Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 321 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

321reviews

  • 5 Stars
    212
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    5

Good value

By

February 18, 2017

My stay went very well. This is a clean well kept facility with a friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Best pillow great service

By

February 15, 2017

club

When Richard greets you you feel like you're coming home. This was our second stay and both times Richard was a gem suggesting the best places and he was tight. The room was so comfortable and clean. And the pillows!!my husband and I want to know where we can get our own sets. It's awesome to wake up and not have to worry where to go for breakfast. The breakfast room is sunny and the breakfast is always hot and full. Each day it's different too. The staff is professional and friendly. I will definitely go back and it will be the first hotel I look for whenever I have to travel in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Multiple day stay

By

February 12, 2017

Staff members all expressed a great attitude about the hotel and their efforts to engage the clients

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
The staff thanks you for the five star rating and the wonderfully kind words about your stay. The staff works hard to make sure that each and every guest feels welcome and we are thrilled to hear that they succeeded on your stay. Our entire team wanted to say thank you and we look forward to your next trip to the finger lakes.
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

February 10, 2017

I would like say I had wonderful stay here was here for business and it was cozy and quiet the front desk clerk Jessica she was so sweet and nice very helpful on getting me information and was very pleasant and greetful walking in and out of there would definitely stay here again

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
The team at the Holiday Inn Express in Horseheads would like to thank you for your kind words about your recent stay. Our team enjoyed having you as our guest and we look forward to the next visit. Thank you again for your patronage.
Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

February 02, 2017

club

Simply put, its a great value. The staff was friendly, the room was clean and it is conveniently located in proximity to Rt. 17. I have stayed here before, and for the reasons I previously stated, I returned.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
The Holiday Inn Express in Horseheads would like to thank you for your kind words and your patronage. Our team prides itself on being friendly and attentive to each guest and were are happy hear we succeeded with your stay. We also love that you came back to visit and we cant wait until the next one. Thank you again
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

January 30, 2017

The staff was great. I will stay here next time I am in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Our team at the Holiday Inn Express in Horseheads would like to thank you for the awesome five star review. We are thrilled to hear that our staff was great and we look forward to your return stay soon!
Read More
Read Less

N/A

By

January 23, 2017

Tiny room. Even smaller bathroom. Nice staff though. Nothing near the hotel aside from Friendly's

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
The Holiday Inn Express in Horseheads would like to thank you for the feedback about your recent stay at our property. We are sorry to hear about the challenges you faced with our room and bathroom. The next time your in town please reach out and come visit our friendly staff again so we can make sure that you enjoy your next stay.
Read More
Read Less

great friendly service

By

January 14, 2017

People were very friendly and accommodating. Handy location. Older hotel but still very clean and seemed fine.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
The Holiday Inn Express in Horseheads would like to thank you for the kind words and the five star rating. We are excited to hear that you found our hotel staff friendly and our location handy for your needs. We look forward to the next time your in town.
Read More
Read Less

Horsehead

By

January 13, 2017

club

Nice experience. This hotel was comfortable, the breakfast was good and site was convenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Our staff was excited to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us in Horseheads. We are glad you found our location to be convenient and enjoyed our express start hot breakfast. Next time you are in the finger lakes region stop in and stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Our stay

By

January 10, 2017

club

Friendly staff, comfortable beds, accomadated us with a roll away bed to comfortably sleep entire family, breakfast was a bonus

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
The Holiday Inn Express Horseheads is excited to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us and we are glad that your entire family was comfortable and enjoyed breakfast. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Hotel

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

Everythong from check in to check out was exceptional. Alwlays greeted with a smile and Hotel staff are outstanding.

I would highly recommend this Hotel to anyone who is looking for a great place to stay while in the Horseheads area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Our management team and staff would like to thank you for the five star review and the kind words about your stay . Our team prides itself on providing excellent guest service and we are happy to hear that we succeeded with you. We could not be more thankful for the recommendations and we hope to see you again real soon.
Read More
Read Less

HI Express Horeseheads

By

January 02, 2017

club

Have been staying at this hotel for a yearly business trip for the past 5 years. Rooms are comfortable and clean, staff is friendly and helpful. Breakfast is always good with a variety of food. I recommend highly. Close to mall and food.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Our team here at the Holiday Inn Express in Horseheads would like to thank you for your kind review about your recent stay with us. We were thrilled to hear that this was your fifth year coming back and that you enjoy our rooms and our people. We have enjoyed having you with us and we look forward to the sixth trip.
Read More
Read Less