Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 381 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

381reviews

  • 5 Stars
    270
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    20

Hixson TN

By

September 27, 2016

club

Stayed at this hotel to tour Hixson. Busy area but convenient to everything. Hotel was being remodeled and some parking was not available. It was quite during typical sleeping hours. The room we were in was a newer room but could tell that a punch list had not been completed on the room. some missing base boards, lacking towel rods in bathroom and toilet paper holder.
Also an alcove that was empty space.
All staff were very helpful and nice
I thought room price would be less since there was so much construction going on.
We will try this hotel again when in the area

Read More
Read Less

Nice Conveniently Located

By

September 25, 2016

We stayed in one of the newly remodeled rooms. Nice room but not quite completed. Still comfortable and quite. Bed was great. The staff were very friendly and eager to help in any way with dinner recommendations etc Once this hotel is finished it will be fabulous. Will stay here again when visiting Chattanooga.

Read More
Read Less

Great Room

By

September 08, 2016

club

The hotel was going thru renovations at the time we were there. Our floor had already been renovated and our room was wonderful. I especially loved the bathroom updates. The staff was very friendly and answered any questions we had about the area. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Botched check-in

By

August 31, 2016

club

Was assigned three rooms before getting one that did not have someone's clothes and stuff strewn about the room. Either they have squatters or the room management system is buggy.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 18, 2016
Dear davidfr, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay. It is disheartening though that the level of service and the room allocation affected your overall experience. Your feedback has been taken into serious account and will be shared with our staff. We are confident that necessary steps will be made, in order to achieve complete guest satisfaction. Thank you again for your comments and for your continuous business as our IHG Rewards Club member. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

August 13, 2016

My husband was admitted to a local hospital in an emergency situation end of July. I called on a Monday morning .Ashley answered the phone and allowed me to check in early as we were from out of town. Being from out of town and not knowing my way to the hospital or restaurants the staff were very helpful.
The room was nice, clean, bed comfortable. They were in the process of renovating the hotel..
The staff was the best I have ever experienced,including the breakfast servers, front desk and housekeeping. They could not have been any friendlier or more helpful. Upon my coming in from the hospital every day someone at the front desk would inquire how my husband was doing. I was there for 5 nights and I would go back there in a minute.
Started feeling like they were family. Although it wasn't the most updated hotel it was very clean. I would choose this hotel and employees over an upscale hotel with a "not so friendly staff".
It is also 4 min from a mall and restaurants and 10 min to a Publix which made my day, as we are from Florida.
I thank everyone there for their excellent customer service.
So overlook the renovations , great hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Get Away

By

August 02, 2016

club

The hotel is being remodeled so the pool was closed and some of the hotel's common areas are in disarray. This should improve once the renovation is complete. The hotel staff was very helpful and courteous. The breakfast attendant was very friendly and keep the breakfast area clean and well supplied.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional customer service

By

August 01, 2016

My stay at the Chattanooga-Hixson location was the best. Great customer service and great staff. We will definitely return.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

July 30, 2016

I had stayed in different lodging the previous night. I was excited after I called and got my reservation. After I saw the room and met the friendly staff; I realized I made a wise choice. Enjoyed my rest ; the family enjoyed the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 29, 2016

club

Booked this hotel very last minute. Front desk staff was very friendly and helpful as to restaurants in the area. The next morning at breakfast the ladies kept the food out a few extra minutes since we got there 15 minutes before it shut down. Very helpful in providing directions to where we were heading that day.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 29, 2016

I arrived in town late and needed a clean and comfortable place to stay. This hotel fit the bill. Service was good.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel, horrible rewards program

By

July 25, 2016

club

We have always enjoyed this hotel. The staff is great. We have enjoyed other HI's as well.. Unfortunately we will not return to Holiday Inn due to the horrible experience we have had over the last two years trying to get our rewards membership corrected, the CS person promising to correct it, then they never do and in the mean time we never can use our points for any room, hotel or date we choose. Your company is destroying all of your great hotel staffs by offering poor customer service from your rewards program , including customer service associates who are polite but obviously read from a script.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 04, 2016
Dear JW016, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and found our staff to be great. On the other hand, we are truly sorry to hear your disappointment towards our loyalty program. We have sent you an email in an effort to obtain some additional details and be of further assistance. Thank you for staying and we look forward to hearing from you soon. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

July 16, 2016

club

stay was great would choose this hotel when i return to Chattanooga the distance to down town was great and easy to get to

Read More
Read Less