Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 897 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

897reviews

  • 5 Stars
    445
  • 4 Stars
    353
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    19

Clean and comfortable hotel

By

March 29, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent location, just next to MTR and above a mall, where you can eat and movie there

Read More
Read Less

息抜き

By

March 28, 2017

club

のんびり快適に過ごせました。
MTR改札から1分掛からずにホテルです。
駅チカなのがGood!!
またの機会に利用させていただきます。

Read More
Read Less

Value for great stay

By

March 28, 2017

club

Very good size room for two, comfortable and convenient location.

Read More
Read Less

Average

By

March 25, 2017

club

Everything was quite average.
Rooms were not as good as expected.
Room service not bad.
I wasn't greeted as an IHG member eventhough i was.
This hotel is not improving.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

March 24, 2017

club

The hotel is situated in a great location, right at train station and a mall. Easy to get to and from. Out of the city a ways but lovely and easy train ride away from the rush. Carpets on 22nd floor could do with a replacement but overall a nice spot. You're not really hanging out in your hotel room when you're in HK, and sleep was good.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Hygiene standards

By

March 23, 2017

This hotel has very poor hygiene standards.

Management refuses to talk about or put things right

Read More
Read Less

Very Good hotel overall

By

March 22, 2017

club

Well maintained and serviced. Located away from busy tourist spots so you actually can relax but will need to travel longer for your favourite spots.

Read More
Read Less

No eggs available at breakfast & Bad Hygiene

By

March 22, 2017

you need to walk 500m outside to the Crowne Plaza for breakfast.

In breakfast as there was no eggs on the buffet I asked and was told by 3 waiting staff that there are no eggs and they cant get any.

there was no fruit.

I watched a Waitress brush and clean a lot of dirty tables with her hands and then handle the clean cutlery and chopsticks.

There is no hygiene here

Read More
Read Less

Bad Hospitality

By

March 21, 2017

At this IHG property there is no hospitality, politeness or smiling faces.

There is no willingness to go above and beyond guests basic expectations.

Air conditioning broken and noisy. Cold and noisy or Hot and quiet. You cant open the windows. Windows are dirty and only cleaned once a year.

No fridges. (I was told that there were never any fridges in any HIE in any property in the world)

Breakfast is in the Crowne Plaza across the road. 500m walk to breakfast area.

There is no internet available there.

There are many more issues here..

Read More
Read Less

服务好,喜欢

By

March 20, 2017

club

各方面都很满意。早餐种类很多样,提供时间长,客房按时打扫,前台很热心,很周到。已经推荐过很多家人朋友来holidayinn,确实性价比算高。

Read More
Read Less

总体感觉不错

By

March 20, 2017

club

乘地铁非常方便,总体感觉不错,已经是第二次入住该酒店了。房间整洁,早餐很好。下次来还将入驻该酒店。如果价格再优惠一点就更好了。

Read More
Read Less

部屋の温度調節

By

March 20, 2017

club

部屋のエアコンの温度調整がわかりにくい、よって温度がうまく調節できず、結果、部屋がものすごく寒かった

Read More
Read Less