Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong SoHo

No.83 Jervois Street, Sheung Wan , Hong Kong,

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 2228 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2228reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1227
  • 4 Stars
    801
  • 3 Stars
    147
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    19

Very comfortable stay in Hong Kong

By

March 11, 2020

Love staying here. The staff are so friendly and awesome and all comforts are available.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, breakfast and location.

By

March 10, 2020

Great staff, breakfast and location. Great staff, breakfast and location.Great staff, breakfast and location.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, great area, excellent staff

By

March 10, 2020

club

Very impressed with the quality of the staff and their responsiveness to any problems. Hotel is very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Kind and helpful staff

By

March 07, 2020

platinumelite

The staff members at Holiday inn Express Soho Hong Kong are wonderful. He helped us with our airport transfers and so assisted with sending postcards. I was truly impressed when they ensured that my room preferences were met and both check in and check out where smooth and hassle-free. The front desk staff the breakfast staff, breakfast staff and the housekeeping staff were all wonderful. It made our stay special. Thank you so much.

Read More
Read Less

Отличный отель

By

March 06, 2020

club

Учтены пожелания при бронировании, вежливый и отзывчивый персонал, удобное расположение отеля, комфортный и чистый номер, хороший завтрак, своевременная подача такси.

Read More
Read Less

便利なホテル

By

February 26, 2020

上環駅から歩いて5~6分程度の距離にあり、近くにコンビニやマクドナルド、スタバなど、食事するところもたくさんあり、ロケーションに優れた非常に便利なホテルです。

Read More
Read Less

地理位置優越、性價比較高的商務酒店

By

February 21, 2020

platinumelite

酒店位於上環蘇杭街,只需步行幾分鐘就到上環地鐵站,如要乘搭機場快綫,附近也有接駁車(往返香港站)的上落點。酒店四周食肆林立,也有便利店,非常方便。

酒店設施方面,最令人驚喜是有自助洗衣設備(其他在港Holiday Inn Express也有),製冰機等。

所有訂房都包含早餐的,不需另外付費。食物種類不多但很美味,不過提供時間是7:00-10:30,開始時間有點晚。

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

February 20, 2020

club

It was an excellent stay. We had love the cleanliness and room service in the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel.

By

February 16, 2020

club

The hotel is located in an interesting area not too far from Central. The room was comfortable, the included breakfasts were great, the wifi free, and the daily rate very reasonable. And there are laundry facilities!

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

February 15, 2020

Excellent hotel.
Perfect location
Very good service and installations

Read More
Read Less

Gute Lage und schöne Zimmer

By

February 11, 2020

club

Gute Zimmereinrichtung mit grossem Fenster (Tolle Aussicht). Ansonsten Zweckmässig und sauber.
Frühstück war reichhaltig und fein. Raum war leider zu stark gekühlt und es hatte etwas wenig Sitzplätze.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel

By

February 05, 2020

platinumelite

Highly would recommend, fantastic gilet, great staff, amazing breakfast.

Read More
Read Less