Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 992 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

992reviews

  • 5 Stars
    492
  • 4 Stars
    390
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    23

too bad

By

July 24, 2017

club

Foods so bad , up grade service


- 避免进行客户服务咨询。 请访问“宾客关怀”或“联系我们”直接了解相关信息
- 尽量不要提及竞争对手或住宿的具体价格
- 请勿加入任何个人身份信息,例如全名

Read More
Read Less

床墊Ok……舒服

By

July 23, 2017

club

床睡的還舒适……人員服務也可以……電梯稍慢了些……早餐能否再多些選擇或精緻
……有些房客夜晚太吵,其餘大致上一切都OK……如果會員有退房時間到2点前就更好了

Read More
Read Less

Valued hotel but terrible elevator

By

July 23, 2017

club

You can't believe you will be trapped in a hotel elevator for more than half hour together with 16 people in an environment of 30 degree Celsius without any ventilation. And the elevators are sharing with the shopping mall and publics. If you don't mind then it is a nice choice of convenient traffic and a valued hotel with nice staffs.

Read More
Read Less

住宿体验

By

July 23, 2017

club

之前在这家酒店住过几次,但都不是以会员身份。因为印象颇佳,这次申办了会员入住。这家酒店交通便利,周边生活气息浓厚,入住性价比较高,都是我选择这里的原因。但在付房款的时候,发生了小插曲。因为我本身没有visa和master信用卡,在预订房间时想使用银联卡预付款却无法进行,支付宝和微信支付这类的支付方式无法使用,幸好在贵酒店工作人员的帮助下顺利入住。十分感谢!

Read More
Read Less

Great value and location

By

July 22, 2017

club

Clean and simply designed room made for a great stay. Conveniently located to the subway, grocery and mall. The breakfast, although described as simple, had a great variety. Very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

性价比高

By

July 21, 2017

platinumelite

酒店位置虽然有些偏,但楼下就是商场和地铁站,购物餐饮及出行都非常方便,去到铜锣湾,中环等核心区不到半小时,整体来说性价比很高

Read More
Read Less

Comfotable and Value-for-money Accommodation

By

July 20, 2017

club

Strategically located at the proximity of MTR station, one can travel conveniently. The shopping mall is richy and awesome. Room is stylish and compact. Very hospitable reception with full understanding of your needs. Just enjoy and relax. I will be BACK!

Read More
Read Less

Need more facilities

By

July 17, 2017

club

Overall it's a great hotel for the price.
I am totally disappointed with most one thing, there's no fridge! Even a 2 Star hotel would have it. Minor things missing, a bathtub

Read More
Read Less

Great Value Location for Hong Kong

By

July 17, 2017

Great value Hotel and close to all conveniences and shopping. Easy to get around without getting wet as the MTR is just downstairs.
Had a slight issue with the smell of cigarette smoke in my room each morning ... seemed to come from the A/C but dissipated during the day. Also there are no drawers in the room although all other facilities were great ... modern Hotel so shower and bathroom also in great condition.
Apart from the smoky smell ... a real surprise.
I will come back here !!

Read More
Read Less

很超值的香港酒店

By

July 15, 2017

酒店地理位置很好,将军澳地铁站c出口就是很好找,楼下就是购物中心吃饭购物都很方便,房间在香港还算蛮大的,入住的23楼刚好可以开到海景色不错,每天的自助早餐是在对面的皇冠假日用餐,样式很丰富食材都很好ihg会员还有专门的用餐区,服务很好

Read More
Read Less

卫生干净

By

July 14, 2017

club

双标房间的床太小了,翻个身都会怕掉下去,浴室没有防滑垫很危险,整体舒适,干净整洁,隔音效果不太好,早上经常听到外面的游客大呼小叫。

Read More
Read Less

Easy access to MTR, clean room

By

July 13, 2017

club

Easy access to MTR, clean room, staff are friendly. But the variety of day-by-day breakfast need to be improved.

Read More
Read Less