Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 334 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

334reviews

  • 5 Stars
    221
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    5

Comfortable bed

By

March 22, 2017

club

Nice Hotel
.

Read More
Read Less

restful stay and great breakfast

By

March 20, 2017

club

would highly recommend to others and plan to have stays in the future

Read More
Read Less

Just what I expected!

By

March 16, 2017

club

This clean, comfortable, quiet hotel was perfect. I am a frequent traveler and I have to give this place a big thumbs up! The staff offered the perfect blend of warmth and professionalism. They were knowledgeable about the area and where I could find services such as dining and shopping and even travel directions.
My room was quiet, spacious, clean, and the comfort of the bedding was superior.
I have never been disappointed by a stay with the Holiday Inn. I never need to give a second thought to the value or quality of my experience after booking.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 15, 2017

club

Great service, friendly staff. good selection at breakfast.
Comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and perks.

By

March 13, 2017

club

Room and bed with pillows very comfortable.
Perks such as breakfast made start of day easier due to not having to leave hotel. Pre-check out provided allow ease of departure.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service and Hospitality

By

March 04, 2017

platinumelite

I stay at this property every week and from the very first night the entire staff has made me feel like family. The rooms are clean and comfortable. Every Tuesday evening is a manager's reception with complimentary food and beverages from local establishments allowing guests to socialize and relax. The staff always insures the guests are well informed of the area's recreation and attractions. I highly recommend this property!

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

March 04, 2017

platinumelite

Good room as you would expect at HIE.

A little tricky to enter ascends exit the hotel parking lot.

Read More
Read Less

WELCOME ELMIRA COLLEGE VISITORS

By

March 02, 2017

club

Excellent property. Moderately priced and a Good Value. Updated facilities and guest rooms. Very friendly staff will to help you 24/7. Special rates for Elmira College families and friends! Close to Elmira College, the Domes, Shopping, and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast

By

February 27, 2017

club

Food was very good. Hot and fresh. Workout room was clean as well and had sufficient cardio

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
The Holiday Inn Express in Horseheads would love to thank you for the kind words and the awesome five star review. Our team was excited to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast and workout room and we they are looking forward to your next visit with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

February 27, 2017

club

Received excellent customer service from front desk staff. Invited to a manager employee party for free food and drinks in the lobby. Very pleased with the customer service. Hotel conditions were usual to Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
The entire team in Horseheads would like to thank you for the five star review. Our staff takes pride in providing excellent customer service and they were thrilled to hear that they succeeded during your stay at the property. We invite you to come back and enjoy our staff and reception again soon. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 26, 2017

This Holiday Inn property served my needs well. The staff was kind, breakfast yummy, and it had reliable internet.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Our Horseheads team would like to thank you for the awesome 4 star review. Our team is dedicated to providing a clean and comfortable stay for all our guests and we are thrilled to have met your needs during your recent stay. We hope you come back and visit soon.
Read More
Read Less

satisfied

By

February 26, 2017

club

I loved the beds and the rooms were roomy, the breakfast was decent, the only thing that needs improving is the fitness center, the weights need to be updated or the stolen ones need to be replaced.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
The staff and management team would like to thank you for the five star review. We strive to make every guests stay a five star experience and we are glad to have done that for you on this visit. Our staff is looking forward to your next five star visit.
Read More
Read Less