Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 484 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

484reviews

  • 5 Stars
    327
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    30

Overnight stay on the way back home

By

July 22, 2017

club

We have used Holiday Inn Express for the vast majority of travel over the last 5 years and in that time we have had great service. The worst thing that has ever happened was the discovery of sugar ants on the night stand when we turned on the lights between the two beds. That said, the front desk person took care of it right away without hesitation or questions.

This was also the first time they were out of Bacon and the waffle maker was broken. They did have donuts, cinamin roles and plenty of other breakfast foods that we enjoy.

Read More
Read Less

Staff is friendly, cleanliness poor

By

July 21, 2017

Showed up with no reservations during a spontaneous road trip with my son. Was super tired and needed a place to sleep. Our beds had lots of hair in them. Toilet covered in dried urine. Toilet wouldn't flush. Dead bedbug or scab on floor. Spiders. No towel rack. Toilet wouldn't flush. Noisy AC and fridge. Didn't sleep well, was wondering if the sheets had been washed! Pancake machine out of order. Couldn't wait to leave!
Pros: AC was very cold, bed was comfy aside from dirty sheets, and front desk staff (Jessica) was very nice and made us feel welcome at check in. I decided to just find a new hotel in the morning and paid just a little more for a very nice room at a Hampton in Chattanooga. This hotel needs to retrain their housekeeping staff.

Read More
Read Less

GM Has Awful Customer Service

By

July 19, 2017

I will not stay at this particular establishment again. The hotel is currently going through an upgrade which is understandable and not bad really. The new colors are vibrant and bright, however, the parking was limited and snug. I was highly dissatisfied with my room and the General Manager was not willing to accommodate me for my inconvenience. I stayed at this hotel for two nights. My issue was the 1st night. The floor was soaking wet from the noisy air conditioner, there were bugs (beetles & flies) flying around, and the sink was completely clogged from what appeared to be food of some sort. I reported my issues. I was told by the maintenance man that because of all the rain, some AC units sucked in water from the outside. The sink was unclogged and the carpet shampooed, but I requested to be transferred to another room the next day. The front desk clerk and the Assist. GM was very nice and apologetic. They did the best they could, but didn’t have the ability to make certain decisions. I spoke with the GM about my issues the very next day only to be in a negotiation match and have the run arounds. I paid too much for my stay to have run into these issues. I have yet to receive any satisfaction. I do not feel like a valued club member.

Read More
Read Less

Chattanooga

By

July 18, 2017

Check-in per confirmation was 3:00pm, arrived 3:19pm, no clean rooms due to staffing issue, waited over an hour for our room keys. Remodeled room was clean and comfortable, however, shades are too narrow and allow too much light from surrounding businesses while trying to sleep. Parking not trailer friendly. Breakfast offerings were top notch.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and nice people

By

July 17, 2017

Very nice place to stay. Decor is Up to dateand very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

July 14, 2017

club

My family had a great experience with our stay. The staff was the best. Rocky and Sherrie was there to help us with all our needs. Rocky was there to help with anything that came up and is the master key to this hotel. Very very pleased

Read More
Read Less

good

By

July 13, 2017

This hotel is a good place to stay especially because of the area, I visited in July from Georgia and arrived early check in time was 3pm we arrived at 2pm and to my surprise we were allowed to check in me,my wife and daughter were visiting my sister we had stayed at this hotel before and was impress. The room was clean we requested a non-smoking room and that was exactly what we got, the bathroom was clean and well stock with essential toiletries, the staff were super nice. I will recommend this hotel to anyone travelling to Tennessee.

Read More
Read Less

CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE

By

July 10, 2017

club

i WOULD RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL DUE TO THE ROOM BEING VERY CLEAN AND THE STAFF FRIENDLY .THE FRONT DESK PERSON WAS SO HELPFUL AND NICE.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

July 07, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel has clean rooms and a super friendly staff! I would definitely stay in this hotel again and recommend to others.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

July 06, 2017

club

Nice place clean room nice breakfast
Sleep well close to all our needs very easy to find

Read More
Read Less

Under Review

By

July 05, 2017

Each stay entails another issue that does not work, etc: Electrical outlets, iron, ironing board, window shades (they have gaps between the shades and the window frame which allows light to shine directly into your face while trying to sleep), coffee pot, refrigerator, desk chair height.

TV remotes do not get battery checks as sometimes they do no work properly along with the bathtub drains.

Electrical outlets are few and are not easily accessible.

A/C unit is loud as well. Rooms and bathrooms tend to smell "musty" yet I get dinged for a smoking charge.

Mattress and pillow types vary from room to room.

They do not have a place to eat in the hotel either which would be nice. They also do not have a Pantry for snacks, quick meals and/or drinks.

Also, when I reserve online, which is usually a single king room, I may end up with a queen double or king suite and charges seem to vary.

Current desk staff tends to be too chatty which extends the check-in process. Too much information is regular.

Parking is limited and cramped.

Read More
Read Less

Chatanooga

By

July 05, 2017

It was outstanding!!! Very clean, good breakfast and the staff could not have been better

Read More
Read Less