Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 570 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

570reviews

  • 5 Stars
    468
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great place

By

February 25, 2017

platinumelite

Had a wonderful stay great staff and facilities. Will stay there again when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

February 25, 2017

I've been in more hotelso in the area and the breakfast is better than the Holiday Inn Express

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful, relaxing experience

By

February 23, 2017

Large pool, clean room, friendly staff, excellent variety of food (bananas were not old!)

Read More
Read Less

Great Atmosphere

By

February 21, 2017

platinumelite

Very cleanly, great staff and an excellent pool and spa.

Read More
Read Less

Great pool and lobby space for groups

By

February 14, 2017

Lots of seating for groups to gather. Great pool and hot tub. Clean well kept facitlity

Read More
Read Less

Spacious comfortable rooms and quality service.

By

February 10, 2017

club

My family was looking for a weekend getaway and after conducting some research online your hotel In Holland, MI kept popping up with great reviews and a recommended place to go for families. Booking the room online was very easy to do and I appreciated that while booking the room questions were asked to identify personal preferences. The only downfall to this is the follow through. Upon arrival my preferences were not acknowledged nor granted. I understand that not all preferences may be feasible but it would have been nice for the front desk attendant to at least acknowledge them and explain why it could not be fulfilled. The room we stayed in was spacious, clean and well stocked. The linens were soft and extremely comfortable. The only disappointment had was the whole purpose of our weekend getaway was to go to a hotel with a nice pool and hot tub for my family to enjoy. Saturday evening of our stay the pool was closed down and remained closed through the duration of our stay. We were unable to use these amenities Saturday night and Sunday morning. Given this was one of the major deciding factors in choosing our hotel it was very upsetting to not be able to use the amenities we came for. Other than that it is a beautiful hotel, very clean and courteous staff. The continental breakfast is also very nice. A wide variety of food to choose from including fresh fruit. Overall we we pleased with our stay I just wish the pool and hot tub had not of closed.

Read More
Read Less

Fun stay

By

February 08, 2017

I stayed at the Holiday Inn while visiting my daughter at college. We had a fun time together in the hot tub and playing ping pong. Great breakfast in the morning as well. The weekend I stayed there was a lot of kids due to a hockey tournament so it was a bit crowded and loud - but nice overall.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic experience

By

February 08, 2017

From checking in to checking out the staff was friendly and professional. The amenities were above and beyond what I would expect from a Holiday Inn Express. The indoor/outdoor hot tub was a treat. Large pool and a game room. Perfect for kids and a great community area for the adults.

Read More
Read Less

Ed's review

By

February 02, 2017

platinumelite

Thanks for being great! We had a great time at the hotel and the staff was great. We really enjoyed the pool and commons area.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

February 01, 2017

Comfortable, convenient, friendly staff. Breakfast is really bad as is all Holiday Inn Express

Read More
Read Less

Love this hotel

By

February 01, 2017

club

This is our 4th time staying at this hotel. We come every winter for a quick getaway. The pool and hot tub are great. Nice breakfast and wonderful staff. Rooms are clean.

Read More
Read Less

All good

By

February 01, 2017

club

Good exp staying in hotel.. Although pool had a lot of chlorine and my daughters skin was irritated.
Friday night was in pool for a few hours. Saturday a bit longer and skin was irritated..

Read More
Read Less