Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 448 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

448reviews

  • 5 Stars
    308
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    27

Good Location

By

April 29, 2017

club

This location is convenient enough to all Chattanooga attractions, without the hassle of downtown. The staff is top-notch. We have stayed here several times and have never been disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay for the Fee

By

April 28, 2017

club

Great visit and stay in the hotel- be sure to get here early to get parking! Due to the layout of the hotel one side is not useable for parking so it made things difficult after dark when everyone returned from their days to find parking!

Read More
Read Less

Good HIE

By

April 28, 2017

My only complaint was construction noise and some construction debris in the parking lot. They'd finished renovating our floor, so the room\was brand new. Would recommend ensuring your room is away from the construction if it's still happening.

Nice suburban HIE with a decent pool.

Read More
Read Less

bad customer service

By

April 25, 2017

the manager, Nathaniel, accused me of lying about an early checkout and would not fo anything to fix the situation.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and peaceful rest.

By

April 24, 2017

platinumelite

The staff were easy to work with and the place was ready to be customer serving.

Read More
Read Less

Perfectionist and cleanliness

By

April 21, 2017

The hotel stay was great. The staff was on point and to the point. Customer support was phenomenal. We received the help we needed them help we needed. Best of all the place is nice and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Nicely Remodeled, poor maintenance

By

April 18, 2017

club

Very nicely remodeled property. Suffers from a myopic management which seems to feel if the beds are made, water is running, and the lights are on, all must be OK.

Mildew in the improperly installed soap dishes (slopes towards wall, not tub), general cleanliness of the whole property, and a general feeling of "no one (really) cares" when common-area trash is overflowing, coffee makers not working, napkin holders empty, etc, etc.

Read More
Read Less

N/A

By

April 16, 2017

club

I was very dissatisfied with the cleaning staff and the front deak staff that was working our last day, I've never had a front desk person call to see if i was checking out at 11:00. I have never experienced that before, not only that but then the cleaning people didn't give us towels and tissue after they cleaned the previous day, they also set the room temperature to about 35 °F after they cleaned it. Lastly the lock on our door kept resetting and we would be locked out of our room whenever we went to breakfast, they obviously couldn't resolve that issue.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable and friendly

By

April 14, 2017

club

Decent stay nothing that wowed, breakfast is subpar, pool was very popular. Clean rooms great shower water pressure. Elevator slow as mud and making coming and going a pain. Staff super friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Moderately Clean

By

April 06, 2017

The staff was very friendly and attentive; however, the room was not as clean as it could be and the toiletries were cheap.

Read More
Read Less

Hixson

By

April 05, 2017

club

Great place to stay. We stayed there approx 6 months ago

Read More
Read Less

Good for the money

By

April 03, 2017

club

Room was clean, quiet, and well provisioned - especially liked the Keurig. My few interactions with staff were pleasant. The breakfast choices were abundant and good. The hotel lobby was undergoing renovation - not very attractive but really wasn't an inconvenience. The neighborhood is a bit dicey and the parking in the front of the hotel (where I felt more comfortable leaving my car) is rather limited.

Read More
Read Less