Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1016 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1016reviews

  • 5 Stars
    393
  • 4 Stars
    448
  • 3 Stars
    114
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    18

Good service

By

January 13, 2017

club

Good hotel at convenient location to shops and public trainsport. Staff were helpful and friendly

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

January 12, 2017

Perfect location to Times Square and Causeway Bay metro station, also thanks for arranging a room at high floor for me.

Everything is good except the Wifi which doesn't work during my two nights' stay at all.

Actually my IHG membership starts here in 2015.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear JZCJ, Thank you for sharing your review with us as a valued member of IHG Rewards Club. It is great to hear that you were satisfied with our convenient location and the room assignment. Please accept our sincere apologies for your disappointment with the Wifi connection. We have just employed a new IT team leader, whose first task is to address the internet system in order to improve the overall quality. Once again we appreciate your feedback, so that we could continue to look into the improvement of our services We look forward to have opportunity to serving you again. Kind regards, HL Chiu Hotel Manager Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Causeway Bay
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

January 10, 2017

club

床铺舒适,服务一流。晚上很安静,前台服务员还送了饮料。服务很不错。早餐也挺好的,就是人有点多~~哈哈

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
尊敬的宾客: 非常感谢阁下选择入住香港铜锣湾智选假日酒店并给予5星的评价。很开心酒店的床铺,服务及早餐都能令贵客感到满意。对于您给予「服务一流」的评语, 全体员工深感十分荣幸。我们一定会继续努力,为每位客人提供最好的服务!再一次感谢您的评论,并期待您的再次光临! 香港铜锣湾智选假日酒店谨启
Read More
Read Less

总体不错

By

January 09, 2017

总体还可以,主要是位置好,可是设施已经很老旧了,感觉清洁程度差了些,没有可以直达机场的大巴接送,前几年是有的,可能地段真的太黄金了。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
尊敬的贵宾: 非常感谢阁下选择入住香港铜锣湾智选假日酒店。很高兴酒店的便利位置令贵客感到满意。您对酒店设施及清洁程度部分之中肯评价已跟有关部门作出反映,以便对细节多加留意。至于机场大巴方面, 的确是几年前便取消停靠本酒店一站。未能提供此项服务而造成贵宾的不便, 本店深感抱歉。从酒店去机场可有以下几个选项: 1.搭乘出租车或地铁到中环再转乘机场快线到机场。2. 如同行有2至3人或携带大件行李, 可乘坐出租车直达机场 或 3. 选择轿车送机服务。以上都非常方便。谨供参考。再次感谢您的意见,期待您下一次的光临。谢谢 香港铜锣湾智选假日酒店谨启
Read More
Read Less

被单里发现蟑螂或者臭虫一样的虫子

By

January 09, 2017

2017年1月3日入住,半夜三点起来上洗手间,回来后发现被头有一只像蟑螂或者臭虫一样的虫子(我不确定是什么,家人说是臭虫,我上网搜了一下觉得既像臭虫也像蟑螂),惊恐之余赶紧抖搂被子,结果又发现一只,把客房服务员叫来后他给我换到2305房间(原来是2301),并说送我两千积分,因为是深夜不想理论,勉强睡下,虽然后来换的房间没发现有虫子了,但是浑身都不舒服,洗了个澡还是觉得痒,也许是心里作用吧。如果是蜘蛛一类的虫子到无所谓,但是蟑螂或者臭虫就无法接受,临走时提出一夜免单,前台不答应,深以为憾。我多次入住该酒店,也是多年的优悦会会员,遇到这种事以这种方式解决真心不爽。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
亲爱的贵宾: 非常感谢阁下对洲际优悦会的支持并选择入住香港铜锣湾智选假日酒店。本人谨代表本酒店 因房间卫生问题造成您的不便,向您致上万分歉意。对于你所提及的遭遇,酒店管理层非常重视, 并即时通知灭虫公司对房间进行了彻底的检查及灭虫熏蒸3天 我们想向客人保证, 酒店非常重视客房卫生, 灭虫熏蒸这个程序是定期进行的,以确保不会发生类似的事件。 我们会更严格清洁每一间客房,让每一位客人住得安心满意,因为敝店核心理念之一就是为每一位贵宾提供洁净的入住环境。希望此次遭遇不会影响您下次仍然选择入住敝店。期待您的再次光临。 赵海霖-酒店经理 香港铜锣湾智选假日酒店 谨启
Read More
Read Less

Great Location in Hong Kong

By

January 08, 2017

club

One of good choices in Hong Kong side, steps from many attractions in Causeway Bay, shops, restaurants, specialty kiosk and tourist spots. Very easy to get MTR to any points in HKG. We selected this hotel for year end holidays for many years. We'll do it again in 2017.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Anu53, Thank you for sharing your review with us as a valued IHG Rewards Club Member. We are delighted to have learnt that you were happy with our location. Really appreciate that you have highlighted so many great things about our hotel and most importantly that you will return again this year. We cannot ask for anything more than this. Thanks once again for your great feedback and review and we look forward to welcoming you back to Hong Kong on your next visit. Best Regards, Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Causeway Bay
Read More
Read Less

Great Location Hotel

By

January 08, 2017

club

Everything is good, just a little short for lobby access less convenient for a large number of customers (baggage numerous and large size).

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear mkc_win, Thank you for taking the time to share with everyone about your experience. It is great to hear you were satisfied with our overall value which included our location. Whereas, we are sorry for falling short to address your expectation such as Lobby accessibility, please be assured that we have taken note and wish to thank you for all your valuable comments. In fact, guest could access to the 1st Floor Lobby by using the lift from Ground floor. Our Department Head concerned has been informed about this, and he will make sure some additional notices will be put up to make the signage board more visible. Thanks again for taking the time to let us know how you felt about the hotel, and we look forward to welcoming you back to Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay on your next visit to Hong Kong. Best regards Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Causeway Bay
Read More
Read Less

Terrible night

By

January 08, 2017

platinumelite

My stay at Holiday Inn Cosewaybay was very uncomfortable that I nevere experienced for long time.

The room which was upgraded was smelled human sweaty and pillow covers looked yellow and actually smelled human sweaty.

I do not expect much on a budget hotel like Holiday Inn but a cleaness is very critical and the only one guests expect at least.

I never stay at Holiday Inn..

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Varachan, Thank you for spending time to share a review of your recent stay in our hotel. Please accept our sincere apologies for not being able to meet your expectation in certain areas. Please be rest assured that your feedback will be reviewed and then forward to the appropriate departments for remedy action. Your feedback is really important to us, as it served as a catalyst for our improvement. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to win back your confidence on your next stay with our hotel. Kind regards Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Causeway Bay
Read More
Read Less

Great location, clean and comfortable room

By

January 06, 2017

club

TheHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay is right next to the Times Square, where one of the exit of the Causeway Bay is. The hotel is located right at where the action is and yet quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear AbbyTan, Thank you for taking your time to post a review regarding our hotel. We are delighted to have learnt that you were happy with our location, because the hotel is adjacent to the Causeway Bay MTR Station (the local Metro system) and also the Times Square Shopping Mall. Thanks for your review again and we look forward to welcoming you to the Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Causeway Bay again in the future. Best regards Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Causeway Bay
Read More
Read Less

一般般的住宿

By

January 06, 2017

普普通通的住宿是可以的, 要注意的是早餐不是自助形式. 份量略少, 如要求額外份量, 需付費.

房間沒有暖氣. 隔音質素尚需改善.

上房間的電梯, 不需房卡, 所以要小心門戶.

整體而言, 是可以接受的一般般的住宿

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
尊敬的贵宾: 感谢您选择入住本酒店并就是次入住给予评分。阁下赐与之中肯意见,敝店将多加留意。对於入住安全的问题,本酒店设有保安人员看守本酒店的出入口,以确保客人能享用安全的住宿体验。期望在不久将来有机会再次接待阁下到本酒店入住,并能为您提供一个更愉快的体验。 香港铜锣湾智选假日酒店谨启
Read More
Read Less

Convenient comfortable stay

By

January 06, 2017

club

Being right next to Times Square and MTR entrance was a plus point. Hotel was good value for money. Check in was fast but check out was tedious due to high volume of patrons. Perhaps one could leave the key card in an express box if the bill was settled earlier. Otherwise a good place to be in causeway bay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about our hotel. As you have mentioned our location is a major selling point of our hotel and certainly if shopping next door at the Times Square we cannot be beat. Meanwhile, your kind views regarding the check out procedure are of great importance to us and allow us to monitor and improve our service continually. We would like to thank you again for spending time posting your comments about our Hotel, so that we would have the opportunity to listen to our customers. We surely will strive for improvements on our service and facilities, as guests’ satisfaction is our number 1 goal. We look forward to welcoming you to the Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Causeway Bay on your next trip to Hong Kong. Kind regards Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Causeway Bay
Read More
Read Less

地理位置超好

By

January 06, 2017

酒店地理位置不错,一出门就是时代广场,周围还有崇光百货,SASA旗舰店以及其他一流品牌店,购物非常方便,而且离地铁站很近,价位合适,服务一流。不过早餐能改为自助型的就好了,目前的早餐套餐供应对于胃口大的人可能会嫌不够。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
尊敬的贵宾: 非常感谢您与我们分享您的住宿体验。相当荣幸得知您对于酒店地理位置及服务感到满意,而有关您对于早餐部分之建议,我们将再次评估能够持续进步的可能性,期待能再次为您提供服务。 香港铜锣湾智选假日酒店 谨启
Read More
Read Less