Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 257 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

257reviews

  • 5 Stars
    184
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    7

Clean and Friendly Staff

By

February 20, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay. The hotel was clean and the staff was very friendly. Cookies when checking in, easy to log on wi-fi and TV with many channels.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review. We value your feedback. We also appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes pride in, so we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay, especially the cookies. We look forward to your return! Thank you, Kerrie Sprunger Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

February 2017

By

February 15, 2017

club

Two night stay. Found staff to be very helpful. We had a large group (8 rooms) and they allowed us to use the breakfast area to meet one night. Had pizzas delivered, we cleaned up.
Got us extra towels, need better lighting in bath.
Allowed for a delay in check out of one hour, ask for three but that was OK.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

February 13, 2017

club

Comfortable rooms and good variety of food for breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mica Riddell Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Clean room, great service, and the food was good

By

February 13, 2017

club

I enjoyed my one night stay. The Desk Clerk was very friendly. I enjoyed talking with her. She was a retired school principal and made me feel very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mica Riddell Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

February 11, 2017

club

good hotel clean friendly employed easy acess to turnpike

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mica Riddell Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great stay.

By

February 09, 2017

Our group had a wonderful stay. We are military and this was three of us last drill weekend. So we brought our wives and made a leisurely get away of it. All of hung out, sat around and got some quality time in. Thanks for holiday inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mica Riddell Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience

By

February 09, 2017

club

Since I entered the hotel until I left, everything was great ! The staff is so wonderful and the hotel is super clean! I felt like home. Loved this place. My room más super clean. They were doing some repairing but I didn't even noticed.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thank You, Mica Riddell Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Travelers

By

February 09, 2017

club

Be more accommodating to travelers with hotel prices

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Mica Riddell Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and very clean

By

January 23, 2017

I stayed their for a business trip at the following location .The check in was easy and able to get some hot chocolate chip cookies. The room was very clean and the beds were comfortable. I would recommend staying at this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thank You, Mica Riddell Guest Experience Champion
Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your business trip to our area. We are very fond of the chocolate chip cookies that we offer fresh every day and are happy to hear that you enjoyed them during your stay. We hope to look forward to seeing you again and until then we wish you safe and happy travels. Thank You, Melissa French Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Muy bien, en la línea Holiday Inn

By

January 23, 2017

club

Todo bien, gimnasio, habitación, piscina, zonas comunes. Solo cambiaría el desayuno, que no cuenta con fiambre y todo se limita a yogures, cereales, huevos y bacon (y parecidos) i pastas. LAs habitaciones no son exactamente iguales, en esta ocasión no contaba con nevera.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Querido invitado, Gracias por su comentario. Disculpe por favor si algo en esta respuesta es incorrecto mientras uso Google Translate. Nuestros huéspedes y sus opiniones son muy importantes para nosotros y le agradecemos que tome el tiempo para hacernos saber sobre su estancia. Nos alegra saber que disfrutó de su estancia con nosotros en su mayor parte. Tomaremos sus recomendaciones sobre el desayuno en consideración, desafortunadamente la corporación IHG tiene la última palabra en nuestro desayuno. Esperamos que te ayude a planificar tu viaje. Gracias, Melissa French Campeón de Experiencia de Invitado
Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

January 17, 2017

The couple of days stay, the atmosphere was relaxing.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you were able to relax with us during your business stay. We understand that a relaxing environment is important when you are done with a busy day and are happy to hear that we were able to help. We hope to see you again soon and until then we wish you safe and happy travels. Thank You, Melissa French Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

JSD

By

January 15, 2017

club

Good experience good location excellent staff will come back again

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that your experience with us was a positive one! We will look forward to your next stay with us and until then we wish you safe and happy travels! Thank You, Melissa French Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less