Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 650 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

650reviews

  • 5 Stars
    534
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    6

Beautiful Hotel.

By

June 22, 2017

Stayed at this hotel for a family reunion in Holland. Great experience at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and comfortable.

By

June 21, 2017

club

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. I will be calling the Holiday Inn Express in Holland again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel and staff

By

June 21, 2017

I travel quite frequently and have to say this hotel is excellent. Not only do the accommodations exceed expectations but the staff at this hotel go out of their way to be special. I lost my wallet while staying there and an employee found it under a dinning table and turned it in and at that point the front desk staff mailed it back to me. I appreciate the honesty and dedication to me as a patron of the hotel. I would definitely stay here again and recommend this hotel highly.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express - Holland, MI

By

June 20, 2017

club

Excellent place to stay. The hot tub is fantastic. The rooms are very clean and the staff very responsive.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 19, 2017

Very clean room very nice work staff very nice pool

Read More
Read Less

good

By

June 19, 2017

Enjoyed the stay..
staff was professional
rooms were clean

Read More
Read Less

Your staff

By

June 19, 2017

They were very good allways kind they made our stay very nice

Read More
Read Less

Never an issue

By

June 18, 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed at this Holiday inn many times for business Mon-Thurs, I do suggest making a res before you show up as it does fill quickly, even w/ a full house I never hear anyone above or below... I have stayed at this holiday inn over 50 times, never an issue!

Joe G

Macomb twp. MI

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

June 17, 2017

Always a go to property when in this area for business. I have also stayed here for pleasure and will continue to do so.....the property as well as the staff is A for this area.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and very nice rooms

By

June 16, 2017

club

we stayed for two nights with our children for a quick getaway and were thrilled with the basketball courts and pool. Our room was spotless upon arrival and very up to date. The internet worked well for us during our stay. Breakfast was very nice and everyone found something they enjoyed. The location was very nice for us because it was close to shopping,parks,beaches, and places to eat, and the movies. Guest services were very friendly and helpful when we needed extra blankets or a recommendation on where to order in pizza from.

Read More
Read Less

Average

By

June 15, 2017

The hotel room that I stayed in could use updating. The thermostat did not work well and as a result, it was very warm in the room upon arrival, and the AC was less than stellar.
Room darkening less than adequate
Pillows ok

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

June 15, 2017

Very comfortable, and very friendly staff. It's always a pleasure staying at the Holiday Inn Express Holland.

Read More
Read Less