Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 825 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

825reviews

  • 5 Stars
    413
  • 4 Stars
    325
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    13

breakfast

By

January 16, 2017

club

Variety of food is limited. Should change the food frequently for a guest stay more than a couple of days will hate to have the same food day after day. Friendly and polite staff. .

Read More
Read Less

不錯:值得在來

By

January 14, 2017

club

每星期都會來香港出差…會常來住宿的…飯店離港鐵也很近:購物吃飯都方便…………加油!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Excelente opcion para descansar durante la noche...

By

January 13, 2017

club

Como todo Hotel Express, fue una muy buena eleccion para descansar durante las noches... muy buena ubicacion y con excelente accesos a servicios de transporte como tren y taxis...
Si su inclinacion es mas por un Hotel para permanecer durante el dia... no se los recomiendo...

Read More
Read Less

Great location, friendly staff and good value

By

January 11, 2017

club

Location: very near Tseung Kwan O MTR station
Food: Breakfast included, good food. A lot of restaurants nearby.
Staff: friendly staff at check-in, breakfast area and house keeping.
Room Size: not small when compared with other hotels in HK.

Read More
Read Less

有品质的酒店

By

January 09, 2017

酒店位于将军澳中心,出入很方便。一边是假日皇冠,一边是假日智选,智选的价格很优惠,还包含早餐,虽然早餐品种不多,但也是很不错的。会员入住时,接待人员很热情。

Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay for those who don't like the city chaos

By

January 09, 2017

Great place to stay on top of Popcorn mall and right above the MTR station with a entrance within the mall.
Its located far away from the city center so not so convenient for those who would like to go to TST or the LKF nightlife areas.

Read More
Read Less

床铺 good ,服务 good

By

January 08, 2017

club

I guess it called price = quality.....

Overall I'm happy, if fridge can be include in each room then I will say 'perfect'

Read More
Read Less

房間空氣非常不流通。

By

January 05, 2017

club

整體 貴酒店需要改善的地方是房間的空調,出風位不應該有味道。。。。令人有惡心的感覺,應該要安排清潔空調。

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

January 04, 2017

Excellent Bed, Breakfast, Room.
All Very Nice with this Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Kowloon East HongKong

By

January 04, 2017

club

The reason I chose this hotel was the direct bus connectivity to airport and next door MTR station.

A29P bus final stop is next door to hotel and it had wifi connectivity in the bus.

Overall we thoroughly enjoyed the stay at the hotel. although the rooms were too small and expensive it's neat and clean. Linen, towels and bathrooms were neat and clean. Efficient house keeping staff with a good service attitude

I liked the buffet breakfast spread. Being a strict vegetarian, I liked the number of vegetarian options.


Suggestions:

I would be happy if you can have color coding to distinguish vegetarian and non vegetarian dishes so that it becomes easy to chose and not to double check with the cook to confirm if it has meat or cooked in fish oil like that.

I feel Front desk can be more friendly and helpful. That's the only point for improvement.

Mattresses needs a replacement as it's not hard enough

Price can be brought down considering the distance and being little away from city center.

Read More
Read Less

缺少健身设施

By

December 29, 2016

club

在以往居住过的HOLIDAY INN 酒店中不仅有健身设施,还有游泳池,但是这家酒店没有。旁边的假日酒店有,但不是无偿提供,需要付费,对此表示不是很合理。既然是同一集团下,连早餐都可以去假日,为什么健身房不可以免费分享呢?

Posted byHotelStaff
December 31, 2016
尊敬的KAYAMAKOJI0704 : 感谢您选择入住香港九龙东智选假日酒店。 三星级的智选假日(Holiday Inn Express)酒店旨在提供一个简约的住宿体验予宾客,故客房及酒店设施会比较简便,並沒有健身房、游泳池等设施。阁下亦可考虑下次来港时入住毗邻的五星级姊妹酒店 ─ 香港九龙东皇冠假日酒店;客房面积由30至90平方米,并设有齐全的餐饮、会议及休闲设施包括房间内设置冰箱、健身房、游泳池等。 期待您您再次光临时为您的住宿体验留下更多美好回忆。希望您下次来港时能够有机会再为您服务! 敬祝 香港九龙东智选假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

Noise from adjacent room

By

December 28, 2016

club

The tightness or noise separation quality of the separation door between two rooms was not as good as expected.

Children's playing noise could be heard quite clearly.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2016
Dear Jck1289 Thank you very much for choosing Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East for your recent stay and Please accept our sincere apologies that your recent stay did not meet expectations and please consider this as an isolated incident, it does not reflect the high standard of stay quality we are known for. Please do not hesitate to contact our Guest Services Team for any assistance during your stay, your comments have been reflected to concerned department and management for review that we aim to create the best stay experience for our guests. We hope to have another opportunity for us to renew your experience at our hotel and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Hong Kong. Best regards Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East  
Read More
Read Less