Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 415 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

415reviews

  • 5 Stars
    279
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    5

Clean but noisy

By

September 17, 2017

club

Room was adequate, clean with good amenities. Outside appeared run down. Unfortunately it is located near very loud traffic so sleep was terrible.

Read More
Read Less

Birthday Wine Weekend Stay

By

September 13, 2017

club

This hotel was great. The staff was friendly. The rooms clean. The food choices were great. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Okay

By

September 09, 2017

club

It was one of the more ran down holiday inn express

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

September 07, 2017

Very dated rooms but the property is well located and the Staff is tremendous.

Read More
Read Less

Why did I stay at Elmira/Horseheads

By

September 06, 2017

club

The people at front desk were very nice except when I asked why my rate was so high and when my son asked to park his motorcycle under front cover. It appears they had no idea how to solve our problems.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 06, 2017

club

Very clean , pleasant friendly staff. The cleaning staff was also friendly and accomadating with extra blankets . The breakfast was good and the staff in the breakfast room was friendly. The front desk was helpful. The beds were really comfy!

Read More
Read Less

Sad

By

September 04, 2017

club

Rooms in this Inn are surrounded by high traffic roads that make a sound sleep impossible.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

September 02, 2017

club

Clean , friendly staff and great value. I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

very comfortable

By

August 30, 2017

club

very friendly --beds are great--employees are all very nice at all times--i work all different hours and while i was coming and going i would notice on multiple occasions the staff walking the building outside chking doors and parking lot at all different hours, which i felt good about--i travel a lot on business and pleasure and this is by far better than 99% of places i stay in my price range.over all i have nothing but praise for this holiday inn. dollar for dollar it don't get any better.

Read More
Read Less

Fine, but too Pricey

By

August 30, 2017

This is a big older building, upgraded thoughtfully, with an outdoor pool and fitness center. It was simply priced too high for the area and the quality of the building. Also, long walks to many of the rooms!

Read More
Read Less

Good stay overall

By

August 28, 2017

platinumelite

The service is good and the staffs are helpful. The beds in the room are very clean and comfortable but a little bit small. The swimming pool is clean but the water is a little cold. I like the breakfast, since it has variety of food choices, but the room is not big enough at peak time.

Read More
Read Less

Love the staff

By

August 28, 2017

club

Love the staff and they always remember me. They are so friendly and willing to help in anyway needed.

Read More
Read Less