Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 215 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

215reviews

  • 5 Stars
    130
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great place to stay

By

January 19, 2017

club

Rooms are nice, comfy, and clean. The complimentary breakfast has lots of variety as well. The staff is very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Champions Holiday Inn

By

January 18, 2017

The bed was comfortable and the shower/tub had spa jets. Room did smell a little dingy, but overall it was a good stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Hello Bloody Knuckels. Thanks for sharing your comments and have a great weekend. We hope to see you on your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

breakfast

By

January 18, 2017

club

The lady overseeing breakfast was very attentive and helpful. The receptionist was welcoming and informative. Thank you for a great experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Hello Jrod1980. Thank you for sharing your comments. I will post them for the staff to see. We hope to see you on your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Great clean Place

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

This is a small and cozy Hotel that is nice. It is very enjoyable to stay there. It is good and relaxing. There are restraunts that sre walking distnce. That is a PLUS.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Hello TWITE4... Thank you so much for sharing your comments. We hope to see you on your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Weekend family vist

By

January 13, 2017

club

I went up for the weekend all the way from the valley. After a long 6 hour drive it was nice to get there and get a speedy check in. My only complaint would have to be that at breakfast, the food would finish pretty quick and the hosteps took a while to refill it. I mean the free breakfast is one of those he best things about staying at HIE, like that was literally the only reason my little brother and I got up early on a Saturday and sadly it wasn't as great as other times. We didn't spend a lot of daytime at the hotel but everything else was satisfactory. I'll most likely be staying there whenever I go visit the family again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Hello Myra88881... Thank you so much for sharing your comments on your stay. I will also share this with our breakfast host, so that this will not happen again. Have a great day.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Affordable

By

January 10, 2017

club

The Hotel is modern. The room was comfortable. The internet was fairly easy to access and reliable. The breakfast was good. My only criticism is that is it is hard to seem from the road. The road sign is poorly lit; the turn off is very dark at night, and the driveway is in poor condition.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Hello BaldEagle61 Thank you for sharing your concerns. We are thrilled you had a pleasant stay with us. We will look into increasing our visibility with lights. Thanks again and have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Unexpected Pleasure

By

January 10, 2017

club

Just Simply a Fantastic Stay, I was not expecting the freshness of this property, but job well done. If ever back in the area it will be a MUST STAY.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Hello Stammtisch69. Thanks so much for your comments. We are so glad we delivered on service. Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

You Won't Be Disappointed

By

December 25, 2016

club

From the staff's commitment to providing excellent guest service to enjoying one of the most comfortable hotel beds, I do not think you will be disappointed in your stay at this property.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Hello and Happy Holidays Delores52! Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you on your next visit to Houston! Take care and blessings be upon you and your family!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express - Houston N-1960 Champion

By

December 21, 2016

club

The entire hotel including the outside is very nice and clean. The employees from the front office, room cleaners especially the person assisting with breakfast brunch were outstanding and very friendly. I can't say enough about the clean and nice spacious room. I’m very particular in my hotel selections and I can guaranty that you will enjoy your stay at Holiday Inn Express - Houston N-1960 Champion. Kudos to your staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Hello Roy_F. Thanks for sharing you kind comments. I will share them with the staff to let them know we delivered on service. Happy Holidays to you and your family. We hope to see you on your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Not quite on par with other HIEs I've stayed in.

By

December 14, 2016

club

The hotel was nothing more than average. I've stayed in a lot worse. This one was not quite up to the same standard as other HIE I've stayed in,,maybe older.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
Thank you LKK for sharing your comments. Happy Holidays
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed the service.

By

December 10, 2016

Enjoyed the welcoming reception each time you pass an employee.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Good morning Patrick4. Thank you so much for sharing your comments. I will share this with the staff to let them know how great we are taking the time to acknowledge our guests. We hope to see you on your next visit. Until then, Happy Holidays to you and your family.
Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

December 10, 2016

club

The bed is comfortable, the area is quiet, support staff is great.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Hello Joemann. Thank you so much for sharing your comments. It's great to know we delivered on your service needs. Season's Greetings to you and your family. Take care and we hope to see you on your next visit!
Read More
Read Less