Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 455 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

455reviews

  • 5 Stars
    313
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    27

Friendly Staff

By

May 23, 2017

Nice friendly staff. Interior of hotel has modern up to date look. Clean comfortable room.

Read More
Read Less

Not the best Holiday Inn

By

May 19, 2017

Shower did not work and bathroom door had holes in it.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

May 19, 2017

We had a fishing tournament when we were there and we were able to rest well. Staff was friendly, bathrooms were clean and room was clean. Mattresses were great which provided a good night sleep

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and New Design

By

May 10, 2017

platinumelite

New fresh Formula Blue design makes this location the most stylish Holiday Inn Express we have enjoyed in a while. Staff makes it even better!

Read More
Read Less

Poor Customer Service

By

May 04, 2017

club

Customer Service Inquiry has been submitted via email and fax.
Currently unresolved overage of charges after I was assured that it would be handled properly per conversation with Hotel Staff.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT Property

By

April 30, 2017

club

Recent complete renovation. Bright colorful lobby and hallways. Rooms redone - comfortable, upscale bedding, Keurig coffee maker in the room. Mike (the Manager) and his staff are all about customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

April 30, 2017

I met the staff and Owner at the front desk and they were very friendly as we were waiting for the computer to get over a technical problem at check in.

Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

April 29, 2017

club

This location is convenient enough to all Chattanooga attractions, without the hassle of downtown. The staff is top-notch. We have stayed here several times and have never been disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay for the Fee

By

April 28, 2017

club

Great visit and stay in the hotel- be sure to get here early to get parking! Due to the layout of the hotel one side is not useable for parking so it made things difficult after dark when everyone returned from their days to find parking!

Read More
Read Less

Good HIE

By

April 28, 2017

My only complaint was construction noise and some construction debris in the parking lot. They'd finished renovating our floor, so the room\was brand new. Would recommend ensuring your room is away from the construction if it's still happening.

Nice suburban HIE with a decent pool.

Read More
Read Less

bad customer service

By

April 25, 2017

the manager, Nathaniel, accused me of lying about an early checkout and would not fo anything to fix the situation.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and peaceful rest.

By

April 24, 2017

platinumelite

The staff were easy to work with and the place was ready to be customer serving.

Read More
Read Less