Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 625 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

625reviews

  • 5 Stars
    513
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    6

Kind/supportive staff, clean room, good breakfast

By

May 22, 2017

club

This place offered more than what appeared at first.
Guest room was always clean and taken care of.
Had breakfast there only once, as breakfast experiences in hotels are not always good.. but my one-time dining was very good..

Read More
Read Less

5-Star!!!

By

May 20, 2017

2nd time staying here, and was even better than the first (they upgraded me without me even knowing it since they couldn't get me on first floor preference).

Will be staying here each time I'm back! Great people, service, and the hotel is a great place to stay!

Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 19, 2017

club

The lady at the front desk was very helpful and friendly

Read More
Read Less

Love Tulips

By

May 17, 2017

club

Great place to go see all the colorful tulips in Holland.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

May 17, 2017

club

Staff handled the television issue amicably, I was satisfied. The quality of the breakfast food is poor at best, but that's the same at all Holiday Inn Expresses.
Staff was also accommodating enough to store some leftover Pizza we had ordered for the team, and helped us heat it up the next night. I thought that was very kind of them, usually we don't get that kind of service when were with a group of kids from a ball team.

Read More
Read Less

Always a nice stay.

By

May 17, 2017

club

We've stayed at this hotel several times for the Tulip Festival and have always had a good stay. Staff is ALWAYS extremely friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely

By

May 16, 2017

club

Very nice place to stay with friendly helpful staff.. Food was good, atmosphere relaxing. Pool looked very inviting.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend

By

May 15, 2017

Spent two nights here, and all was perfect. Front desk staff were very friendly and helpful. Room was typical, but clean and has a great, large bathroom counter. Beautiful indoor and heated pool and also an indoor/outdoor whirlpool. Nice sitting area outside and in the lobby, making for a cozy setting. Location is great. Lots of good shopping and restaurants in the immediate area, and close enough to the tourist spots and Downtown Holland (10 minutes or less away) and about 20 minutes to the beach (Holland State Park). Also great location for day trips to Saugatuck, South Haven and Grand Haven. Would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing atmosphere

By

May 11, 2017

Very friendly staff with warm welcome into the inviting lobby area. The room was very nice with up to date amenities, great bedding that allowed for gear night sleep. Great breakfast, plenty of choices , enjoyed our overall stay - great location.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Service

By

May 11, 2017

club

This location/hotel was truly one of the best that I have encountered in a long time. My wife and I do a lot of travelling and we both were extremely pleased in our stay at the Holiday Inn Express. The rooms were above our expectations and the service was friendly, and many times seemed to know what we were going to ask. I would have no qualms in recommending this hotel and hopefully will be able to return in the near future.

Read More
Read Less

Super cute and cozy

By

May 11, 2017

club

This was such a unique hotel ! Had a wonderful time! Loved the indoor and outdoor hot tub! The staff was so outgoing and friendly! I wish I could have stayed longer!!

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

May 10, 2017

Comfortable beds and nice and quiet. I was able to make the room dark enough to sleep all through the night. The room was clean and so was the bathroom. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less