Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1033 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1033reviews

  • 5 Stars
    515
  • 4 Stars
    405
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    23

Room

By

September 14, 2017

club

Staff are really good and professionalism.

If there is refrigerator in room, that would be much better, hope you can improve it

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

September 14, 2017

club

Close to MTR station and recommended for a short stay

Read More
Read Less

浴室舒适 房间整洁

By

September 13, 2017

club

很喜欢浴室的镜子 灯光足 适合化妆 房间的通风系统不太好 有点闷 有异味 地毯感觉没有清理的很干净但总体来说房间还算整洁 床品也算干净

Read More
Read Less

環境整潔乾淨

By

September 12, 2017

club

服務人員態度尚可,有調整空間。
環境乾淨整潔。
鄰近地鐵和商場,但交通上相對熱門景點較遠。
早餐多元化,但美味程度有調整空間。

Read More
Read Less

Suggestion

By

September 11, 2017

I would like to say impressive here as their room had been redecorated with a long chair near the window and I could sit there to think more stuff.
Room have a little bit special smell when I walked in, but after ten minutes then everything is ok.
Fro. I nt looby staff all are nice guy and their check in and out are very fast with lovely smile. Very impressive for my questions and their answers.
My only suggestion are as follows :
Their breakfast is very good with many variety choice and only one thing need to point out to the guests that not belonged to IHG group that they could not walk inside to get coffee with bread, fruit and so on. Really need to follow and educate them! As other guests will follow what they were doing. I found some guys even took the English tea bag to their own desk for storage. I hope can improve of this point and maybe at the entrance to the IHG SPHERE with a big broad to mark down Chinese and English words, therefore, they did not have any excuse again.
Anyway, I had discussed with their captain and he was fully understood about what I mentioned. All waitress were very polite and with lovely smile too. Enjoy the food very much.
Tks and sure will stay more here again.
By the way, lhotel lobby have a very strong smell and maybe try to change other refresing air .......

Read More
Read Less

Overall is good

By

September 11, 2017

club

Convenient for shopping. Comfortable and clean, more choice for breakfast will be better.

Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

September 09, 2017

together with MTR station. easy to hotel from MTR. lots of shop and food in Mall. seaview room with beaitiful sea

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

September 08, 2017

club

服務人員很好,房間燈光則一關就全關掉,會太黑。。。。。。。洗手間設計不像酒店,反倒感覺像宿舍,感覺不太好

Read More
Read Less

value and comfort

By

September 06, 2017

club

great hotel in kowloon east area, has a big mall on the ground level.

Read More
Read Less

简洁干净

By

September 03, 2017

很干净,前台很nice.............................................................

Read More
Read Less

酒店服务不错

By

August 31, 2017

platinumelite

酒店房间气味太大,直至退房还是没改变。电视遥控器,有一定的磨损,影响使用。酒店房间玻璃清洁度不足,这里就简单评价一下。问题都提出了

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

August 31, 2017

club

Fine except no refrigerator,Fine except no refrigerator, Fine except no refrigerator, Fine except no refrigerator, Fine except no refrigerator, Fine except no refrigerator, Fine except no refrigerator, Fine except no refrigerator, Fine except no refrigerator, Fine except no refrigerator, Fine except no refrigerator, Fine except no refrigerator, Fine except no refrigerator, Fine except no refrigerator, Fine except no refrigerator, Fine except no refrigerator, Fine except no refrigerator, Fine except no refrigerator, Fine except no refrigerator, Fine except no refrigerator, Fine except no refrigerator, Fine except no refrigerator, Fine except no refrigerator, Fine except no refrigerator, Fine except no refrigerator, Fine except no refrigerator, Fine except no refrigerator, Fine except no refrigerator, Fine except no refrigerator, Fine except no refrigerator, Fine except no refrigerator, Fine except no refrigerator.

Read More
Read Less