Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 216 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

216reviews

  • 5 Stars
    152
  • 4 Stars
    39
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

comoda

By

August 09, 2016

muy buen servicio, atencion en breve por el personal, habitacion remodelada y comoda, excelente para el descanso despues de un dia de trabajo u ocio

Read More
Read Less

Travel

By

July 30, 2016

platinumelite

Our travel plans changed at the last minute and we needed a place to stay along our route. I used the IHG App to find this hotel and it was great.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

July 28, 2016

Stayed here before and It is always very clean and comforable

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us so much that you returned. We are always happy to hear about satisfied guests. We look forward to your next stay with us and until then we wish you safe and happy travels! Thank You, Melissa French Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great atmostphere.

By

July 18, 2016

club

I usually stay at this hotel when I come to this location for business. The staff know me and will be accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We love to hear from our guests, especially ones who are regulars with us. Knowing that you enjoy our establishment so much that you keep coming back is always a joy to hear about. We look forward to your next visit and until then we wish you safe and happy travels! Thank You, Melissa French Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 13, 2016

This hotel is the 3rd Holiday Inn Express we've used on our journey and they have all been nice but this one is probably our favorite. There isn't much around the hotel but farm fields but the staff have been excellent and the facility is in great shape. The young man running the front desk last night was particularly good to us. Thanks Ethan!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are very proud of our staff and the way that they treat our guests and are always happy to hear that others appreciate them too. We hope to see you again some day soon and until then we wish you safe and happy travels! Thank You, Melissa French Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Very Clean

By

July 01, 2016

club

Just stay here! You'll be treated well! Only thing I was a bit concerned with was the price of the room for one night for 1 person. I didn't book the room, just walked in.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review for our hotel. We value your feedback. We also appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we are pleased to hear you were treated well during your stay. We look forward to your next visit and wish you safe and enjoyable travels. Sincerely, Kerrie S. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service, great breakfast.

By

June 29, 2016

We were very impressed with the cleanliness and friendliness of the staff. Warm welcome when we arrived. Our room was great and the beds were comfy. The breakfast was amazing, so many choices. Everything was fresh madeand tasty. I recommended my daughter and her family to stay here when they make their next trip west.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay so much! We always try our best to make our guests feel welcome and comfortable while here and are happy to hear that we succeeded during your stay! We hope to see you again soon and until then we wish you safe and happy travels! Thank You, Melissa French Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

my stay

By

June 26, 2016

club

Beds and pillows are wonderful, staff very helpfuland friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback and are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to look forward to your next stay with us and until then we wish you safe and happy travels! Thank You, Melissa French Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convienient

By

June 16, 2016

club

We were on our way to Cleveland and this turned out to be a perfect choice, We have checked in late at night without reservations. Lady at the front desk was very professional, friendly, helpful, and was able to accommodate us. Our room was quiet, clean, and comfortable. Continental breakfast is not my kind of breakfast however since they had chobani yogurt I was satisfied. Lobby and common areas nicely remodeled. This was an excellent choice

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that your experience was a happy one. We appreciate the time that you took to let us know how your stay was. If you have further suggestions on how to improve our breakfast please let us know! We hope to see you again soon and until then we wish you safe and happy travels! Thank You, Melissa French Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Pet friendly

By

June 14, 2016

club

One of the only hotels we could find that would allow dogs. What was even better, was the well lit grounds around the hotel. Taking the dog out for a walk at night was easy and I did not have to use my phone as a flashlight to see where I was going.

Bed was good. The pillows were really soft so if you are a firm pillow person, I recommend bringing your own. If you are use to your HD tv at home, the standard tv kind of looks odd.

The breakfast was good and there were plenty of options to pick from.

Staff at check in and check out were extremely friendly. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

nice rural hotel

By

June 09, 2016

club

well it is a quite place, a little ways out of a metropolitan area but it was on our way from point A to point B so we stopped, would do it again and found a nice mid-American town, Bryan

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We enjoy the quiet our location affords and are always happy to share that with our guests. We hope to see you again the next time you are in our area and until then we wish you safe and happy travels! Thank You, Melissa French Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

staff was great

By

June 02, 2016

Outstanding stay
was there Mid March to June 11th 2016

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We appreciate hearing from our guests and are happy to hear that your stay with us was outstanding. We are very proud of our staff and always look for an opportunity to let them know that others appreciate them too. We hope to see you again soon and until then we wish you safe and happy travels. Thank You, Melissa French Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less