Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-28-2015)
(e.g. Nov-29-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 331 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Access Entrance to the facility is difficult if not traveling southbound November 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and convenient to MedicalCenter Very reasonable price compared to other properties close to medical Center ..shuttle service was timely and drivers friendly..slept well, and breakfast was good November 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Review of Holiday Inn Express Very pleased with service and experience. Rooms are clean, location is good, breakfast is wonderful too. November 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service This hotel is close to everything in Houston! The hotel itself is very well kept and has very knowledgeable, friendly staff. Very clean and comfortable rooms! Easy to relax and unwind! November 13, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Good for the Price If you can get a room at this location for a good price, it is worth it. It is near everything. The problem is that the building has terrible lighting (not warm at all) and all sorts of things were falling apart. Our room had holes in the sheet rock and parts of the room were not painted. The towel rack was literally falling off the wall. Maybe it was going through some remodel? Truthfully, the beds were very comfortable and the staff was helpful. November 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet nights sleep This location offers a reasonably priced comfortable stay near the Medical Center area of Houston. November 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff I showed up at this location knowing that I did not have a room for seven nights due to no rooms available. I explain my situation to the front desk clerk, The clerk informed me not to worry that my name was in the waiting list for available rooms in case someone would cancel. My wife had surgery the day after arrival. I was worried that I would not have a place to stay. I called and talked to the same front desk clerk and she told me not to worry about a room she was able to keep my room for the seven nights. Thank you very much the name of the Front Desk worker that helped me out is Erica. November 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Shuttle Service This hotel was selected for our stay because of location in relation to the Medical Centers in Houston. After a long day of appointments on Nov. 10, 2015 we were picked up by the hotel shuttle service and this is where we met a wonderful lady named Patsy. She drove the hotel shuttle van. She felt like a friend to us as we chatted on the way back to the hotel. I inquired about good restaurants near the hotel so that we would know where to go for dinner. She quickly told us that she could drop us off at a nearby restaurant and then we could call to be picked up after were done eating. I had no idea that the shuttle service offered this. We were so tired I dreaded getting in our vehicle and driving to a restaurant and sitting down for dinner. I asked if she could stop by a Quiznos. She happily said Yes and that she would wait for us to get our meals then take us to the hotel. Patsy, I felt, went above and beyond to help us. There is a difference when someone does something because it is their job and when they want to do something. Her kindness was so appreciated after an exhausting day of medical testing and doctor's appointments. She is an asset to your hotel. November 11, 2015
  • 2015-11-27 T12:30:52.911-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_331, tr_331
  • loc_en_US, sid_HOUHX, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>