Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 862 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

862reviews

  • 5 Stars
    527
  • 4 Stars
    266
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    10

Quite good room, but restaurant on weekends

By

August 16, 2017

Shuttle form airport was ok and room was fine. As I was on a weekend there, the restaurant was not open and for lunch / dinner a walk to the nearby Crown Plaza or other restaurants was required. as it was raining, it was not very comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

SERVICE IN GENERAL WAS GOOD

By

August 15, 2017

club

I REALLY RECOMEND IT, IT IS IN A GOOD OR EXCELENT LOCATIONS CLOSE TO THE AIRPORT AND CLOSE TO THE PUBLIC TRANSPORTATION, IT IS A WOLK DISTANCE TO THE STATION. THE STAFF WERE FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL, REALLY I ENJOY IT, I HAVE A BROTHER WHO HAS A TRAVEL AGENCY IN SOUTH AMERICA AND I TALKED TO HIM TO RECOMEND IT.

Read More
Read Less

Good Service and Nice Room

By

August 13, 2017

Hotel is comfortable to stay at. Would benefit from some rooms having an iron for the shirts.

Staff very friendly and offers good service.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff!

By

August 10, 2017

platinumelite

One good thing about this hotel is their great staff, they are just too helpful and friendly. One of the best Holiday Inn Express I have ever visited. Will always chose that property anytime I'm in that area.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

August 07, 2017

Loved the free shuttle from the airport it made our stay easier as we used it every day to get to the airport to then get a train into Amsterdam the staff at the hotel were so brilliant as was the breakfast our only comment would be the cleaning needed the extra detail checks there was coffee up the wall under the desk and the shower was slow to drain but these did not affect our enjoyment in any way

Read More
Read Less

nice, clean hotel inconveient location

By

August 04, 2017

club

The property was very clean, modern, and well appointed. The staff was amazingly friendly and helpful. Breakfast was very good, with lots of choices. Free, easy access WiFi. Shuttle to the airport every 40 minutes. Only disappointment was the location was very inconvenient, with no restaurants nearby and having to take the shuttle to the airport in order to get a train into the city.

Read More
Read Less

スムーズなチェックイン

By

August 03, 2017

club

事前にウェブで会計を済ませていたのでよりスムーズにチェックインができ快適に感じました。また、スタッフの対応も良く、シャトルバス利用の案内なども親切でした。

Read More
Read Less

zu empfehlen

By

August 02, 2017

club

Sehr gutes Preis/Leistungsverhältnis. Das Hotel liegt außerhalb Amsterdam Centrum, ist mit dem Sprinter von Amsterdam Centraal aber problemlos zu erreichen. Nach ca. 15 min. Fussweg erreicht man das moderne Hotel. Das Personal ist sehr aufmerksam und sehr freundlich. Die Zimmerkarte funktionierte nach der Zimmerreinigung nicht mehr und wurde an der Rezeption ohne Probleme neu programmiert.Im Frühstücksraum war genügend Platz für alle Gäste, alles sauber. Allerdings wäre etwas Abwechslung beim Aufschnitt oder Käse wünschenswert.Es standen sogar Coffee-To-Go Becher bereit. Der Airport-Shuttle funktionierte auch ohne Probleme.Zimmer war groß genug, die Betten sehr bequem, Matratzen sehr gut. Bad sauber, tägliche Reinigung sehr gut.

Read More
Read Less

Total zufrieden

By

August 02, 2017

club

Am meisten Beeindruckt hat uns die
Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter.

Read More
Read Less

Nicely renovated and very nice service

By

July 30, 2017

Rooms are freshly renovated with very nice details
Restaurant very good with Great service - i Love your Salat :-)
During breakfast no warm food will be served.. so no potatoes I would love to eat.

Overall very good

Read More
Read Less

Room availability and price

By

July 26, 2017

Must take two room charges for my family (3 people) to stay. This doubled our cost (2 rooms) .

Read More
Read Less

layover hotel, made it better

By

July 25, 2017

club

Nice overall hotel, everything inside was cool. Nothing really outside in the area as far as food or services. The only really negative was that under the bed was not cleaned from the previous guest...could have just missed that by accident.

Read More
Read Less