Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 461 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

461reviews

  • 5 Stars
    336
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    11

NEEDED QUICK OVERNIGHT STAY

By

October 21, 2017

club

My daughter had a wedding to attend in less than an hour, and the friends that we were suppose to stay with overnight, had an emergency and weren't home yet. So, we needed a room quick for her to change in and for me to have a place to hang out with my 2 under 5years old grand sons.
It was perfect, checkin was quick. Staff was friendly. The pool and jacuzzi were perfect for boys to hang out in, and it was extremely hot outside. although the jacuzzi wasn't even warm, wish it was hotter.
The breakfast was awesome, room was well appointed and everything was hot and good. I have never seen a pancake making machine, that was pretty cool..
Over all, it was an excellent stay,
Thank you

Read More
Read Less

The Hotel is very nice, good stay

By

October 11, 2017

The front desk staff was great. The room was very nice and upto date. Maid service was awesome. I workout every morning and the fitness room and pool are very nice and well equipped, however I would have like to see an adjustable bench in the fitness room. Free weights are nice but with out a bench I can't do half my workout. The breakfast is hot and ready, the eggs leave something to be desired and the bacon is super thin. So that is pretty picky so overall excellent stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

October 11, 2017

club

This is a great hotel. The location was perfect and the hotel was well kept. The employees were friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Good Experience

By

October 11, 2017

club

I really enjoyed my stay at Holiday Inn Express - Hope Mills and I look forward to returning in the near future.

I would have rated all 10's is not for 2 issues I had while there.
The first when I called down to the front desk and asked to borrow a pair of scissors and was told that they did not have any. (Really???) ( I would have rather they explained that they were not allowed to loan them out )

Another issue was when I was exiting the elevator and almost slipped and fell because the girl was mopping the floor right in front of the elevator. I think that when you are mopping in a high traffic area, the mop should not be too wet...not having too much water on the floor.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

October 10, 2017

club

This was a great stay. I had to make a last minute reservation and they were able to accommodate. Would stay there again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

October 10, 2017

Staff was courteous and friendly, breakfast was good. Very good location for what we needed. Only drawback is there is a bar

Read More
Read Less

Way Off The Interstate

By

October 10, 2017

Be prepared to drive 5-6 miles west off of the interstate on a 2 lane road that was very congested and under construction . When you come upon the hotel I guarantee you will miss it. It is set back from the road about 150 feet, and is hidden by a 3 story building right before the hotel. They have NO sign on the street. When you drive by you have to go to the next intersection to make a U turn, as it’s a divided 4 lane with a median at that point.
Upon checking in we were told we had reserved 2 rooms. We had not, booking and receiving confirmation of 1 room. Well, the desk clerk, Esther was very nice, but she spent 10-15 minutes trying to figure out how to cancel the extra room. I asked her several times to just check us into a room and figure her part out later. No could do she said, she couldn’t check me I until she figured this out. We had driven 10 hours, and the delay seemed forever.
Finally getting a room on the fourth floor, we put our luggage on a cart and headed up. This is an old building. The elevator smelled strongly of hydraulic oil, and moved up or down at a slow crawl.
Upon reaching our room we found it was 2 Queens, not the King I reserved. I went back down to the front desk, and Esther. My wife waited with our luggage. Apparently the extra room she cancelled was our original reservation with the King bed. This time I stood there 20-30 minutes while Esther, who seemed lost in how to operate her computer, insisted no King rooms were available, then it became she couldn’t change our room because of how it was booked in the computer. It was apparent she had no idea how to change us to another room in her computer. I asked her to call someone else and she got testy. Finally, when she figured out I wasn’t taking no for an answer, she came up with a King. This whole charade took the better part of an hour! Also, I was never recognized as a Gold Elite Member.
The following day I received a call from the hotel, to ask if I had booked a room for THAT night! No, I hadn’t, and wouldn’t stay here again. Neither should anyone. Not worth the drive from the interstate, and the huge reservation and checkin hassle.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

October 06, 2017

Comfortable clean and relaxing. Variety of firm and soft pillows very handy with my wife and I liking different pillows. Breakfast always a high point. I would stay again and recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

RIGHT PLACE, RIGHT PRICE

By

October 05, 2017

club

FRONT DESK STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND ATTENTIVE. SERVICE ATTENDENT 'JESSICA' WAS VERY HELPFUL WHEN I NEEDED ADDITIONAL BATHROOM AMENITIES. BREAKFAST BAR WAS VERY GOOD, BUT THE HOTEL MAY WANT TO CONCIDER HAVING 'HAM' ONCE IN A WHILE. MY STAY WAS GREAT.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

October 01, 2017

platinumelite

We were just stopping over on our way to Florida, clean, comfortable and great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Visit

By

September 29, 2017

club

Very clean and quiet. Very friendly staff. Convenient location to local eateries...

Read More
Read Less

Decent facility, poorly managed

By

September 28, 2017

club

Hotel has the potential for a good stay.
Make sure you ask for your room to get done since apparently is only done by request.

Read More
Read Less