Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 369 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

369reviews

  • 5 Stars
    279
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    10

Hope mills

By

March 24, 2017

Excellent hotel. Close to a lot of food places! Walmart and gas across the street. Close to the airport and around a lot of things!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent, convenient and comfortable

By

March 23, 2017

club

We stayed for 6 days, and enjoyed it very much. Loved our balcony, wakened to the birds singing each morning. Breakfast was varied and plentiful. The hotel was clean, staff friendly, and convenient to shops and restaurants. The bed was heaven. We would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

March 21, 2017

club

Very clean hotel. Staff was welcoming. Parking lot was and well lit.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 20, 2017

Great business place. Great for family stays. The light dinner makes it very nice to be able to just come back to the room after work.

Read More
Read Less

Courteous staff and clean facilities

By

March 19, 2017

club

All the staff was very courteous, rooms and facilities were clean and update. Plenty of outlets to charge batteries on all the technology we use this time and day. Outside area was clean and orderly.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Decision

By

March 18, 2017

club

Our stay was a very enjoyable experience. The entire hotel is very attractive and set up quite nicely. The cleanliness of the room was great. The staff was friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Dear KRT2421, Thank you so much for your positive review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Denise Hill General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hope Mills NC

By

March 17, 2017

platinumelite

The hotels overall out side appearance was very nice when I arrived and the overall appearance and cleanliness on the inside was very good. but the staff was not very good at all. I was not acknowledged as a IHG member at all. The two ladies at the front desk seemed more interested in talking to each other than taking care of guest. I was traveling with a team from work and as we talked after checked in we all realized that none of us were acknowledged as IHG Rewards members (most of us are at least platinum members) We went back to the front desk and ask about the amenities that we would normally be offered and were told that that hold tell did not do that, but that they just automatically gave everyone 500 points. which is fine but it would have been nice to be first acknowledged and told this at check in. Then when we were sitting at breakfast three morning in a row the lady that was putting out the breakfast made sure to tell us that she was doing us a favor and she DID accept tips. which I thought was very rude. The final thing is water in the bathroom sink was barely trickling out of the faucet and as I was leaving for work three days in a row I ask the lady at the front desk each morning to have someone to take a look at it and it was never fixed or even looked at to my knowledge.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Dear mike, Thank you for your candid review. Also, Thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Member. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations and that you were not acknowledged as a Platinum IHG Rewards Club Member. We do give our Rewards Members the choice of the Welcome Amenity and not automatically assume they want the bonus points and not the the bottle of water and the snack. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better check in experience and overall stay. Sincerely, Denise Hill General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Location of toilet paper

By

March 16, 2017

club

On first use of toilet, couldn't find toilet paper so had to use tissue nearby.
Afterwards, by chance, noticed it was tucked in under bathroom vanity.
It should probably be lowered a bit or marked because if the paper is not hanging below the edge of the counter, one cannot see it.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Dear Mama, Thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member and thank you for your candid review of our hotel and bathrooms. Glad you for brought this to our attention so that we may train our staff better and not have our guests think they do not have any toilet paper upon checking into 1 of our rooms. We apologize for the inconvenience you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Denise Hill General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great all around

By

March 15, 2017

platinumelite

9.5 rating because all things included room,breakfast,people were top notch.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Dear micatracam, Thank you so much for your high rating of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Denise Hill General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms, friendly staff

By

March 14, 2017

club

Great rooms, nice staff, and great breakfast. Location was perfect for my needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Dear Joems, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and staff. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Denise Hill General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel/bad location

By

March 14, 2017

club

The hotel and staff were nice, but the location was terrible. It was right by the road and right next to a bar. Loud motorcycles woke me up throughout the night. There also wasn't any parking when we returned at night because of the bar. The breakfast was also a little disappointing.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Dear Jene522, Thank you for your review. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. We apologize that your recent stay was interrupted by the loud noises of the motorcycles at the bar next to us and that finding parking was difficult. We hope to have another oppurtunity to have you come and visit again but with better results. Sincerely, Denise Hill General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Aways the best!

By

March 13, 2017

We have stayed dozens of times at this hotel. We could stay anywhere we want, but the courtesy, cleanliness, and friendliness along with safety has us returning time after time. We love the comfortable beds that allow us to get a good night’s sleep so we can enjoy visiting our grandchildren. This hotel has always met and exceeded our expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Dear Keena, Thank you for your loyalty as IHG Rewards Club Spire Member. We appreciate the great review of our hotel and staff and that you continue to come back and stay with us every time you visit your grandkids. This is your 2nd home away from home so your'e family now. We value your feedback , so that we can further improve our customer service skills and attention to detail to the rooms. Thank you. Sincerely, Denise Hill General Manager
Read More
Read Less