Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 831 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

831reviews

  • 5 Stars
    413
  • 4 Stars
    330
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    13

Travel man

By

January 21, 2017

The room rate of the hotel is very reasonable. Easy to go everywhere since it is right at the MTR station. Rooms are very clean except funiture is a little old.

Read More
Read Less

电梯使用

By

January 21, 2017

电梯和餐厅共同,比较慢。等候区比较没有秩序,经常需要等10分钟才能坐到电梯。早上check out的时候,经常等不到电梯,因为低层餐厅的客人使用了很多电梯

Read More
Read Less

尚待改進

By

January 20, 2017

club

希望繼續享有延遲退房的服務及房間可增設雪櫃等設備。 。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Read More
Read Less

性价比较高

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

缺点:路比较远,早餐需要去对面皇冠吃;优点:商业氛围比较好,房间比较干净,有些房间可以看到海。有早餐。

Read More
Read Less

性價比不錯

By

January 17, 2017

club

房間和走廊有味道,其他設備還好,早餐地點不太好,座位安排擠迫,用餐感覺混亂,食物選擇種類還好,其他方面還不錯。

Read More
Read Less

不太高档

By

January 17, 2017

club

没有想象的好,比较像快捷酒店的档次,洗澡淋浴头有点问题。噪音有点大。早餐比较一般。应该再提升一下总体档次。可能需要重新装修布局或者增加免费用品的质量。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2017
尊敬的麦麦奈奈: 感谢您选择入住香港九龙东智选假日酒店。 三星级的智选假日酒店旨在提供一个简约的住宿体验予宾客,故客房设施会比较简便。有关早餐安排,我们将会向餐厅和有关部门反映及作出检讨。如果阁下希望享受更舒适的环境和早餐体验,可考虑前往毗邻的五星级香港九龙东皇冠假日酒店, 以住客优惠价港币$99享用种类齐全的自助早餐。另关于房间的洗澡淋浴头,为您带来不愉快的体验感到抱歉,我们已彻底检查该房间的设备,所有客房均有定期清洁及检查,如于阁下入住期间需要协助,请与我们的宾客服务团队联络,我们乐意为您服务并带给您舒适的住宿体验。 期待您再次光临时,为您的住宿体验留下更多美好回忆。 敬祝 香港九龙东智选假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

breakfast

By

January 16, 2017

club

Variety of food is limited. Should change the food frequently for a guest stay more than a couple of days will hate to have the same food day after day. Friendly and polite staff. .

Read More
Read Less

不錯:值得在來

By

January 14, 2017

club

每星期都會來香港出差…會常來住宿的…飯店離港鐵也很近:購物吃飯都方便…………加油!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
尊敬的賓客: 感謝您選擇入住香港九龍東智選假日酒店亦很榮幸得到您對酒店的好評。 酒店位於港鐵將軍澳站上蓋,交通非常便利,連接4個購物商場,包括周大福、莎莎、電影院、超市等商店。如欲到市區購物,乘搭港鐵只需20分鐘可到達銅鑼灣,前往尖沙咀只需30分鐘。 期待您再次光臨時為您的住宿體驗留下更多美好回憶。 敬祝 香港九龍東智選假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

Excelente opcion para descansar durante la noche...

By

January 13, 2017

club

Como todo Hotel Express, fue una muy buena eleccion para descansar durante las noches... muy buena ubicacion y con excelente accesos a servicios de transporte como tren y taxis...
Si su inclinacion es mas por un Hotel para permanecer durante el dia... no se los recomiendo...

Read More
Read Less

Great location, friendly staff and good value

By

January 11, 2017

club

Location: very near Tseung Kwan O MTR station
Food: Breakfast included, good food. A lot of restaurants nearby.
Staff: friendly staff at check-in, breakfast area and house keeping.
Room Size: not small when compared with other hotels in HK.

Read More
Read Less

有品质的酒店

By

January 09, 2017

酒店位于将军澳中心,出入很方便。一边是假日皇冠,一边是假日智选,智选的价格很优惠,还包含早餐,虽然早餐品种不多,但也是很不错的。会员入住时,接待人员很热情。

Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay for those who don't like the city chaos

By

January 09, 2017

Great place to stay on top of Popcorn mall and right above the MTR station with a entrance within the mall.
Its located far away from the city center so not so convenient for those who would like to go to TST or the LKF nightlife areas.

Read More
Read Less