Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 364 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

364reviews

  • 5 Stars
    248
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    5

great price

By

June 23, 2017

club

clean room
great price
better than expected breakfast

Read More
Read Less

administrative

By

June 16, 2017

Hope you are training "future leadership" for existing service. Wonderful place to stay!

Read More
Read Less

Would definitely stay again

By

June 15, 2017

club

After riding our motorcycles all day on our way home to Canada, my friend and I decided to stop for the night in Horseheads. After an online check for prices of the many hotels in the area, we decided that even though the room cost a little more money, we would stay at the HIE. To our surprise we were introduced to the rewards program which afforded us a very nice discount on an excellent room. This was all facilitated very courteously, and professionally by a cheerful young lady named Jessica. In the morning we enjoyed a complimentary breakfast which was as good as some diners' offerings. The other staff we encountered were also friendly and courteous. Many times when you alight from a motorcycle and have a certain appearance, this type of treatment isn't always received, and I would not hesitate to stay here again if presented with the opportunity. Well Done, Jessica, and Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Great place when visiting Cornell, Ithica

By

June 12, 2017

club

Nice location.
Right in between all the key places of Upstate NY.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel in Finger Lakes area

By

June 12, 2017

club

This is a nice hotel close to the Finger Lakes area.
Stayed with family ..Location is good, close to food and highways.
On cons, the bathroom does not have forced ventilation .. and u get occasional sound from Highway trucks roaring... nothing to be bothered much though

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 09, 2017

club

The front staff was great and made sure everything was taken care of and extremely helpful. Thanks Jessica and Chris for your hardwork and the smiles you brought to our faces after a long day.

Read More
Read Less

Elmira NY

By

June 08, 2017

club

The hotel could use a little updating, but it was very clean and everything worked just fine. The staff was amazing. They were friendly and helpful - very courteous. And they gave a great recommendation for dinner! Even though it was near a highway, it was not noisy once inside the hotel. I would not hesitate to stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Well worth it gang!

By

June 08, 2017

club

Listen it was our free night as an IHG member. We come here every year around Memorial weekend. The staff upon check in, great! Our room off the parking area right in the door way, so we were a little disappointed by that, as it's busy and noisy by the door, but again, free night! So we suck it up buttercup! Staff again always exceptional, the beds always comfortable, but they weren't queen size, again little disappointing, but I presume you get that with FREE Night?? Breakfast exceptional, so all in all when you live in the spirit life and follow the Savior you count your blessings. So grateful to get away for the Holiday weekend at the Holiday Inn. The folks there are very polite and friendly. Dinning staff and housekeepers and check in crew always make for memorable moments. Our family appreciate you all.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff.

By

June 07, 2017

club

From desk staff to breakfast room staff, everyone was really nice

Read More
Read Less

Graduation stay

By

June 07, 2017

club

Great location close to college and restaurants. Clean rooms lots of amenities for the price

Read More
Read Less

comfortable great service

By

June 04, 2017

I truly enjoyed my stay at this location and would gladly return without a problem . Please thank the faculty and staff for me. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Horse show stay

By

May 31, 2017

club

Had a pleasant stay while we we participating in the Elmira horse show for 4 days. Clean and comfortable room, quiet, comfortable bed and loved the pillows.

Read More
Read Less