Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1076 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1076reviews

  • 5 Stars
    532
  • 4 Stars
    422
  • 3 Stars
    91
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great location with very friendly staff.

By

December 05, 2016

I checked into this hotel for one night and was greeted by very friendly staff. Check in was very efficient. The staff already have all of my information ready. Room is a bit small, but clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good. Internet speed was good throughout the night. The best thing is the location. It sits just one block away from MTR station and is surrounded with great restaurants and shops. Highly recommended this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 06, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your kind review and giving great and fair commentaries of our product. We are glad to know that you enjoyed quite a number of our services and attributes, such as degree of comfort, location, helpfulness of our operation departments and easy accessibility to downtown (e.g. Sheung Wan MTR station, Hong Kong Macau Ferry, free shuttle to Airport Express station, etc…). Your compliments are greatly appreciated and we hope to see you on your next trip to Hong Kong. Best Regards, Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho
Read More
Read Less

Good location, great service, good value

By

December 04, 2016

I am so glad to have stayed at Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong SoHo during my recent trip to Hong Kong. The location of the hotel made it very easy for me to take the local transport (MTR, HK island trams, buses) to most of the places of interest which I wanted to visit. The room is clean and bright. The breakfast spread is also very good; definitely value for money! The staff are all very attentive and helpful. I would like to specially thank Douglas for helping me with my luggage on my day of arrival. He came out from the reception counter to help me carry my luggage up the steps to the reception area when he saw me struggling with it. And also a big thank you to Yuka for helping me take a short cut to the bus stop to wait for the complimentary bus of the Airport Express on my departure day. Thank you all at Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong SoHo for making my recent visit to Hong Kong a delightful one.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 06, 2016
Dear Lau0316, Thank you for your wonderful 5 star review and it was a pleasure for our team to be of service. It is fantastic to hear that you have greatly benefited from our prime location and very pleased to read you rate the team in the hotel so highly, we take great pride in what they do and your positive comments on Douglas and Yuka which is a great motivator to our team. Once again, thank you very much for your kind patronage and we look forward to an opportunity to welcome you to our hotel. With kindest regards Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho
Read More
Read Less

地段优越

By

December 02, 2016

处于上环的苏豪智选假日对于出行十分方便,周围吃饭的地方也十分充足能够满足需求。酒店36层的视野非常开阔能够看到维多利亚港湾十分漂亮。

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
尊敬的賓客,yangyang25: 非常感謝您選擇入住香港蘇豪智選假日酒店及給予我們一個滿分的點評,亦很高興您有一個滿意的旅游體驗。 敝店位處中上環商業及旅遊地帶,步行3 – 5分鐘可到上環地鐵站﹑10 – 15分鐘更可到港澳碼頭或國際金融中心。另外,看到閣下對我們的高級海景房做出這麼高的評價,對於您的肯定我們感到非常高興。 打造客人摯愛的酒店是我們的追求,為客人提供方便是我們願望,期待您的下次入住。 香港蘇豪智選假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

快適なベッド、シャワールーム

By

November 29, 2016

club

施設もサービスもすべて過不足なくそろっていて満足できました。駅からも近いので、ビジネスレジャーともに使い勝手のよい施設です。

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Dear hkjohnny1234, Thank you for taking the time to express on your comments regarding your stay with us. We are glad that you appreciated our prime location and recognised our “No More No Less” concept. We provide all fundamental needs with a simple but focusing service philosophy (such as cleanliness standard, easy environment, comfortable room, free breakfast and wifi) which made your stay more enjoyable. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best Regards, Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho
Read More
Read Less

All good

By

November 28, 2016

I was there for just a night, breakfast was weak...

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Dear Momoyluds, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho and also for taking the time to share your stay experience with us. We are pleased that you found the bed comfortable and noticed the cleanliness of the room. Whereas, we are sorry to hear that there was a gap between our breakfast and your expectation. Please assure that we have taken note and seek for way of improvement. Your comment is vital to us and serves as a catalyst for our moving forward. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future so that we could have the opportunity to demonstrate our improvement to you. Best Regards, Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho
Read More
Read Less

Front desk Staff were extremely helpful

By

November 27, 2016

Front desk staff were young & dynamic & extremely helpful. Front desk staff loaned his own umbrella - it was raining & all umbrellas were out.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Dear Auror, Thank you very much for taking the time to review our Hotel, and indeed such a favourable review. It is great to hear you were impressed with our hotel associates, as we are dedicated to provide just the things that you need most and nothing more. Your favourable review is a great motivator to all our staff concerned and we will definitely pass your comments onto our Front Office Department. Once again, thank you very much for your kind patronage and we look forward to an opportunity to welcome you to our hotel. Kind regards, Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

November 24, 2016

platinumelite

The stay was pretty comfortable overall, rooms were clean and good. Staff were friendly and the service was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 25, 2016
Dear Sasikumar G, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho and for taking the time to share a review of your recent stay. It is great to hear your satisfaction at our overall value which may include our location, our service team’s friendliness and degree of comfort. Your favourable review is a great motivator to all our staff and will help to confirm we are on the right track. We sincerely appreciate the constructive feedback that you have bestowed and we will be constantly improving and delivering a good experience to our guests. We look forward to your next stay with us. With warm regards, Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho
Read More
Read Less

便利な立地と新しい設備

By

November 16, 2016

香港の中心部上湾駅から徒歩で3分程度という便利な位置にあり、ビジネス、観光ともに便利。設備は新しく洗練されたベッドや家具類は快適。
バスタブがあればさらによかったと思う。また部屋は山側であったが、高層マンション群に囲まれており夜景は美しい。

Posted byHotelStaff
November 17, 2016
Dear Jigger77, Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel. Many thanks for your very favourable comments. We are delighted to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us and also satisfied with our location, service and facilities from the arrival experience to the great city view from the rooms. Hope we will have a chance to welcome you back to the Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho. Kind regards, Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho
Read More
Read Less

Hervorragende Lage

By

November 13, 2016

club

Ruhige, zentrale Lage in der Nähe von MTR, ca. 200m und nur 1 Station vom Airport Express. Ohne grosses Gepäck ohne weiteres auch zu Fuss in 15 Minuten zu erreichen.

Schöne, saubere und praktische, sehr saubere Zimmer. Feines Frühstücksbuffet mit etwas für jeden. Effizienter, freundlicher Service an der Reception und im Restaurant.

Einziges Minus für welches das Hotel gar nichts kann: Taxis sind nicht einfach zu überzeugen Kunden von dort mitzunehmen für Kurzstrecken.

Für Qualitäts- und Preisbewussten Traveler ein wirklich guter Tip.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 14, 2016
Dear dam4ien, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho and for taking the time to share your experience with us. It is fantastic to hear that you have greatly benefited from our prime location and we are happy to provide all fundamental and key needs with a simple but focusing service philosophy (such as cleanliness standard, easy environment, comfortable room, free breakfast and Wi-Fi) and we had strived very hard to make it right and good. We sincerely appreciate the constructive feedback that you have bestowed and we will be constantly improving and delivering a good experience to our guests. We look forward to your next stay with us. With warm regards, Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho
Read More
Read Less

galloway

By

November 10, 2016

club

ok location a bet hard to find even the taxi had a hard time restaurant was not up to a Michelin star rating as stated

Posted byHotelStaff
November 14, 2016
Dear gallo45, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho and for taking your valuable time to share a review of your experience. We are glad to know that you were satisfied with our location, the nearby lively Soho area and our easy access to downtown (e.g. Sheung Wan MTR station, Hong Kong Macau Ferry, free shuttle to Airport Express station, etc…). Whereas, we are sorry to hear about your chagrin with our breakfast parts, please assured that we have taken note and wish to thank you for your valuable comments. These are of great importance to us and served as a catalyst for our improvement. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future so that we could have the opportunity to demonstrate our improvement to you. Best Regards, Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

November 10, 2016

club

酒店服务一流,周到细致。酒店位置很好,房间很安静,服务人员非常友好,有礼貌。床铺非常舒适,房间干净整洁。
希望卫生洗漱用品,尤其牙刷提高档次和质量,对没有携带这些用品的客人会带来更好的体验。

Posted byHotelStaff
November 10, 2016
尊敬的賓客,﹕ 非常感謝您選擇入住香港蘇豪智選假日酒店,很開心您能夠喜歡我們的服務及給予我們一個滿分的點評。能給您如家般溫暖的感覺是對我們最大的褒獎。 快捷到位及簡潔服務為敝店核心理念,而敝店正努力提供此等價值給每一位貴賓。閣下的反饋對敝店非常重要,並指出敝店需之改善方向。因不斷提高客人滿意度乃敝店之重點工作。 期待閣下之再次光臨,見證我們的進步。 香港蘇豪智選假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

Clean, good value, convenient

By

November 08, 2016

Surprisingly nice hotel convenient to shuttle stop from the airport train station. Good breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 10, 2016
Dear MO guy, Thank you for your wonderful 5 star review and we are very pleased you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We are glad you enjoyed your recent stay with us and that you found everything to be satisfactory. As “No More No Less” concept. We provide all fundamental but important needs with a simple but focusing service philosophy (such as cleanliness standard, easy environment, comfortable room and shower, free breakfast and Wi-Fi). Once again, we sincerely thanks for your kind feedback that almost equals to nourish us which maintained our metabolism. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon. With warm regards, Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho
Read More
Read Less