Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 694 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

694reviews

  • 5 Stars
    414
  • 4 Stars
    219
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    9

Excellent staff

By

January 12, 2017

Overall, the price was decent for the location. But the staff is what made our stay great. They were always ready to help, and even spent a good 30 minutes one night helping us figure out how to get the best deal on the Park & Ride system into Amsterdam.
This seemed like a very well run hotel. The beds were pretty basic, but the room was comfortable. Also, the breakfast was delicious!
I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent friendly staff high standard facilities

By

January 09, 2017

I stayed in business and was welcomed to the hotel and my checkin was easy, I also requested my bill as I was leaving early in the morning, which was not an issue. Breakfast was good and the hotel spotless throughout.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great service

By

January 08, 2017

Clean, modern hotel in a convenient, quiet location close to the airport with a good free shuttle bus service.
Evening meal and bar choice were excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear sir/madam, Thank you very much for your review and the five star rating for your stay. We are happy to read you did enjouy your stay and the location of the hotel as been convenient for you. Thank you for your kind comment about the dinner and bar, we will share this with our team. We hope you will chose for our hotel again. With kind regards, Team Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam Schiphol
Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Wheels522, Many thanks for your stay and for sharing your feedback with us. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed everything about your stay so much and we look forward to your next stay. With kind regards, Team Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam Schiphol
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

January 04, 2017

platinumelite

Great stay. Enjoyed it. Will come back. Was treated very well

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Mr/Mrs. Oloyede, First off we'd like to thank you for your loyalty and of course for sharing your experience with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel. With best regards, Team Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam-Schiphol
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable accommodations

By

January 03, 2017

club

The Front Desk staff were very friendly and helpful both on check-in and check-out. The location was great. . I would recommend and definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Mr. Hussein, Thank you for your loyalty and for choosing our hotel for your stay. We greatly appreciate the time you've taken to share your experience with us and look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. With best regards, Team Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam-Schiphol
Read More
Read Less

Home from home

By

January 02, 2017

Great hotel. Simple but the quality of the hotel and staff was excellent. Dinner was particularly good. I have stayed in countless IHG hotels, this rates as one of the best and cheapest!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Mr. Corner, Thank you very much for your loyalty and of course your positive feedback regarding your stay. It's amazing to see you consider us your 'home away from home' and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. With best regards, Team Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam-Schiphol
Read More
Read Less

Convenient for overnight at Schiphol

By

December 27, 2016

club

Confortable bed, friendly staff, shuttle to//from Schiphol. They offer me Breakfast to go due to my early morning flight. Standard breakfast, could be much better for 12-15 Euros! Fast internet and good service.

I was only disappointed from the dinner. Only few options available (pizza, burger). Quality of food not so good.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2016
Dear sir/madam, Thank you very much for your review and the four star rating on your stay. We are pleased to read you did enjoy your stay en you experienced friendly service by our staff. We also thank you for your feedback regarding the dinner and breakfast. We are sorry to hear our dinner did not met you expectations. We just recently opened a restaurant for dinner and the menu is under constant review. Your feedback helps us to improve our services. We hope you sill stay with us again in the future. With kind regards, Team Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam Schiphol
Read More
Read Less

ótimo serviço

By

December 24, 2016

club

Próximo ao aeroporto, mas o free shuttle poderia ser mais frequente. Ótimo atendimento e bom café da manhã.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 26, 2016
Dear Sir / Madam, Obrigado por compartilhar seus comentários sobre a sua estadia no nosso hotel. Nós esperamos vê-lo novamente. Atenciosamente, Equipe Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam-Schiphol
Read More
Read Less

Good value for money

By

December 20, 2016

club

The hotel is good value for money. Had a pleasant stay but the rooms in general are very small and very limited options for breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Dear PB6789, Thank you for your review. We are pleased to see your four star rating of our hotel and you did have a pleasant stay. We do regret the rooms are small to you and our breakfast buffet did not meet your expectations. Our offerings are constantly under review, your feedback enables us to improve our service. We hope to have you as our guest again in the future. With kind regards, Team Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam Schiphol
Read More
Read Less

Excellent airport over-night experience

By

December 16, 2016

The hotel is new or recently revamped - the decor is modern and attractive. A particularly desirable feature of this HIE is a dining room, especially useful when coming in on a late evening flight.

The staff are helpful to a fault, very pleasant and all that one would wish, from the GM,to the front-desk and dining staff.

The shuttle service could be more frequent, but the experience itself was excellent. If one is seeking a cost-effective, decent, overnight stay at the airport; this HIE ticks all the boxes.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 18, 2016
Dear drgrrPL, Thank you very much for your review and your kind words. We will share this with our team, this is something they take great pride in. We also thank you for your feedback upon our shuttle service. We agree with you and we are currently working on how to improve this service for next year. We hope you will choose for our hotel again. With kind regards, Team Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam Schiphol
Read More
Read Less

great welcome

By

December 15, 2016

club

Good service. Price/quality perfect. I would recommend this hotel to anyone planning on catching a flight the next morning. I do not know if this is the right location for a city trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
Dear Girl from Belgium, Thank you so much for your kind feedback regarding your stay with us. Our hotel is perfectly located in case you have to be at the airport the next morning. We are pleased to read that you experienced this as well. The city center of Amsterdam can be reached in 20 minutes by train. There is a train station located within 7 minutes walking from the hotel. We hope to welcome you back in the next future. With warm regards, Team Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam-Schiphol
Read More
Read Less

Great for an overnight stay.

By

December 15, 2016

club

Convenient location to airport with a frequent courtesy bus service.
Clean and comfortable rooms.
Friendly and attentive staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
Dear Bill, Thank you very much for all your kind words regarding your stay with us. It was a pleasure reading your feedback. We are pleased to read that you find our rooms are clean and comfortable. We do our utmost best to maintain the rooms in the best possible condition. Please visit us again when your travels bring you back in the area. With warm regards, Team Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam-Schiphol
Read More
Read Less