Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 263 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

263reviews

  • 5 Stars
    159
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    17

Getting old

By

April 27, 2017

Nice staff and good location for work, but the hotel is getting old and worn down. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

April 27, 2017

platinumelite

Good hotel for the price. Have stayed there many times and will be back.

Read More
Read Less

easy to get to

By

April 24, 2017

club

Friendly staff comfortable bed, lots of places to eat around the hotel,

Read More
Read Less

Water damage in room

By

April 21, 2017

club

I have stayed at this hotel location previously and had a very nice comfortable room with no issues. The last trip I made was not as good. My bathroom had some obvious, substantial water damage in the past that was not cleaned or repaired properly. The bathroom smelled of mold and was very unpleasant. The smell was almost sickening and after being in the room overnight I could hardly stand going into the bathroom the next morning. Initially I didn't think it was that bad but over time it became overwhelming. The room was very small but otherwise clean and well organized. The breakfast was not very desirable at all as the sausage had a funny color and taste. Very cheap microwaved product. The sausage gravy also had a funny smell and taste. The fruit and packaged foods were fine. There was also a choice of eggs that had peppers or something in them but no regular egg choice.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

April 15, 2017

Friendly staff , excellent location . Close to airport, but not so close to be noisy.Just off I45

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and Wi-Fi great and breakfast

By

April 10, 2017

club

Stayed for business and hotel was great, a.c. was great. Kept it comfortable level and very quiet, breakfast was better than most locations I've stayed and can't complain about Wi-Fi. Quick setup and front desk was tremendous help.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and great value

By

April 05, 2017

Great hotel and great value! Plenty of restaurants and attractions within 10 minutes of this property.

My only complaint is that music from the private party in the ballroom could be heard from the room. The music didn't bother me, but I can see how it could bother someone else.

I will stay here again next time I'm in the Houston area again.

Read More
Read Less

Never dissatisfied

By

April 03, 2017

I have been staying at holiday inn hotels since 2005 for work and pleasure. I am always happy with the accommodations and the staff. When ever I travel holiday inn is always my first choice.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

March 26, 2017

Exceeded my expectations in every way. I enjoy staying at a place that calls you by your name as soon as you walk in the door.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay and relax

By

March 26, 2017

club

The beds always feel so comfortable and the rooms have so much space to relax in. Definitely a place worth staying over and over. And the breakfast changes everyday and is hot!! Love the coffee!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 21, 2017

club

My stay was great. Only area needs improvement is the beds. I feel its time to update to a more softer/fluffy bedding. Beds are a bit firm for me, but still 1 out of 10 ill rate my stay a 10

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

March 21, 2017

club

The hotel staff wad very friendly and helpful. Very clean rooms and hotel. Will be staying here in the fututre.

Read More
Read Less