Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 376 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

376reviews

  • 5 Stars
    267
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    20

Weekend Get Away

By

August 02, 2016

club

The hotel is being remodeled so the pool was closed and some of the hotel's common areas are in disarray. This should improve once the renovation is complete. The hotel staff was very helpful and courteous. The breakfast attendant was very friendly and keep the breakfast area clean and well supplied.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional customer service

By

August 01, 2016

My stay at the Chattanooga-Hixson location was the best. Great customer service and great staff. We will definitely return.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

July 30, 2016

I had stayed in different lodging the previous night. I was excited after I called and got my reservation. After I saw the room and met the friendly staff; I realized I made a wise choice. Enjoyed my rest ; the family enjoyed the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 29, 2016

club

Booked this hotel very last minute. Front desk staff was very friendly and helpful as to restaurants in the area. The next morning at breakfast the ladies kept the food out a few extra minutes since we got there 15 minutes before it shut down. Very helpful in providing directions to where we were heading that day.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 29, 2016

I arrived in town late and needed a clean and comfortable place to stay. This hotel fit the bill. Service was good.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel, horrible rewards program

By

July 25, 2016

club

We have always enjoyed this hotel. The staff is great. We have enjoyed other HI's as well.. Unfortunately we will not return to Holiday Inn due to the horrible experience we have had over the last two years trying to get our rewards membership corrected, the CS person promising to correct it, then they never do and in the mean time we never can use our points for any room, hotel or date we choose. Your company is destroying all of your great hotel staffs by offering poor customer service from your rewards program , including customer service associates who are polite but obviously read from a script.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 04, 2016
Dear JW016, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and found our staff to be great. On the other hand, we are truly sorry to hear your disappointment towards our loyalty program. We have sent you an email in an effort to obtain some additional details and be of further assistance. Thank you for staying and we look forward to hearing from you soon. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

July 16, 2016

club

stay was great would choose this hotel when i return to Chattanooga the distance to down town was great and easy to get to

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

June 29, 2016

The trash and construction debris outside out hotel room was a pleasant eyesore. The quality of workmanship in the remodel was bad. The breakfast was decent one morning and horrible the next. I spend a lot of time in Holliday Inn for business, and this was for a family funeral, I was disappointed in the quality and the fact I could not use my points to book room.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club Platinum member. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Din Brahmbhatt Asst. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Weekend getaway

By

June 28, 2016

This hotel was perfect. Right outside the city so not much traffic. The jacuzzi tub was a plus. Breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Stay here!

By

June 26, 2016

platinumelite

The staff here goes beyond what is expected...they learn your name, are always friendly, and attentive to your needs. The breakfast was better than previous stays I have had..try the french toast!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

June 24, 2016

club

The staff at the hotel were very friendly and courteous. Our stay was relaxing and we look forward to stopping by the hotel on our next visit.

Read More
Read Less

great room...reasonable price

By

June 23, 2016

club

we were in town for a funeral...the hotel was kind enough to let family members use the meeting room for an opportunity to gather together after the "visitation" at the funeral home.

Read More
Read Less