Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 302 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

302reviews

  • 5 Stars
    226
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    8

week end stay

By

June 18, 2017

club

Bathroom lighting was not very good needs to be brighter And a mirror in the room would be great

Read More
Read Less

Restaurant availability

By

June 15, 2017

We wish there were more options for restaurants with full bar options later in the day. We were there on a Sunday evening and had very limited options at 8-9 pm.

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

June 14, 2017

Very handy off the interstate -easy to find the hotel and quick to get back on the next morning

Read More
Read Less

Always happy at Holiday Inn Express

By

June 13, 2017

club

Clean, comfortable rooms and great breakfast buffet, as usual.
Friendly staff and quick check in.

Read More
Read Less

Updated, comfortable

By

June 03, 2017

club

Nice rooms with updated furnishings, comfotable beds, thick soft towels and free wi-fi. Sheets were soft and there are a lot of pillow selections. This hotel was very quiet!
You get what you pay for.

Read More
Read Less

Family trip

By

June 02, 2017

club

We spent time visiting family in the area. This hotel provided us a place to rest, eat, and play- in the pool. We were able to bring our small dog also. The rooms were very clean and the service was excellent. Only wish we had had a minifrige in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, conveinient location.

By

May 30, 2017

Very nice people working here and clean tdy rooms. Nice andquirt forsleping

Read More
Read Less

Easy access from toll road

By

May 29, 2017

More than I wanted to pay for an overnight travel stop, but property was well kept, staff was very nice, our room was clean

Read More
Read Less

Family visit

By

May 23, 2017

The Holiday Inn Express was perfect. Located conveniently near the turnpike, we ended a long drive with a relaxing and very welcoming evening at the hotel. Great staff and extremely clean.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, friendly staff

By

May 21, 2017

The front desk personnel was very friendly and helpful with their knowledge of places to eat and things to do in the area. I spend a lot of time out of town for work and when I get out of work I like to get the lay of the land from people who know and are from the area. So it's very helpful to get suggested places to eat and things to do from people who know that stuff best, people who live, work and play in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Always comfortable and pet friendly

By

May 21, 2017

club

This is my 4th year staying at this hotel on my way home from Connecticut. I travel with my corgis and they do have a 10 dollar pet fee per dog. My room was clean and tidy and I was happy to have a refrigerator / freezer in my room. Although I'm greatly appreciative of having such a nice pet friendly hotel to stay at, there are no clean up stations outside. I spent my first evening cleaning up after everyone else's pets! I'm sorry so many irresponsible pet owners are out there and disrespected your property, which is why I cleaned everything up for you. Perhaps we can encourage them to be more responsible by offering cleanup stations.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and great staff

By

May 21, 2017

club

Rooms are always clean and staff are very helpful.

Read More
Read Less