Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1181 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1181reviews

  • 5 Stars
    584
  • 4 Stars
    467
  • 3 Stars
    95
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    14

Good but that breakfast is terribleso if you could maybe fix the breakfast

By

March 29, 2017

platinumelite

Goodbut that breakfast is terrible if you could fix some breakfast that would be best

Read More
Read Less

soddisfatto

By

March 29, 2017

club

buon hotel,
colazione non troppo varia
servizio ok
posizione ottima

Read More
Read Less

March 25th 2017 stay

By

March 29, 2017

platinumelite

hotel was clean and staff very friendly. The location is central to all the good shopping and food places. Stayed at Intercontinental before and it is kind of isolated where this location is right in the middle of all the action.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

March 27, 2017

Minutes to subway, and to business centers, easy to go around, and many choices of food.

Read More
Read Less

Average

By

March 27, 2017

As expected the rooms are small.
If you like a good breakfast in the morning then you will be very disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

My favorite hotel

By

March 22, 2017

club

I stayed ate Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho
in this March. I enjoyed having nice breakfast every morning. Refer to bed, I would like to choose soft spring mat as well as pilows.

Read More
Read Less

There may be better around

By

March 22, 2017

He location is great and the room was OK (I had a view on the bay).
But the facility is very restricted too the Room only.

No fitness center, no swimming pool, no place to really relax and enjoy.

You get free coupons to enjoy the breakfast but here is the breakfast:
I come there and you have to queue (for 5 min). Because there are not enough seats. Then when you are lucky you are placed at a table and the breakfast is just .. not good.
The fruits smells salty (the way they have been washed?) and the cooked meals for breakfast are really poor.

So unless you go there just for sleeping and then live your life its ok. But if you are travelling for business like me and you need to relax or sport because of time difference (so that you adapt quickly) then choose another place.

The staff was gentle and polite however and as I say in the review, the bed and room was ok (but small like it is in HK)

Read More
Read Less

Good location and decent breakfast

By

March 22, 2017

club

Initially not easy to locate the hotel but once you stay in, there are ample nearby amenities and interesting places of interest for your visit and pleasure. Breakfast is free and comes with the lodging. Contrary to some comments from other visitors, we are pleasantly surprised to find hot vegetables , hard boiled eggs, scrambled eggs and fried rice/noodles etc. It was simple and replenishment was timely. Staff are friendly and professional --just be clear with your questions and be a bit patient.

Read More
Read Less

Value for money and a good location

By

March 22, 2017

club

Would stay here again. Staff were helpful and friendly. Location was good - a few minutes to MRT and 15 minute walk to ferries. Full buffet breakfast, not exceptional but varied and plentiful.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and comfort, breakfast quite poor

By

March 20, 2017

Pros:
Bed, mattress, blankets, towels, curtains. The room is great.

Cons:
Welcome drink is pathetic.
Breakfast is poor/average.

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

March 18, 2017

床铺舒适,服务一流, 浪漫之旅,床铺舒适,服务一流, 浪漫之旅,床铺舒适,服务一流, 浪漫之旅,床铺舒适,服务一流, 浪漫之旅,床铺舒适,服务一流, 浪漫之旅,

Read More
Read Less

感觉不错

By

March 17, 2017

外面看的一般,但内部干净舒适, 性价比高 , .........
到香港旅游,商务可以考虑,
还有一个就是网速不是一般的快, 似乎内陆没这么快的

Read More
Read Less