Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1109 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1109reviews

  • 5 Stars
    552
  • 4 Stars
    432
  • 3 Stars
    93
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    13

酒店很好

By

January 18, 2017

和我女朋友去迪士尼乐园玩,在这里住了一晚,很舒服。房间很干净,洗澡水花很大。 房间很安静,没有噪音。 网速也很快。 交通也比较便利。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
尊敬的貴賓,xmz1985: 非常感謝您分享您的住宿體驗,亦很高興能獲得您一個滿分的點評。 敝店地處中上環商業及旅遊地帶,步行5分鐘可到上環地鐵站,步行15分鐘更可到港澳碼頭或國際金融中心商場,更可乘坐機場快線提供的免費穿梭巴士往來酒店及香港站,客人前往亞洲博覽館及機場非常快捷方便。另外,香港旅遊發展局所推薦之必嚐美食及最熱門的曲奇店,亦位於敝酒店附近,步行可達。 成為客人摯愛的傑出酒店是我們努力的目標,歡迎您再次入住我們的酒店。 香港蘇豪智選假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,员工友善

By

January 18, 2017

位置还是比较闹市区的,但是位置稍微有点尴尬,步行去上环地铁站还行,但是如果是机场出来坐到香港站,或者去香港站提前托运行李,就有点尴尬。这个距离很难打到TAXI,只能坐免费摆渡车,又特别慢,20-30分钟才有一班。所以去中环或者山顶缆车之类的最好是选择坐一段公交车。
服务人员总的来说很友善,我本来订的大床房,check-in的时候前台看到我是两个大人带孩子,就说大床可能会有点挤,要不要换双床,虽然实际情况是双床睡起来也蛮挤的一整晚都在担心小孩子会不会掉下去……

床品很舒适,卫生做得也很好。

早餐人很多但是有秩序,菜品不多,能吃饱,但称不上非常满意的早餐。

总的来说还是不错啦。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
尊敬的賓客,freyja.L﹕ 感謝您選擇入住香港蘇豪智選假日酒店並和我們分享您的精彩點評。 非常感謝您對我們酒店的評論。我們很高興得知您享受到愉快的住宿體驗。敝店位處中上環商業及旅遊地帶,步行3 – 5分鐘可到上環地鐵站﹑10 – 15分鐘更可到港澳碼頭或國際金融中心。另外,看到您對我們親切服務態度做出正面的評價,這是我們員工最大的鼓舞。 我們一定不斷完善設施與服務,力求成為客人摯愛的傑出酒店。期待您的再次光臨。 香港蘇豪智選假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

Very Poor Breakfast

By

January 18, 2017

club

Breakfast is not worth getting up for. Rooms kind of small. I would not recommend a stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear ZeeeTime, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience. Guest comfort and satisfaction are utmost concern to us and we are committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable and friendly experience. However, it seems that we were not able to address your expectation including some hardware design. We have taken note and wish to thank you for your valuable comments. These are of great importance to us and served as a catalyst for improvement. As far as the hardware design is concerned, “No More No Less” is the core concept of Express whereby all room guests will enjoy free Smart buffet breakfast and free use of Internet throughout the entire stay. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best Regards, Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho
Read More
Read Less

Good price and clean room

By

January 16, 2017

As a spire member, I have been upgraded to a harbor view when checking in. Good service and location for commercial stays in Hong Kong island.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear tianpox, Thank you for your regular stays with us and praising our service team with such a rewarding feedback. We are very pleased to read your satisfaction on the friendliness of our front office team and primary location which added to our harbour view room has made your stay more enjoyable. We will pass on your compliments to our Team for their outstanding service. The feedback we received from our guests is truly valued and is used to help us maintain our status as a “Great hotel Guests Love” within the Holiday Inn Brand family. We hope to see you again soon. Kind regards, Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

Everything was excellent. I asked even a voltage transformer and they found and delivered it to me.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear Yeppie, It is lovely to hear great comments like yours and we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. Your feedback is very valuable to us and we are certainly sharing it with our service teams. Thank you for staying with us and for your review about our hotel. We sincerely are hoping to have the pleasure to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho
Read More
Read Less

CONVENIENT LOCATION

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

GREAT STAFF SUPER FRIENDLY AND CONVENIENT LOCATION TO GRAB SOME DRINKS AROUND THE HOTEL

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear OVAee, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho and also for taking the time to share your stay experience. It is great to hear you were impressed with our hotel associates, as we are dedicated to provide just the things that you need most and nothing more. As you mentioned, we are near the lively Soho area and our easy access to downtown (e.g. Sheung Wan MTR station, Hong Kong Macau Ferry, free shuttle to Airport Express station, etc…) which made your stay more enjoyable. We sincerely thanks for your kind feedback that almost equals to nourish us which maintained our metabolism. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon. With warm regards, Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho
Read More
Read Less

TV News

By

January 15, 2017

In most stays, I watched BBC news as the only available international news channel which I found to be focused more on Western News. I would appreciate if you can add Channel News Asia which is more balanced though leaning more towards Asia.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear Lee LS, Thank you for taking the time to pass on your comments regarding your last stay with us. We are glad to know that you enjoyed quite a number of our services and attributes, such as degree of comfort, location and service. Whereas, we are sorry to hear about your chagrin with TV channels, please assured that we have taken note and wish to thank you for your valuable comments. Your kind comments are of great importance to us which served as a catalyst for our improvement. Hope we will have a chance to welcome you back to the Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho. Best Regards, Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho
Read More
Read Less

Good location and reasonable price

By

January 14, 2017

club

Staff very friendly and helpful and hotel well located easy walking distance from Airport Express train Hong Kong station (free shuttle also available). Room was small but clean and quiet. Good breakfast available within hotel but other meals need to be found outside.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear dfm5, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho and for taking the time to share a review of your recent stay. It is great to hear your satisfaction at our overall value which may include our location, the cleanliness of our room and our easy access to downtown (e.g. Sheung Wan MTR station, Hong Kong Macau Ferry, free shuttle to Airport Express station, etc…). We look forward to your next stay with us. With warm regards, Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho
Read More
Read Less

空调太冷

By

January 13, 2017

空调温度太低,一般在18度左右,从外面进房间容易感冒。如果开在22度左右会比较舒适。

小孩的沙发床搭在空调出风口的地方,并不适合孩子睡。容易着凉。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
尊敬的賓客,lydia82: 衷心叩謝閣下入住香港蘇豪智選假日酒店並感謝賜與意見。 閣下的反饋對於敝店非常重要,並指出敝店之改善方向。有關閣下入住本店期間,因空調問題所帶來的不便,敝店對此深表歉意。另外,亦感激閣下對沙發床的建議。因閣下的反饋對敝店來說非常重要。我們定當跟進,因不斷提高客人滿意度乃吾等之重點工作。 冀再次光臨及撥冗賜考。 香港蘇豪智選假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

服務很好

By

January 12, 2017

platinumelite

酒店的位置地點不錯,不過不方便停計程車和下行李,感謝前台服務人員一看到立刻出來幫忙,房間非常小,行李無法攤開,性價比普通。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
尊敬的貴賓: 衷心叩謝閣下入住香港蘇豪智選假日酒店並感謝賜與意見。 閣下的反饋對於敝店非常重要,很開心您能夠喜歡我們的前台親切的服務。快捷及簡潔服務為敝店核心理念,而敝店正努力提供此等價值給每一位貴賓。而該等價值包括免費早點、無限上網、優良沐浴體驗及潔淨環境,以達不多不少之境。敝店定當努力保持該等理念與服務及依據客人意見作出逐步改進,以臻完善。 冀閣下之再次光臨,使敝店能再為閣下服務。 香港蘇豪智選假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

シャワーの水圧が弱い

By

January 08, 2017

club

高層階だからなのか、シャワーの水圧がとても弱く、アタマを洗う際に大変だった。それ以外は特に問題ないです。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear ニワトコ, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho and for taking the time to share a review of your recent stay. It is great to hear you were satisfied with our overall value which may include our location, the surrounding neighbourhood as well as the service. However, it is regretted that we were not able to totally fulfil your expectation on our water pressure part, due to we hope to make a positive impact on the green movement and eco-friendly practices. Once again, your kind views are vital to us and allow us to monitor and improve our service continually. We appreciate your feedback and will strive for betterment at all times. We hope you will be staying with us soon. Best Regards, Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho
Read More
Read Less

服务很好

By

January 07, 2017

club

服務很好,給了我們高樓層的房間,房間乾淨並且明亮,早餐也很好吃,附近交通便利,可以走路到港鐵上環站,下次到香港會再次入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
尊敬的賓客: 非常感謝您選擇入住香港蘇豪智選假日酒店及給予我們一個滿分的點評,亦很高興您有一個滿意的旅游體驗。 敝店位處中上環商業及旅遊地帶,步行3 – 5分鐘可到上環地鐵站﹑10 – 15分鐘更可到港澳碼頭或國際金融中心。另外,看到您對敝店房間及簡便自助早餐的讚賞,這是我們員工最大的鼓舞。我們一定不斷完善設施與服務,力求成為客人摯愛的傑出酒店。更很高興您可以把香港蘇豪智選假日酒店作為您下次入住的選擇。 期待您下一次光臨,和我們分享您的入住體驗。 香港蘇豪智選假日酒店
Read More
Read Less