Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 265 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

265reviews

  • 5 Stars
    164
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great staff but not the best part of town

By

June 27, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Was a bit nervous about where the facility is located. Not the safest part of town. Some loud parties outside our window late at night kept us up. Liked the complimentary breakfast which had a good variety.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

June 27, 2017

club

We had a great stay and the rooms were very clean. The only issue was that the tv working. Great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

A

By

June 24, 2017

club

This hotel deserves a better rating! Everything is A , super clean room. Nice quiet location. Everyone i polite.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Room

By

June 22, 2017

Clean room, nearby restaurants. Nice room setup. Friendly staff. Close to location I needed to be.

Read More
Read Less

Absolutely the worst stay ever

By

June 21, 2017

A staff member at the front desk on a Monday morning was absolutely the rudest person! My wife and I were eating breakfast and she wanted a Dr. Pepper from the shop. She walked over and because her name wasn't on the room, she was refused. I went to the desk and asked them to put it on room like they have many many times. She said she needs an ID. I told her it was in the room, and I would get it after we ate breakfast. This woman began yelling at wife across the lobby that she is stealing a Dr. Pepper and proceeded to yank it from her! This infuriated me greatly! Then the woman began threatening us with the police for theft! I demanded to speak with management whom wasn't on the property. After 30 minutes an assistant GM arrived. He was very nice and apologetic. I have stayed at this hotel on many occasions. In the end, all I received was an apology from him at that time. I will not stay at this hotel ever again!
Nobody deserves this kind of treatment, especially after spending their hard earned money there!

Read More
Read Less

The Nicest Hotel close to my business meeting

By

June 19, 2017

Very nice rooms, comfortable and quiet.
The breakfast was great, lots to choose from.
The location was close to my meetings.
The hotel was very easy to find and not on a busy
street but off on an easily assessable side street

Read More
Read Less

Poor stay experienced

By

June 17, 2017

club

Unreliable internet and extremely rude staff. I would avoid this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Good Value and Clean

By

June 08, 2017

club

Enjoyed my one night visit. It's tucked in behind some buildings off of 1960. A little difficult to see at first.

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied

By

June 06, 2017

it was an excellent stay. Clean and able to relax. Staff was great.

Read More
Read Less

Just what you needed

By

June 06, 2017

club

I only had time to sleep and eat breakfast. The room was very spacious, very clean, the bed was very comfortable, the bathroom was nice and breakfast was great to get our day started. We were in the area for a track meet and my athlete rested well for his upcoming events that next day and i got a good night sleep to be able to travel back home.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service Staff

By

June 04, 2017

platinumelite

All of the staff is always so friendly. It's nice to be greeted when you walk thru the door. It's also nice that they know what room you want.
Thank you so much for making my trips more pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Good location, nice place, friendly staff

By

May 31, 2017

club

I liked the place but breakfast kept running out of food and the hotel pool was cold in the morning.

Read More
Read Less