Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 921 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

921reviews

  • 5 Stars
    367
  • 4 Stars
    397
  • 3 Stars
    104
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    14

房间整洁,设施维护得不错。

By

September 29, 2016

club

房间整洁,设施维护得不错。
楼层间隔音效果不错,很安静。
没有在餐厅用餐,暂时无评价。
酒店大厅为开放式,手扶电梯下去直接就是街道,个人不是很喜欢。
其他方面都还不错。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
亲爱的贵宾: 感谢您选择香港铜锣湾智选假日酒店, 并在百忙之中抽出时间填写在线客人满意度调查问卷。很高兴您对本酒店的优越地理位置及硬件质量感到满意。 再次感谢您与我们分享您的宝贵建议。希望您能再次回到香港铜锣湾智选假日饭店,让我们为您的旅程再添一次美好的回忆! 最后,预祝您国庆节快乐! 香港铜锣湾智选假日酒店谨启
Read More
Read Less

很好的前台服务

By

September 27, 2016

第一天入住 前台女士态度非常好!热情!看到有小孩主动提供加床服务 并提供会员饮料,后面2天都续住这家!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
亲爱的andyzvz: 非常感谢您入住香港铜锣湾智选假日酒店,并在此分享。 很高兴您对前台服务员的态度感到满意。得知您后面2天都续住住假日酒店,更是我们的骄傲,这对我们全体员工有莫大的鼓舞。谢谢! 再次感谢您所提供的意见及入住,期待下次再为您服务。谢谢! 香港铜锣湾智选假日酒店谨咎
Read More
Read Less

furnture

By

September 26, 2016

club

little old. hopefully can replace in the future.
Friendly and professional service
prime location
breakfast option a big plus

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for your great comments and feedback following your recent stay, much appreciated. Really pleased to read that our location and service to your liking. More importantly, you will stay again. We can't ask for more... On the other hand, your comments on our future are greatly appreciated and resources will be inputted in this area for betterment. We wish to thank you for your valuable comments. These are of great importance to us and allow us to monitor and improve our service continually. We looking forward to welcoming you back to the hotel again sometime in the near future. Kind regards Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Causeway Bay – HotelStaff (9/27/16)
Read More
Read Less

服务不错

By

September 26, 2016

酒店的服务不错,就像holiday Inn的一贯标准。所以没有让我感觉有失望。
同时也希望能坚持这种服务。
另外对于会员反馈的奖励制度希望能更透明一些。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
尊敬的宾客: 感谢您选择入住我们酒店及给予满分的评价。 能为阁下提供服务实敝店之光。期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

利便性の高い立地と競争力のある価格

By

September 25, 2016

club

当該ホテルは、TimesSquareの裏手にあり、地下鉄は勿論近くにあって、ビジネスだけでなく、レジャーや買い物、食事にも適していると思います。私自身は香港を仕事で訪問する時には必ず宿泊しています。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
当ホテルへのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。 IHGリワーズクラブ会員様として、 いつもご愛顧いただき誠にありがとうございます。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルではお客様に素晴らしいご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Anson Chiu Guest Service Supervisor
Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for your great comments and feedback following your recent stay, much appreciated. Really pleased to read that our location to your liking. More importantly, you will stay again. We can't ask for more... On the other hand, your comments on our breakfast are greatly appreciated and resources will be inputted in this area for betterment. We wish to thank you for your valuable comments. These are of great importance to us and allow us to monitor and improve our service continually. We looking forward to welcoming you back to the hotel again sometime in the near future. Kind regards Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Causeway Bay
Read More
Read Less

位置佳,服务好!

By

September 25, 2016

酒店重新装修,硬件质量有很大提高,位置不错,就在时代广场旁边,出行非常方便。一楼大堂有一家茶餐厅味道还不错,下楼过街就是连卡佛,坐地铁也很方便。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
亲爱的贵宾: 感谢您选择香港铜锣湾智选假日酒店, 并在百忙之中抽出时间填写在线客人满意度调查问卷。很高兴您对本酒店的优越地理位置及硬件质量感到满意。 再次感谢您与我们分享您的宝贵建议。希望您能再次回到香港铜锣湾智选假日饭店,让我们为您的旅程再添一次美好的回忆! 最后,预祝您国庆节快乐! 香港铜锣湾智选假日酒店谨启
Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay

By

September 24, 2016

club

warm and courteous staff
neat and clean rooms
excellent connectivity
had a great experience
comfortable bed and had good sleep
would recommend to anyone visiting HK in the near future

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
Dear navy10, Thank you for your detailed review and comments following your recent stay, much appreciated. We truly appreciate your loyalty to our hotel and very pleased to read that you loved all your stays and the team also were helpful during your visit. Most importantly that you would stay with us again. Thanks again and we all look forward to welcoming you back on your next stay. Best Regards, Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Causeway Bay
Read More
Read Less

出行便利,环境整洁

By

September 21, 2016

地理位置有优势,出行方便,可选择各种交通工具,房间中规中矩,适合出差。
早餐套餐品种比较有限,可选余地不多,希望能有更多选择。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
您好Winnie H 感谢您选择香港铜锣湾智选假日酒店, 并在百忙之中抽出时间填写在线客人满意度调查问卷。很高兴您对本酒店的优越地理位置感到满意。 贵宾的评论标题 "出行便利,环境整洁"正好反映了敝店的核心理念。那就是为每一位贵宾提供免费早点、无限上网、优良沐浴体验及洁净环境,以达不多不少之境。另一方面,您对早餐选择方面所提供之建议,我们已转呈予相关部门。我们将评估能够持续进步的可能性。再次感谢您与我们分享您的宝贵建议。希望您能再次回到香港铜锣湾智选假日饭店,让我们为您的旅程再添一次美好的回忆! 最后,预祝您国庆节快乐! 香港铜锣湾智选假日酒店谨启
Read More
Read Less

BEST among the bests

By

September 20, 2016

BEST LOCATION for Shopping / BEST ROOM for Relax / BEST STAFF to help you smooth any purpose of stay and activities - BEST among the bests!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent 5*"BEST among the bests" review of our hotel, much appreciated. Your great review gives fantastic recognition to our team and we shall certainly share this with as many of our members as possible. Once again, thank you so much for your great comments. We can't ask for more. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel sometime in the near future. Best regards Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Causeway Bay
Read More
Read Less

床品舒适,睡眠质量好

By

September 19, 2016

platinumelite

地段非常好,就在铜锣湾时代广场旁边,走两分钟就是apple店。早餐选择较少,但也能吃饱了。早餐所在餐厅的西餐其实很不错的

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
亲爱的贵宾: 感谢您选择入住香港铜锣湾智选假日酒店并在此留言。很高兴您酒店得天独厚的地理位置为您带来愉快的旅游体验。另一方面, 您对餐饮方面的中肯评价对我们提高服务质量非常有帮助。我们已将宾客的意见向餐厅经理反映,酒店会也定期与餐厅经理检讨及尽量对早餐的质量进行改善。酒店希望为客人提供更优质的服务,希望您下次还能选择香港铜锣湾智选假日酒店!谢谢! 香港铜锣湾智选假日酒店 谨启
Read More
Read Less

客房环境不好

By

September 17, 2016

虽然交通方便,但环境不好,提供的卫浴用品不足,设备很差。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
尊敬的宾客: 感谢阁下选择香港铜锣湾智选假日酒店和赐予之意见。 很高兴您对酒店交通位置感到满意。另一方面, 您对酒店设备方面的中肯评价对我们提高服务质量非常有帮助。我们已将宾客的意见向管理层反映,酒店会也定期检讨及尽量改善。 作为一家全球知名的洲际酒店管理集团旗下之一的 "智选假日酒店",我们的设施装修的风格及格调都按照统一的标准,所以您在全球任何一家智选酒店都能让您感受到一样的氛围。敝店核心理念是为每一位贵宾提供免费早点、无限上网优良沐浴体验及洁净环境,以达不多不少之境。期望将来有机会再次接待阁下到本酒店入住,并能为您提供一个更愉快的体验。
Read More
Read Less

非常适合商务和旅游

By

September 16, 2016

club

位置好,出行和周边餐饮购物方便。酒店服务周到,房间干净整齐,酒店餐饮中西结合,尤其是左麟右李茶餐厅和甜点店非常有香港特色,足不出户就可以享受美食。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
尊敬的宾客: 感谢您选择入住我们酒店及给予满分的评价。如贵宾所言, 酒店地处铜锣湾心脏地带,步行一分钟内到达时代广场,国际及地道美食比比皆是,酒店里也有多间第三方经营的餐厅, 各具特色,「足不出户就可以享受美食」,「非常适合商务和旅游」。 相信你今次也必定是满载而归了。 能为阁下提供服务实敝店之光。期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less