Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 468 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

468reviews

  • 5 Stars
    320
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    29

Nice place and wonderful staff

By

June 27, 2017

club

Very friendly and attentive staff. For breakfast most of the food was gone. Only a couple of items were left. A large group with a lot of children were also staying and pretty much wiped out the hot prepared food items.

Read More
Read Less

In progress

By

June 26, 2017

The are upgrading this hotel but right now I can't recommend this hotel. The toilet rocked when you sat on it and there was water stains on the wall. Ran out of hot water in the shower and the window shade didn't cover the edges of the window so light shined in the room all night. Overall it wasn't a pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff

By

June 26, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed multiple times over the last few weeks. The staff has been friendly and helpful every time. I am sure I will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Credit Card was charged 3 times

By

June 26, 2017

This hotel charged my credit card 3 different times within the first 12 hours of our stay. There were multiple guest complaining about the same issue. The Hotel manager was not helpful at all. He would only get loud and talk over us saying it would take 7 to 10 days before the money would be back In our bank account. I had to call my bank and report them, my bank put the un-aurthorized money back in my account. I told them to not aurthorize any more transactions from this hotel. I'm so glad I did because a couple of hours after I spoke with my bank, the hotel had tried to run my card for a fourth charge. We will never stay at this location again!

Read More
Read Less

Just an overnight trip

By

June 24, 2017

club

Enjoyed the stay even with the upgrades that were being made by the hotel. Room was very nice

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Stay!!

By

June 22, 2017

platinumelite

Even though this hotel is being remodeled, DO NOT let that fool you. The hotel was very clean, nicely updated, comfortable, friendly staff, quiet, great breakfast with many choices to begin your day. Even though we only stayed 1 night, we will definitely stay again in the near future for several nights at a time. We were greeted upon arrival as an IHG Platinum member and Rocky (who was present at the front desk, helping serve breakfast, etc) was very respectful, accommodating and friendly. He is truly an asset to this IHG hotel.

Read More
Read Less

love the pollowws

By

June 22, 2017

it was fine, Jessica was great to communicate with my sister concerning the family reunion. There was a great deal of confusion among the rest of the staff but she tried diligently to make things right. In the end my bill was quite messed up, but it all got worked out. As I said, it was fine.

Read More
Read Less

Nice ameneties

By

June 19, 2017

club

The only issue was the room was not quite ready for use as there were things that the remodel wasn't finished with.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, nice beds, good breakfast!

By

June 04, 2017

Excellent staff and management at this hotel. Loved the beds, the bonafide hot breakfast, and the service.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

June 01, 2017

club

The staff seemed friendly but unknowledgeable of abbreviations for preferences. Carpet was soaking wet from air conditioner and the location and view were undesireable

Read More
Read Less

Nice bed

By

May 30, 2017

The renovations recently completed updated the motel very nicely

Read More
Read Less

Best staff around

By

May 25, 2017

I have come to expect the comfortable beds, clean rooms, professional staff and hot breakfasts from Holiday Inn Express. However the staff at this hotel were very warm and welcoming. They made us feel appreciated and valued.

Read More
Read Less