Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 349 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

349reviews

  • 5 Stars
    264
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    10

Comfortable bed lovely bathroom

By

February 21, 2017

club

I loved this hotel it was beautiful and the customer service was excellent.I plan on staying in one when I return

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Place!!!!!

By

February 17, 2017

One of the Best ones I've stayed at yet!!
Beautiful Room, Comfy Beds n Pillows
The Lobby alone makes you feel welcomed..
Front Desk Lovely Ladies.
I'd stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

February 10, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly, pleasant staff made stay enjoyable. I do not know how old the building is, but it appears new - really well kept.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

February 06, 2017

club

I've stayed here a couple and have stayed at one other hotel in the area. This hotel is by far the best one I've seen and dealt with. Very Clean!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Dear Nikke. Thank you so much for continuing to return to our hotel and giving us a great review. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am so pleased to hear you always enjoy your stay with us and you feel we are the best so far. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in and strives hard to keep you coming back. See you soon. Sincerely, Denise Hill General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Extremely helpful staff.

By

January 29, 2017

club

The desk staff was wonderful in helping my wife and I check in. The guest store was an excellent idea. Even the other guests seemed friendly and relaxed.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Dear Jim37, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. It is great that you had a positive guest experience with the staff and other guests. We take great pride in having a comfortable and relaxed environment for our guests so that they may return to their home away from home. We value your feedback and hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Denise Hill General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

January 26, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Would stay here again,

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Dear Dottie, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and staff. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. Happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you had a positive experience. Our staff takes great pride in making the guests' feel welcome and relaxed. We value your feedback and will see you again soon. Sincerely, Denise Hill General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service . Excellent staff.

By

January 24, 2017

club

This was a very nice hotel . Everyone was very pleasent. Very clean , and private. Was able to relax .

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Dear Rebek79, It is always great when a guest comments that they had a pleasant and relaxing stay. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in and works hard to strive for, so we value your feedback. Come back home anytime you are near us. Sincerely, Denise Hill General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay!

By

January 24, 2017

If in Hope Mills this is an excellent hotel. The rooms are sooo clean and the staff is over the top. I can't say much for the parking but other than that.......I highly recommend this place

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Dear Hizkid, Thank you so much for your positive review of our hotel. It is always great when a guest has enjoyed their stay with us and everything was above and beyond what they expected. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so that you will continue to keep coming back and becoming part of our family while away from your home. See you again soon. Sincerely, Denise Hill General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds with hopeless inadequate service

By

January 23, 2017

I highly, highly DO NOT recommend this location if you value customer service... disgusting

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Dear jeff, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. Sincerely, Denise Hill General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Dear jeff, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. Sincerely, Denise Hill General Manager
Posted byCustomerCare
February 04, 2017
Hi jeff, I appreciate receiving feedback from a valued IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite Member. Though you've rated our room accommodations commendably, I am sorry if the level of service received was a letdown. In line with this, I have sent you a private message to further discuss. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Hope Mills-Fayetteville Arpt, NC for your lodging needs. Best Regards, Pam G Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed. Friendly staff

By

January 23, 2017

platinumelite

I always know what to expect at a Holiday inn Express. In Fayetteville, where I stay regularly, they are friendly and accommodating. Anytime I have needed special accommodation they have made it happen.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Dear NanaDeborah, Thank you so much for your positive review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am happy to hear you always enjoy your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in and we want you to keep returning so we may continue the great service. See you soon and let us know if there is anything we may help you with. Sincerely, Denise Hill General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hope Mills

By

January 23, 2017

I found the staff to be very friendly and welcoming. Very clean and comfortable rooms

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Dear Beth, Thank you so much for your great review of our hotel and staff. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. It is good to know that the staff made you feel welcome and at home and that your room was great.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so that you will continue to visit us while away from home. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Denise Hill General Manager
Read More
Read Less

My regular resting place

By

January 22, 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay. Friendly staff and extra clean facility.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Dear McKenzie58, Thank you so much for your positive review of our hotel and staff. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you always enjoy your stay with us and that keeps you coming back.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in and works hard to strive for, so we value your feedback. See you again in the near future. Sincerely, Denise Hill General Manager
Read More
Read Less