Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 348 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

348reviews

  • 5 Stars
    274
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great price

By

September 13, 2017

club

We stayed in a King Suite for a great great price!

Read More
Read Less

Flooded with bad smell and roaches

By

September 12, 2017

Hotel had been flooded so smelled really bad through entire hotel. You could see water lines and warping on baseboards

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

September 04, 2017

club

Good service clean facility and safe location with multiple dining locations nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Internet

By

August 20, 2017

club

Could use a more secure Wi-Fi. My Norton kept advising me your Wi-Fi was very risky. So I didn't t use

Read More
Read Less

Was able to get good rests.

By

August 16, 2017

club

I was able to get good rest. There were no noise actually. Appreciate that. The bed and pillows helped me to get rest. Mattress was so comfortable. Even housekeeping was cordial and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable Hotel

By

August 08, 2017

The room had a good layout, and the AC system worked well. I liked the ceiling fan that was in the room to keep air moving. The room was clean and the towels were good quality.

Read More
Read Less

two night star

By

August 08, 2017

club

The Hotel was very nice, the Staff were friendly and the room was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful service

By

August 06, 2017

I was arriving early and I called to notify the hotel. They said they would do their best to have a room available for early check-in. When I arrived 3 hours before check-in, they had my room ready for me. The location of the hotel is also around many great chain restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Love how clean the room was

By

August 05, 2017

club

Everything was very nice, very clean bed extremely conformable the pillows very very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

August 05, 2017

club

I stayed briefly for business. The staff was very polite and helpful. They even called me about a phone charger I left in the room, put it in a ziplock bag and kept it at the reception desk until I was able to retrieve it before heading home after my work was done. The rooms are spacious and very clean, beds and pillows were very comfortable as well. For the price I was more than satisfied. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

business trip

By

July 31, 2017

good facility, friendly and helpful staff. Room large and comfortable, however watch you dont get the room opposite the cleaners/maids cupboard - it gets noisy from 5 am if you want a longer sleep

Overall good for business stay and I will return

ps also close to restaurants for evening meal, though you will need a car

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

July 28, 2017

Compare the value of the culture of Holiday Inn Express to the value and culture of other Hotel Brands is hands down. There is no comparison. I would not stay in any other Brand Hotel EVER.

Read More
Read Less