Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 226 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

226reviews

  • 5 Stars
    173
  • 4 Stars
    36
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    3

It was fime

By

March 29, 2017

Larger would be nice less kid noise larger televisions complementary water in room

Read More
Read Less

Always a good choice

By

March 18, 2017

I never have any issues staying at a holiday inn. They have never let me down.

Read More
Read Less

Worth the stay

By

March 17, 2017

Great location for my business. Quite and easy to get to.

Read More
Read Less

Great value and close to HWY

By

March 13, 2017

platinumelite

Great value for the location! It's very convenient to the toll way and highway. The building is pretty new, so no issues with the hotel falling apart.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Clean

By

March 06, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay at the holiday inn express. I also look forward to returning very soon. The beds were very comfortable and clean. I love the great vibes of the front desk personal. Might,I add I had a wonderful great nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great breakfast

By

February 20, 2017

club

We had a great stay. Conveniently located to F.A.S.T complex for volleyball tournament. Super breakfast with lots of choices and freshly made.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Hi, We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We welcome you back in the near future. We hope to see your team again.
Read More
Read Less

Great friendly staff

By

February 20, 2017

club

I stayed at this location for 2 full weeks during the Super Bowl events. I had my working dog with me and so did 39 other handlers with their working dogs. The staff was great to us. Never once did I hear a complaint about our dogs. The staff was more than helpful meeting whatever need we had. If I ever have the opportunity to stay in this area again, I would definitely stay at this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Hi! It was so great to have you and your team stay with us. We loved the dogs and we are happy we could accommodate you all. Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

February 20, 2017

Hated the sausage and the bacon was greasy and too thin. Omlets weren't very good and would rather have waffles than pancakes that are rolled through rollers. Breakfast is important too me and should taste good

Posted byHotelStaff
March 05, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Lynnette H General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay in Houston

By

February 17, 2017

club

Great staff and all the comforts of home. Will return in the future!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are thrilled to hear that your had a home away from home experience with us. We appreciate your feedback. We hope to see you in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Courteous Staff and Great Sleep

By

February 15, 2017

club

This hotel is exceptionally clean. I was greeted as a Rewards Member and the front desk staff acknowledged every one who stepped through the door with a smile and a greeting. The breakfast had a lot of choices and was quite satisfactory.

The beds were comfortable and afforded a good night's sleep. We will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Confortável

By

February 13, 2017

club

Excelente hotel. Muito próximo a empresas situadas a West Rd.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel übernachtung

By

February 13, 2017

Generel sehr sauebres Hotel.
Günstige Anbindung zu ienem Gescäftsbereich.

Alles OK.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Lynnette H General Manager
Read More
Read Less