Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 579 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

579reviews

  • 5 Stars
    476
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    6

Lovely hotel!

By

March 22, 2017

club

Totally worth it just to swim in the hot tub while it was snowing!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

March 14, 2017

club

The staff at this hotel are amazing. They are extremely attentive, kind and seem like they genuinely want you to have a nice time. The pool/spa are is very cool and the rooms are clean and comfortable. I highly recommend this hotel if you're in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 13, 2017

I would recommend staying at this property anytime to all my colleagues and friends. Staff was friendly and inviting from day one….

Read More
Read Less

Return business traveler

By

March 12, 2017

First choice of hotels for Holland
Stayed here multiple times, great place

Read More
Read Less

Very Satisfied

By

March 08, 2017

club

We were here for a hockey tournament. The hotel was very accommodating and the staff was very friendly. We look forward to staying here in the future.

Read More
Read Less

A great experience

By

March 08, 2017

club

We found the hotel to be even better than we expected.
The room was large, and the bed was probably the best bed we have slept on being away from home. Very helpful and courteous staff. We liked the coffee maker a lot, too!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn

By

March 08, 2017

club

Muy buen hotel, las instalaciones son muy bonitas y tiene buenas áreas para relajarse y pasarla agusto.

Read More
Read Less

Great value for the price - nice amenities

By

March 05, 2017

club

Excellent hotel - great value for the price. Nice pool and indoor-outdoor hot tub area. More spacious and very clean to relax in at end of day. Desk staff were welcoming and efficient. Nice touch to have cookies in the lobby and a fireplace going. The breakfast buffet offers many choices for a self-serve complimentary breakfast. Several grab-in-go choices if you are in a hurry in AM. Room was crisp and clean and well stocked, housekeeper did a great job.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Holiday Inn Express!

By

February 28, 2017

platinumelite

This is an excellent Holiday Inn Express! The staff was particularly friendly and efficient. The room was clean, well lit, and with plenty of convenient electrical outlets. Only comment regarding the room was that it had two regular coffee K-Cups and only one decaf K-Cup. The breakfast room had built-in trash bins - first time I'd seen this. Breakfast was typical of HIE and particularly well stocked.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

February 25, 2017

platinumelite

Had a wonderful stay great staff and facilities. Will stay there again when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

February 25, 2017

I've been in more hotelso in the area and the breakfast is better than the Holiday Inn Express

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay at our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and we apologize that we did not exceed your expectations. We hope to have you stay with us again in the near future. Have a great day!
Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay at our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and we apologize that we did not exceed your expectations. We hope to have you stay with us again in the near future. Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful, relaxing experience

By

February 23, 2017

Large pool, clean room, friendly staff, excellent variety of food (bananas were not old!)

Read More
Read Less