Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 821 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

821reviews

  • 5 Stars
    499
  • 4 Stars
    256
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great location

By

June 23, 2017

club

Great hotel. Very nice, friendly, staff. Comfortable room and great breakfast. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service!

By

June 22, 2017

I had a bad experience at diner. The staff responded above my expectations. Best customer service experienced in Europe! Will come back.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 20, 2017

I had a lovely stay at HIX Schiphol. The shuttle was punctual and I received a warm welcome at reception along with a bottle of mineral water, a stroopwafel and my welcome points. I was given a corner room on the top floor and slept well. Breakfast was improved compared to my last stay with pancakes and eggs in addition to the continental buffet. All staff I encountered were great.

Read More
Read Less

One night stay in Amsterdam

By

June 20, 2017

Great front desk service, clean room, convenient location near airport, and great value.

Read More
Read Less

endroit calme chambre confortable

By

June 19, 2017

club

endroit calme, chambre confortable, navette gratuite entre l'aéroport et l'hotel

Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

June 15, 2017

I liked the hotel and the staff. The shuttle to the airport was an added advantage and is really why I selected the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

June 14, 2017

club

Everything at this hotel was well done. Staff was friendly and welcoming, breakfast was excellent, hotel and brooms very clean, and Airport transportation worked well.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express - Amsterdam-Schiphol

By

June 14, 2017

June 2017 - PROS: Great location. Very clean and quiet with large shower. Friendly and attentive staff. CONS: Room was cold and temperature could not be altered without turning the thermostat off completely. No restaurant in hotel on week-ends, though within walking distance, or shuttle service to 2 restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Inn experience with great price

By

June 14, 2017

platinumelite

The bar was small but the free drink given to club members included a 12 year old scotch! The shower head had a massage setting with enough water pressure to operate correctly. The free breakfast was outstanding and had a cut your own slice of a really great bread.

The facility was quite new so was not beaten down. The staff was very friendly and welcoming... Their recommendation for a restaurant was perfect and I enjoyed the 10 minute walk to dinner.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 13, 2017

club

Did every thing expected to good standards great staff close to village

Read More
Read Less

Fine

By

June 12, 2017

club

Fin, but the ride to the airport is a bit long. Shuttles only run 40 min.

Read More
Read Less

Комфортные номера, вполне удовлетворительные завтраки.

By

June 12, 2017

Приветливый персонал, удобные, тихие номера, приличный завтрак, автобус в аэропорт, природа вокруг.

Read More
Read Less