a very bright light from the parking lot was able to shine into the room. It was annoying but not enough to get us to change rooms. Check out was a bit of a hassle with the desk clerk unable to find our reservation. It all worked out and we would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 24, 2017

club

Rear entry door did not lock, other than that, decent hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and clean facility

By

July 24, 2017

club

Good place to spend your time away from home. Very comfortable bed. Great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay on the way back home

By

July 22, 2017

club

We have used Holiday Inn Express for the vast majority of travel over the last 5 years and in that time we have had great service. The worst thing that has ever happened was the discovery of sugar ants on the night stand when we turned on the lights between the two beds. That said, the front desk person took care of it right away without hesitation or questions.

This was also the first time they were out of Bacon and the waffle maker was broken. They did have donuts, cinamin roles and plenty of other breakfast foods that we enjoy.

Read More
Read Less

Staff is friendly, cleanliness poor

By

July 21, 2017

Showed up with no reservations during a spontaneous road trip with my son. Was super tired and needed a place to sleep. Our beds had lots of hair in them. Toilet covered in dried urine. Toilet wouldn't flush. Dead bedbug or scab on floor. Spiders. No towel rack. Toilet wouldn't flush. Noisy AC and fridge. Didn't sleep well, was wondering if the sheets had been washed! Pancake machine out of order. Couldn't wait to leave!
Pros: AC was very cold, bed was comfy aside from dirty sheets, and front desk staff (Jessica) was very nice and made us feel welcome at check in. I decided to just find a new hotel in the morning and paid just a little more for a very nice room at a Hampton in Chattanooga. This hotel needs to retrain their housekeeping staff.

Read More
Read Less

GM Has Awful Customer Service

By

July 19, 2017

I will not stay at this particular establishment again. The hotel is currently going through an upgrade which is understandable and not bad really. The new colors are vibrant and bright, however, the parking was limited and snug. I was highly dissatisfied with my room and the General Manager was not willing to accommodate me for my inconvenience. I stayed at this hotel for two nights. My issue was the 1st night. The floor was soaking wet from the noisy air conditioner, there were bugs (beetles & flies) flying around, and the sink was completely clogged from what appeared to be food of some sort. I reported my issues. I was told by the maintenance man that because of all the rain, some AC units sucked in water from the outside. The sink was unclogged and the carpet shampooed, but I requested to be transferred to another room the next day. The front desk clerk and the Assist. GM was very nice and apologetic. They did the best they could, but didn’t have the ability to make certain decisions. I spoke with the GM about my issues the very next day only to be in a negotiation match and have the run arounds. I paid too much for my stay to have run into these issues. I have yet to receive any satisfaction. I do not feel like a valued club member.

Read More
Read Less

Chattanooga

By

July 18, 2017

Check-in per confirmation was 3:00pm, arrived 3:19pm, no clean rooms due to staffing issue, waited over an hour for our room keys. Remodeled room was clean and comfortable, however, shades are too narrow and allow too much light from surrounding businesses while trying to sleep. Parking not trailer friendly. Breakfast offerings were top notch.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and nice people

By

July 17, 2017

Very nice place to stay. Decor is Up to dateand very clean.

Read More
Read Less