Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 252 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

252reviews

  • 5 Stars
    195
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    4

Clean comfortable room great service

By

September 30, 2016

Really enjoyed staying here clean room and friendly staff, close to places to eat and entertainment.

Read More
Read Less

Great new location

By

September 27, 2016

Awesome spacious hotel with modern amenities and styling. The room was huge, the tv was huge, the halls were huge, the breakfast area was huge and the price was not. First room I’ve ever had with a ceiling fan; nice touch. Night security was comforting considering the area. I would travel out of my way next time in Houston to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

September 23, 2016

My room was very clean and comfortable. The desk staff was very courteous when I checked in. The breakfast was really good with variety of foods to choose from. Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Thank You Oranudu! We always love having such wonderful guests, please come back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Awesome place

By

September 10, 2016

Clean hotel with much needed ameneties and cinema at walking distance

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Thank you Shyfx92 for the great comments, hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Recent Business Trip to Houston

By

September 06, 2016

club

Convenient access to I-10, very modern interior, in room Keurig coffee machine, excellent breakfast buffet, and complimentary WIFI. There was only one staff at check in and check out; should consider having two desk staff during the daytime hours.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Thank you for your comments and suggestions, and we will certainly look into them. Hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Business Travel

By

September 02, 2016

club

This hotel offers a good opportunity to work with industry in the East Houston area and still have a good rest at the end of the day. The fitness center is helpful, and the breakfast options were varied and of good quality. Lot's of choices.
Location offers access to numerous good to excellent quality restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Thank you brian from alberta, we appreciate the great comments and are always striving to make your stay as comfortable as possible. Please come back soon to visit!
Read More
Read Less

Good sleep

By

August 24, 2016

club

It was a nice hotel. I slept well. Even though the thick curtains didn't close, the room is situated so the sun doesn't come into the room.
Breakfast was good even though kind of average. Variety was good but pretty bland and the juice was kind of weak.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Thank you gdog811 for the great comments. I am very sorry you a couple of inconveniences while staying with us. Please always let us know while you're here if there’s anything we can do to improve your stay. We are always anxious to help do this anyway we can. In your case, I will look into the juice mixture to make sure it is operating at optimum levels, we also would certainly offer any items we have not on the breakfast bar that morning if you preferred something else, and finally we'd like to let our guest know that we have blackouts in every room that come down from the top of the window and therefore we are always happy to come show our guest how these operate. Thank you again, and I hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

short stay

By

August 24, 2016

club

I only stayed at the hotel for 2.5 hrs but the room was very comfortable and clean. I was unable to connect to the internet but with such a short stay this was not necessary. I am sure if I had called the front desk that it would have been resolved.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Thank you Step20 for your great comments. I'm sorry you couldn't stay with us a little longer, we look forward to seeing you next time.
Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE

By

August 22, 2016

club

I WOULD RECOMENT HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS TO ALL MY OTHER LOCATIONS .

Posted byHotelStaff
August 24, 2016
Thank you nickle65 for the great comments, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Houston

By

August 18, 2016

club

I was very please with not only the hotel, but the front desk staff. They were very welcoming and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 19, 2016
Thank you SoCal Business for the great comments! We are always happy to have you and staying with us and look forward to welcoming you here any time.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Hotel

By

August 10, 2016

club

Nice beds, Comfortable pillows ,ceiling fan and a nice size tv

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Thank you termarsam, It was great having you with us and we look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

Great Relaxing Stay!!!

By

August 09, 2016

club

Absolutely loved our room and our stay!!!! No issues at all!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Thank you so much JHalliday13. Please come back again soon for a another visit!
Read More
Read Less