Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 748 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

748reviews

  • 5 Stars
    445
  • 4 Stars
    238
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    10

Best breakfast

By

March 30, 2017

platinumelite

this is an excellent hotel to stay especially if one has an early morning departure

Read More
Read Less

OK Budget Hotel

By

March 29, 2017

Room is comfortable and adequate. Staff friendly and helpful. Continental breakfast only and evening meal basic, but many opportunities to eat out within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay

By

March 27, 2017

club

Close to the airport but shuttle only every 40mins was a dissapointment.

Friendly, helpful staff.

Poor Breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Near perfect for a comfortable stay

By

March 22, 2017

club

Needing a clean, comfortable place to stay for a meetings is very important. Whilst this hotel is not in a pretty part of town, the welcome is warm, private and public rooms are clean and pleasant, and the staff do their best for you.
Could do with another person at times.

Read More
Read Less

Great Property!

By

March 20, 2017

Highly recommend this property. I was wary since it was a airport hotel, and a budget friendly one too, but this HI was clean, comfortable, had a huge shower, nice lounge. I would definitely return

Read More
Read Less

1 night - Holiday Inn Express, Schiphol

By

March 20, 2017

club

Holiday Inn Express is a great value for money hotel in a convenient location. I prefer a no frills hotel, but insist on clean, modern, comfortable rooms, with additional food and bar services should I wish. This hotel offers all of these and does it well.
If a humming air-conditioning unit might keep you awake, beware. every room has one and you can't turn it off!

Read More
Read Less

Very modern and comfortable hotel

By

March 18, 2017

platinumelite

Very convenient location to airport. Other than the room lacking individual room temp adjustment, i liked everything about the room. Very clean, modern and i especially liked having a place available for late supper in hotel. The pillows were too 'high' for me and i did end up with a pain in neck in a.m. The rooms are geared for travelers on layovers and needing a work space. Room is perfect for that.

Read More
Read Less

Value for money

By

March 17, 2017

club

It was a nice location and friendly staff. Room was nice and clean. I had a nice experience. This is my second stay at this hotel and I love to come back.

Read More
Read Less

Layover hotel

By

March 15, 2017

club

Clean and comfortable room. Friendly staff. Shuttle only runs every 40 minutes and under other hotel brand so if you do not know to look fro Crowne Bus you may miss your ride. As a result you may not find airport shuttle to be convinient.

Read More
Read Less

1st Class all the way

By

March 15, 2017

platinumelite

Clean, quiet, comfortable beds, efficient check-in, shuttle with a schedule, good breakfast, well managed.......what a great hotel!!! They set the bar for all hotels in my opinion.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quiet transit

By

March 13, 2017

club

This is a pleasant and relatively new facility at a very reasonable price, with comfortable beds, good lighting, quiet spaces and friendly staff. It is close to Schiphol which served me well as I was in overnight transit between international flights.

Read More
Read Less

Close to Airport and comfortable room

By

March 11, 2017

platinumelite

Convenient location to airport, free shuttle service, with nice room and a basic buffet breakfast included for an affordable price.

Read More
Read Less