Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1021 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1021reviews

  • 5 Stars
    396
  • 4 Stars
    449
  • 3 Stars
    114
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    19

额外沙发床,提供移动WIFI

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

额外的床对带小孩的客人来说实在太棒了……移动WIFI一定程度可以解决酒店网络慢的问题…………………………。……...............................................................

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
尊敬的贵宾,感谢您给予酒店5星的评价!很高兴得知您对酒店的房间设施及免费提供的移动Wifi都感到满意。对于网络的问题,酒店已关注到, 并有专员不断进行检讨和测试, 期望可尽快改善!期待阁下之再次光临,见证我们的进步。在此预祝您和您的家人春节快乐,生活愉快。
Read More
Read Less

性价比差,服务态度很差

By

January 18, 2017

这是我住过的所有酒店中最差的,没有之一,虽然地理位置还不错,但是服务员的服务态度真的很差,酒店房间比较小,卫生状况不是太好,空调的进风口的盖子都快掉下来了,拖鞋质量也很差,房间有窗户,但根本打不开,总的来说体验感受很差!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
尊敬的贵宾: 首先谢谢您选择入住本酒店, 也感谢您的宝贵回馈, 我们十分重视优悦会会员的意见,让我们有机会可以提供更舒适的住宿经验。 对于未能达到您期望的服务而为您带来不便,谨代表本酒店向您致上万分歉意。您提及的员工服务态度及房间卫生状况问题,我们已马上跟进并会加强对各员工培训,增强服务意识。同时我们也会更严格清洁每一间客房,让每一位客人住得安心满意。您对拖鞋质量部份的意见, 我们已关注到并会再次检讨及评估, 期望能够持续改善。最后,房间的窗户不能打开也是基于隔音,安全及保安的考量, 希望贵宾能体谅。敝店全体员工会不断努力提高服务质量为客人提供更好的入住体验。期待阁下之再次光临,见证我们的进步。祝您生活愉快。 赵海霖 酒店经理
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel staff and staff at breakfast venue are very pleasant

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear manish_099, Thank you so much for your great review and comments following your recent stay. We really appreciated for your recognition of our fantastic team and hope to be able to welcome you back again on your next visit to Hong Kong. Best Regards, Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Causeway Bay
Read More
Read Less

贴心服务,性价比超值的酒店

By

January 16, 2017

club

非常超值的酒店,地处交通便利,购物、用餐便捷。酒店房间配套齐全,而且酒店免费提供早餐,还有充电插座转换头,非常贴心。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
尊敬的贵宾您好: 感谢您入住铜锣湾智选假日酒店并在此分享。能成为贵宾心目中「性价比超值的酒店」是我们的荣幸。您的对酒店的各方面的肯定(包括服务及配套)是对全体员工最大的鼓励。我们将会以越来越优质的服务来回馈您对我们的支持。真诚期待您的再次光临。也希望您继续留意我们的洲际优悦会会员的会员通讯,了解更多优悦会的动态及礼遇。 香港铜锣湾智选假日酒店谨启
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

January 16, 2017

非常好的地段, 也不是很高的价格。 定价合理。 如果有多一点时间段的机场巴士就跟理想。早餐可以改成自助式的就会更满足各个不同类型的客户

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
尊敬的贵宾您好: 非常感谢您对酒店优越地理位置、定价及服务方面的认可。贵宾所提及去机场的交通工具,除了机场巴士A11外, 从酒店去机场还有以下几个选项可供参考: 1.搭乘出租车或地铁到中环再转乘机场快线到机场; 2.乘坐出租车直达机场 或 3.由酒店安排之轿车送机服务。以上都非常方便。另一方面,贵宾对早餐方面的中肯意见, 对我们非常重要。同时,敝店定会检讨及评估能够持续进步的可能性。再次感谢您的入住及分享,期待下次再为您服务。谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

January 13, 2017

club

Good hotel at convenient location to shops and public trainsport. Staff were helpful and friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear LYC99, Thank you so much for your wonderful review and comments following your recent stay. We were pleased to learn that you appreciated our convenient location and have also recognized our fantastic team for their friendliness and helpfulness as this is a great reward to keep them motivated. Once again, thank you for your favorable comments and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Causeway Bay. Best regards Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Causeway Bay
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

January 12, 2017

Perfect location to Times Square and Causeway Bay metro station, also thanks for arranging a room at high floor for me.

Everything is good except the Wifi which doesn't work during my two nights' stay at all.

Actually my IHG membership starts here in 2015.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear JZCJ, Thank you for sharing your review with us as a valued member of IHG Rewards Club. It is great to hear that you were satisfied with our convenient location and the room assignment. Please accept our sincere apologies for your disappointment with the Wifi connection. We have just employed a new IT team leader, whose first task is to address the internet system in order to improve the overall quality. Once again we appreciate your feedback, so that we could continue to look into the improvement of our services We look forward to have opportunity to serving you again. Kind regards, HL Chiu Hotel Manager Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Causeway Bay
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

January 10, 2017

club

床铺舒适,服务一流。晚上很安静,前台服务员还送了饮料。服务很不错。早餐也挺好的,就是人有点多~~哈哈

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
尊敬的宾客: 非常感谢阁下选择入住香港铜锣湾智选假日酒店并给予5星的评价。很开心酒店的床铺,服务及早餐都能令贵客感到满意。对于您给予「服务一流」的评语, 全体员工深感十分荣幸。我们一定会继续努力,为每位客人提供最好的服务!再一次感谢您的评论,并期待您的再次光临! 香港铜锣湾智选假日酒店谨启
Read More
Read Less

总体不错

By

January 09, 2017

总体还可以,主要是位置好,可是设施已经很老旧了,感觉清洁程度差了些,没有可以直达机场的大巴接送,前几年是有的,可能地段真的太黄金了。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
尊敬的贵宾: 非常感谢阁下选择入住香港铜锣湾智选假日酒店。很高兴酒店的便利位置令贵客感到满意。您对酒店设施及清洁程度部分之中肯评价已跟有关部门作出反映,以便对细节多加留意。至于机场大巴方面, 的确是几年前便取消停靠本酒店一站。未能提供此项服务而造成贵宾的不便, 本店深感抱歉。从酒店去机场可有以下几个选项: 1.搭乘出租车或地铁到中环再转乘机场快线到机场。2. 如同行有2至3人或携带大件行李, 可乘坐出租车直达机场 或 3. 选择轿车送机服务。以上都非常方便。谨供参考。再次感谢您的意见,期待您下一次的光临。谢谢 香港铜锣湾智选假日酒店谨启
Read More
Read Less

被单里发现蟑螂或者臭虫一样的虫子

By

January 09, 2017

2017年1月3日入住,半夜三点起来上洗手间,回来后发现被头有一只像蟑螂或者臭虫一样的虫子(我不确定是什么,家人说是臭虫,我上网搜了一下觉得既像臭虫也像蟑螂),惊恐之余赶紧抖搂被子,结果又发现一只,把客房服务员叫来后他给我换到2305房间(原来是2301),并说送我两千积分,因为是深夜不想理论,勉强睡下,虽然后来换的房间没发现有虫子了,但是浑身都不舒服,洗了个澡还是觉得痒,也许是心里作用吧。如果是蜘蛛一类的虫子到无所谓,但是蟑螂或者臭虫就无法接受,临走时提出一夜免单,前台不答应,深以为憾。我多次入住该酒店,也是多年的优悦会会员,遇到这种事以这种方式解决真心不爽。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
亲爱的贵宾: 非常感谢阁下对洲际优悦会的支持并选择入住香港铜锣湾智选假日酒店。本人谨代表本酒店 因房间卫生问题造成您的不便,向您致上万分歉意。对于你所提及的遭遇,酒店管理层非常重视, 并即时通知灭虫公司对房间进行了彻底的检查及灭虫熏蒸3天 我们想向客人保证, 酒店非常重视客房卫生, 灭虫熏蒸这个程序是定期进行的,以确保不会发生类似的事件。 我们会更严格清洁每一间客房,让每一位客人住得安心满意,因为敝店核心理念之一就是为每一位贵宾提供洁净的入住环境。希望此次遭遇不会影响您下次仍然选择入住敝店。期待您的再次光临。 赵海霖-酒店经理 香港铜锣湾智选假日酒店 谨启
Read More
Read Less

Great Location in Hong Kong

By

January 08, 2017

club

One of good choices in Hong Kong side, steps from many attractions in Causeway Bay, shops, restaurants, specialty kiosk and tourist spots. Very easy to get MTR to any points in HKG. We selected this hotel for year end holidays for many years. We'll do it again in 2017.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Anu53, Thank you for sharing your review with us as a valued IHG Rewards Club Member. We are delighted to have learnt that you were happy with our location. Really appreciate that you have highlighted so many great things about our hotel and most importantly that you will return again this year. We cannot ask for anything more than this. Thanks once again for your great feedback and review and we look forward to welcoming you back to Hong Kong on your next visit. Best Regards, Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Causeway Bay
Read More
Read Less

Great Location Hotel

By

January 08, 2017

club

Everything is good, just a little short for lobby access less convenient for a large number of customers (baggage numerous and large size).

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear mkc_win, Thank you for taking the time to share with everyone about your experience. It is great to hear you were satisfied with our overall value which included our location. Whereas, we are sorry for falling short to address your expectation such as Lobby accessibility, please be assured that we have taken note and wish to thank you for all your valuable comments. In fact, guest could access to the 1st Floor Lobby by using the lift from Ground floor. Our Department Head concerned has been informed about this, and he will make sure some additional notices will be put up to make the signage board more visible. Thanks again for taking the time to let us know how you felt about the hotel, and we look forward to welcoming you back to Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay on your next visit to Hong Kong. Best regards Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Causeway Bay
Read More
Read Less