Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 869 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

869reviews

  • 5 Stars
    531
  • 4 Stars
    268
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    10

My experience in Holiday Inn Express® Amsterdam - Schiphol

By

August 23, 2017

club

This is my first time to stay at hotel near Amsterdam - Schiphol airport. It is a pleasant surprise to book Holiday inn Express with reasonable price. The hotel is nice and quiet. The hotel staffs are very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel.

By

August 22, 2017

platinumelite

I was impressed with the generosity of the staff and with the cleanliness of the areas. My room was perfect and modern style. I liked the location (walking distance to the commercial area) and the free shuttle service from and to the airport. I would have liked the presence of a fitness center and/or a pool. Also, I would add USB charging outlets in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Amsterdam Schiphol

By

August 21, 2017

The Hotel was nice. I was just there for one night between my flights but there was a very warm welcome, clean rooms and nice servants.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely experience

By

August 21, 2017

club

I had a very pleasant stay, loved so much the way I have been welcomed by Receptionist. Reception Manager offered an excellent customer service too. Room was comfortable and the breakfast was great. In the overall I really had a fantastic experience and I will definitively stay again at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

My 4th Stay here - really disappointing this time

By

August 21, 2017

Theproxumity to the airport is great but the decline in service (apart from the front desk staff) is really unfortunate.... I will not be back.

Read More
Read Less

Feel like family

By

August 17, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel staff has an excellent customer skills. I feel very comfortable and relax at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Stopover visit

By

August 17, 2017

club

Wanted to stay near airport. The shuttle was a deciding factor
Room was comfortable. The Dutch breakfast was varied and delish

Read More
Read Less

Quite good room, but restaurant on weekends

By

August 16, 2017

Shuttle form airport was ok and room was fine. As I was on a weekend there, the restaurant was not open and for lunch / dinner a walk to the nearby Crown Plaza or other restaurants was required. as it was raining, it was not very comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

SERVICE IN GENERAL WAS GOOD

By

August 15, 2017

club

I REALLY RECOMEND IT, IT IS IN A GOOD OR EXCELENT LOCATIONS CLOSE TO THE AIRPORT AND CLOSE TO THE PUBLIC TRANSPORTATION, IT IS A WOLK DISTANCE TO THE STATION. THE STAFF WERE FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL, REALLY I ENJOY IT, I HAVE A BROTHER WHO HAS A TRAVEL AGENCY IN SOUTH AMERICA AND I TALKED TO HIM TO RECOMEND IT.

Read More
Read Less

Good Service and Nice Room

By

August 13, 2017

Hotel is comfortable to stay at. Would benefit from some rooms having an iron for the shirts.

Staff very friendly and offers good service.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff!

By

August 10, 2017

platinumelite

One good thing about this hotel is their great staff, they are just too helpful and friendly. One of the best Holiday Inn Express I have ever visited. Will always chose that property anytime I'm in that area.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

August 07, 2017

Loved the free shuttle from the airport it made our stay easier as we used it every day to get to the airport to then get a train into Amsterdam the staff at the hotel were so brilliant as was the breakfast our only comment would be the cleaning needed the extra detail checks there was coffee up the wall under the desk and the shower was slow to drain but these did not affect our enjoyment in any way

Read More
Read Less