Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 318 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

318reviews

  • 5 Stars
    240
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    9

Good location

By

September 29, 2016

club

I thought the location was convenient for my needs.
The rooms were very clean and the beds were great, I got a very good sleep. The food taste great and the breakfast area was clean.

Read More
Read Less

All accomidations were excellent.

By

September 23, 2016

club

The hotel was great, but there is a need for better parking.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Dear Rob99t, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us but we need more parking.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. when you are in the area. Sincerely, Denise Hill General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

September 13, 2016

Hotel was very nice. My room was clean and comfortable. Staff was nice and breakfast was good. Parking was an issue if hotel is busy But not a real issue for me.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely room and tasty breakfast

By

September 13, 2016

club

The room was well-appointed, comfortable and neat. The bathroom offered an easy-to-step-into shower and was very nicely decorated. My breakfasts (stayed 2 nights) were delicious, and everything was right where I could easily access it. I couldn't have had an easier time of being away from home. Thank You!

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable Room

By

September 12, 2016

club

Close to airport which was great for our stay. Staff very friendly. The late arrival and super early checkout was appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Property in a Convenient Location

By

September 09, 2016

club

The staff and overall impression of this property are excellent. The staff is friendly and attentive, the building is new and fresh with nice features.

Read More
Read Less

room

By

September 07, 2016

club

Our room was very clean,comfortable,spacious. it was also very well equipped with everything we needed. Me and my husband both forgot to bring razor and they provided them for us along with shaving cream. We also enjoyed a great breakfast every morning with very pleasant staff. I would defiantly recommend anyone to stay there for leisure or business related reasons

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Dear Kris and Bill, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us that we met and went above your expectations for our hotel . A positive guest experience is something all of our staff takes great pride in. We hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Denise Hill General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and attentive staff.

By

September 06, 2016

club

The pillows here are awesome. The staff is so friendly and helpful- very comfortable place to stay. My only request would be more variety at breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Dear LM0918, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I have ordered some new and different breakfast items, so please stop in on your next visit and tell me what you think of the selections.See you soon on your next visit with us again. Sincerely, Denise Hill General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

September 04, 2016

Very helpful staff and excellent service. The suite shop is very convenient, plus great location in proximity to nearby restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 05, 2016
Dear E.S.I, Thank you so much for your positive review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club Platinum member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that the staff was very helpful.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We will see you again soon. Sincerely, Denise Hill General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Total Upset

By

August 28, 2016

platinumelite

We booked a non-smoking room. The hotel is a non-smoking hotel. However, the smoking area outside the hotel was directly below our room. When we turned on the a/c, all the smoke went into the room. This was very aggravating since we have small children. it was too late at night to even request a room change with the kids asleep. We had no choice but to turn the a/c off. This was very uncomfortable due to the high temperatures. We barely slept. Breakfast was not as expected either. The egg omelets had something in them that was totally unappetizing. The turkey sausage was undercooked. Only some pieces appeared to be edible. Initially the pancake machine was not working but after repeated talks with staff, they got it back working. This was a complete disappointment especially after driving for 12 hours. I notified the front desk about this issue and all I got was "I will notify the manager".

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Dear XDR34, Thank you for your candid review of our hotel. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience and possibly get you a room in the back of the hotel and not facing the street where our smoking guests stand. Sorry for the inconvenience. Sincerely, Denise Hill General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Regional Sales Manager

By

August 26, 2016

platinumelite

All was very excellent. It was very very very excellent. I would stay their every time I am in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittnie, M Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very friendly and helpful staff!

By

August 25, 2016

I have been staying at this hotel for several weeks with a handful of coworkers and the hotel staff is friendly and helpful to all of us. They know all of our names and treat us so well. I am happy to be staying at a hotel with such a great staff. Thanks everyone!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Dear SolarTech16, Thank you so much for your great review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club Gold member. I am pleased to hear you are enjoying your stays with us and that we are to able to make you feel like part of our family. A positive guest experience is something our staff consistently strives for , so we definitely value your feedback and any suggestions you may have to make your stays even better . We will see you again soon. Sincerely, Denise Hill General Manager
Read More
Read Less