Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 242 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

242reviews

  • 5 Stars
    142
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    17

Very accommodating

By

February 18, 2017

platinumelite

I needed to leave a day earlier, and the staff went to work allowing me to check out as my business plans changed. Because of people like this I will always stay at IHG locations if they are available.

Read More
Read Less

Quick but good stay

By

February 16, 2017

Was only there for a couple hours (overnight stay), but the staff were very nice and accommodating and the room was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice n quiet and a stones throw away from anything.

By

February 14, 2017

It is Great place to stay. Conveniently located right off the higway.

Read More
Read Less

Well Pleased

By

February 11, 2017

club

My stay at the Holiday Inn during Superbowl weekend was totally satisfying. Cristela and Gwendolyn should be trainers for excellent customer service. They both made checking in a pleasant experience from the beginning of booking my room to checking out. They both deserve a raise, a day off with pay, or something. They truly went above and beyond the job requirements. I look forward to staying again.

Read More
Read Less

Wasn't impressed

By

February 09, 2017

Took staff over 24 hours for staff give us a working remote control.

Read More
Read Less

True comfort with excellent service

By

January 31, 2017

club

If you want great customer service along with a very cozy and comfortable room, this is the location. All the staff attended to all my needs. Definitely will stay again. Thx guys!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

January 30, 2017

Comfortable bed and great service. The free breakfasts are really good!

Read More
Read Less

Niente da dire

By

January 22, 2017

Provatelo e poi fatemi sapere come aveterinario soggiornato voi

Read More
Read Less

Bad customer service

By

January 11, 2017

club

After she kick my daughter and her friends out she had said that someone could stay in the room and them she changed her mind and qould not give me a refund.her name was nicole

Posted byCustomerCare
January 21, 2017
Dear Ronnie6676, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to write a review about your experience with us. Our goal is to ensure that all our clients leave satisfied and we try our best to fulfill all our guest requests and for that please accept our sincere apology for the shortcomings you have experienced and if your stay was negatively affected by the service you received from our staff. We constantly strive to provide an environment of comfort and value to our guests, therefore, we are sincerely concerned when we fall short of your expectations. I’d like to contact you privately so we have sent you a private message. Though I would prefer you had a better experience at our hotel, I would like to thank you for sharing your thoughts and we hope that I have the opportunity to serve you again in the future and show you just how much we care about delivering an above average experience. I value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Customer service :(

By

January 06, 2017

club

We felt slighted with customer service by front desk staff.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 18, 2017
Hello Pmk6713! Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Express Houston N Intercontinental Airport, TX and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your high rating in room cleanliness. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding customer service. We will address this concern. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great Facility

By

January 03, 2017

club

Our stay at the Holiday Inn Express was very nice. The location was very easy to find right off the highway. When we arrived the check in time was quick which was good because we were tired. The room was big and spacious. I enjoyed the coffee bar in the lobby it was available 24 hours! The staff was nice and friendly. We will be back!

J. Mercer, Tulsa, OK

Read More
Read Less

Great front desk service

By

January 01, 2017

club

Nicole went above and beyond to assist me! I had excellent check in service and felt very appreciated that I chose their hotel!

Read More
Read Less