Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1024 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1024reviews

  • 5 Stars
    398
  • 4 Stars
    450
  • 3 Stars
    114
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    19

Great Location and friendly staff

By

January 21, 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed the location in Causeway Bay and a great hotel for a holiday or for business,

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

January 20, 2017

club

枕頭佳,空調好 枕頭佳,空調好 枕頭佳,空調好 枕頭佳,空調好 枕頭佳,空調好 枕頭佳,空調好 枕頭佳,空調好 枕頭佳,空調好 枕頭佳,空調好 枕頭佳,空調好 枕頭佳,空調好 枕頭佳,空調好 枕頭佳,空調好 枕頭佳,空調好

Read More
Read Less

服务周到。

By

January 20, 2017

服务周到。入住和退房都很顺利,酒店员工都很NICE
就是早餐的种类选择有点少,另外早餐服务人员少了一点。。。以后有机会希望去IHG集团下的其他酒店体验。
这次算是比较满意的。。

Read More
Read Less

额外沙发床,提供移动WIFI

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

额外的床对带小孩的客人来说实在太棒了……移动WIFI一定程度可以解决酒店网络慢的问题…………………………。……...............................................................

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
尊敬的贵宾,感谢您给予酒店5星的评价!很高兴得知您对酒店的房间设施及免费提供的移动Wifi都感到满意。对于网络的问题,酒店已关注到, 并有专员不断进行检讨和测试, 期望可尽快改善!期待阁下之再次光临,见证我们的进步。在此预祝您和您的家人春节快乐,生活愉快。
Read More
Read Less

性价比差,服务态度很差

By

January 18, 2017

这是我住过的所有酒店中最差的,没有之一,虽然地理位置还不错,但是服务员的服务态度真的很差,酒店房间比较小,卫生状况不是太好,空调的进风口的盖子都快掉下来了,拖鞋质量也很差,房间有窗户,但根本打不开,总的来说体验感受很差!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
尊敬的贵宾: 首先谢谢您选择入住本酒店, 也感谢您的宝贵回馈, 我们十分重视优悦会会员的意见,让我们有机会可以提供更舒适的住宿经验。 对于未能达到您期望的服务而为您带来不便,谨代表本酒店向您致上万分歉意。您提及的员工服务态度及房间卫生状况问题,我们已马上跟进并会加强对各员工培训,增强服务意识。同时我们也会更严格清洁每一间客房,让每一位客人住得安心满意。您对拖鞋质量部份的意见, 我们已关注到并会再次检讨及评估, 期望能够持续改善。最后,房间的窗户不能打开也是基于隔音,安全及保安的考量, 希望贵宾能体谅。敝店全体员工会不断努力提高服务质量为客人提供更好的入住体验。期待阁下之再次光临,见证我们的进步。祝您生活愉快。 赵海霖 酒店经理
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel staff and staff at breakfast venue are very pleasant

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear manish_099, Thank you so much for your great review and comments following your recent stay. We really appreciated for your recognition of our fantastic team and hope to be able to welcome you back again on your next visit to Hong Kong. Best Regards, Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Causeway Bay
Read More
Read Less

贴心服务,性价比超值的酒店

By

January 16, 2017

club

非常超值的酒店,地处交通便利,购物、用餐便捷。酒店房间配套齐全,而且酒店免费提供早餐,还有充电插座转换头,非常贴心。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
尊敬的贵宾您好: 感谢您入住铜锣湾智选假日酒店并在此分享。能成为贵宾心目中「性价比超值的酒店」是我们的荣幸。您的对酒店的各方面的肯定(包括服务及配套)是对全体员工最大的鼓励。我们将会以越来越优质的服务来回馈您对我们的支持。真诚期待您的再次光临。也希望您继续留意我们的洲际优悦会会员的会员通讯,了解更多优悦会的动态及礼遇。 香港铜锣湾智选假日酒店谨启
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

January 16, 2017

非常好的地段, 也不是很高的价格。 定价合理。 如果有多一点时间段的机场巴士就跟理想。早餐可以改成自助式的就会更满足各个不同类型的客户

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
尊敬的贵宾您好: 非常感谢您对酒店优越地理位置、定价及服务方面的认可。贵宾所提及去机场的交通工具,除了机场巴士A11外, 从酒店去机场还有以下几个选项可供参考: 1.搭乘出租车或地铁到中环再转乘机场快线到机场; 2.乘坐出租车直达机场 或 3.由酒店安排之轿车送机服务。以上都非常方便。另一方面,贵宾对早餐方面的中肯意见, 对我们非常重要。同时,敝店定会检讨及评估能够持续进步的可能性。再次感谢您的入住及分享,期待下次再为您服务。谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

January 13, 2017

club

Good hotel at convenient location to shops and public trainsport. Staff were helpful and friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear LYC99, Thank you so much for your wonderful review and comments following your recent stay. We were pleased to learn that you appreciated our convenient location and have also recognized our fantastic team for their friendliness and helpfulness as this is a great reward to keep them motivated. Once again, thank you for your favorable comments and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Causeway Bay. Best regards Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Causeway Bay
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

January 12, 2017

Perfect location to Times Square and Causeway Bay metro station, also thanks for arranging a room at high floor for me.

Everything is good except the Wifi which doesn't work during my two nights' stay at all.

Actually my IHG membership starts here in 2015.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear JZCJ, Thank you for sharing your review with us as a valued member of IHG Rewards Club. It is great to hear that you were satisfied with our convenient location and the room assignment. Please accept our sincere apologies for your disappointment with the Wifi connection. We have just employed a new IT team leader, whose first task is to address the internet system in order to improve the overall quality. Once again we appreciate your feedback, so that we could continue to look into the improvement of our services We look forward to have opportunity to serving you again. Kind regards, HL Chiu Hotel Manager Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Causeway Bay
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

January 10, 2017

club

床铺舒适,服务一流。晚上很安静,前台服务员还送了饮料。服务很不错。早餐也挺好的,就是人有点多~~哈哈

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
尊敬的宾客: 非常感谢阁下选择入住香港铜锣湾智选假日酒店并给予5星的评价。很开心酒店的床铺,服务及早餐都能令贵客感到满意。对于您给予「服务一流」的评语, 全体员工深感十分荣幸。我们一定会继续努力,为每位客人提供最好的服务!再一次感谢您的评论,并期待您的再次光临! 香港铜锣湾智选假日酒店谨启
Read More
Read Less

总体不错

By

January 09, 2017

总体还可以,主要是位置好,可是设施已经很老旧了,感觉清洁程度差了些,没有可以直达机场的大巴接送,前几年是有的,可能地段真的太黄金了。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
尊敬的贵宾: 非常感谢阁下选择入住香港铜锣湾智选假日酒店。很高兴酒店的便利位置令贵客感到满意。您对酒店设施及清洁程度部分之中肯评价已跟有关部门作出反映,以便对细节多加留意。至于机场大巴方面, 的确是几年前便取消停靠本酒店一站。未能提供此项服务而造成贵宾的不便, 本店深感抱歉。从酒店去机场可有以下几个选项: 1.搭乘出租车或地铁到中环再转乘机场快线到机场。2. 如同行有2至3人或携带大件行李, 可乘坐出租车直达机场 或 3. 选择轿车送机服务。以上都非常方便。谨供参考。再次感谢您的意见,期待您下一次的光临。谢谢 香港铜锣湾智选假日酒店谨启
Read More
Read Less