Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1199 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1199reviews

  • 5 Stars
    597
  • 4 Stars
    471
  • 3 Stars
    96
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great Service and location

By

April 24, 2017

Service is good. I will stay in this hotel when next time to HK.

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

April 23, 2017

club

酒店注重入住客户的睡眠质量,可以根据客户的需求提供分别为软或硬的枕头,WIFI也比较快速和稳定,非常适合商务客户

Read More
Read Less

値段相応

By

April 20, 2017

値段相応のホテルだと思います。

一流ホテルのようなサービス、もてなし、設備はありません。
ただ、ビジネスや夜寝るだけのためのレジャーでの宿泊なら、十分だと思います。
部屋も綺麗です。
シャワーのみでバスタブはありませんでした。

ホテル周辺には、飲食店がたくさんあります。

Read More
Read Less

Clean and compact

By

April 18, 2017

club

Comfortable and peaceful stay. Quick check in and check out.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable hotel for the price

By

April 17, 2017

club

I have stayed at this hotel for around 5 or so years whenever I have been in Hong Kong.

I always find the price and customer service excellent, especially for the location.

The rooms are clean and a reasonable size (especially for Hong Kong) and I am always happy to recommend the hotel to anyone I know travelling to Hong Kong.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

April 17, 2017

2nd time visit to this Hotel which is great location business meeting at Hong Kong Island and great variety of outing places.

Easy to transfer to Airport express by schedule shuttle bus via versa to Hong Kong station MTR

Read More
Read Less

地點好

By

April 16, 2017

服務人員相當親切、飯店地點接近電車及地鐡站、早餐豐富、飯店有搭配免費接駁車、客房乾淨、枕頭很舒適、飯店附近有多家知名餐館

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Soho Hk

By

April 14, 2017

Hotel is a good place to stay at fair and reasonable charges but tends towards gouging during events like the HK Sevens. But then every other hotel in HK does the same. I would expect members to be protected from the gouging infIicted on the general punter. It's location is good within walking distance of Holywood road, LKF and Central and to the subway for those who have difficulty with walking in just 4 mins.

Read More
Read Less

服务比较好

By

April 10, 2017

club

前台人员服务态度很好,办理入住和退房都很快,但早餐比较一般,品种不够多样化,而且放的地方很小,比较拥挤。

Read More
Read Less

早餐简单

By

April 09, 2017

club

早餐可以再丰富一些,选择供选择的菜品太少。!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

Read More
Read Less

第一次来香港 酒店非常赞

By

April 06, 2017

酒店位置特别好。 从港澳码头下车 步行过来就到了,非常方便。 距离上环地铁站 3分钟路程,也非常方便。周围吃饭的地方也多,各种各样的都有! 酒店服务热情 友好 一如既往的ihg 品质。 下次来港还是住这。强烈推荐。

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

April 05, 2017

platinumelite

HIX Soho had comfortable beds. Decent sized shower, and awesome location. We walked to multiple Michellin guide restaurants easily, and also walked to take the ferry to Macau for a day trip. We canceled our nights in Macau as we enjoyed the Hong Kong stays so was our second visit to HIX Soho, and will definitely keep this in mind for our future Hong Kong visits!

Read More
Read Less