Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 270 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

270reviews

  • 5 Stars
    210
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    5

Comfortable and clean

By

January 18, 2017

Very nice stay, friendly staff clean and comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you travel some for the great comments. We're happy you had a nice stay and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Good

By

January 06, 2017

Overall good. Staff were friendly. Room was clean. Internet was slow.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you 2017s for your great feedback. Please be assured we are continually making updates and improvements to our hotel to have the most current products available. We have made significant updates to our wifi service and have more updates slated for this year. Thanks again, and please visit us again soon to see our improvements.
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

December 31, 2016

Convenient, clean, friendly, safe and comfortable. Perfect for a business trip to the East Houston/ Jacinto City area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you BC69 for taking the time to leave your comments. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

comfort and good service

By

December 31, 2016

club

We were very pleased with our stay at this hotel and would stay there again when in the area. The facilities were clean and neat and the staff was friendly. It was nice to be able to walk to a restaurant for dinner that was close to the hotel. The breakfast was very nice and satisfying.Passing through

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for the great comments pokey78! We're so happy to have y'all stay with us and look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

December 20, 2016

club

Everything about the Hotel made my stay a lot better for the classes I was sent their to take.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Thank you Energy1, I'm so happy you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again next time you're in our area.
Read More
Read Less

Terrible Stay with Fleas

By

December 15, 2016

Do not stay here if you are allergic to pets or don't want fleas.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
Thank you No Fleas so much, I appreciate you talking to me off line. I'm very happy this was not our hotel and that you really enjoyed your stay. We'll be very happy to have you come back for another visit real soon. Happy Holiday's
Read More
Read Less

Kawana Nadia and Munaca were awesome. I had my GE students stay here

By

December 13, 2016

Kawana the sales manager is awesome!! The whole team was a pleasure

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
Thank you Uss Ranget, for the great comments. We're so glad you and the GE family came to visit with us. We look forward to seeing you guy's again soon.
Read More
Read Less

great

By

December 12, 2016

club

great hotel cause I normally stay in my rv and do not stay in hotel to often but this was great the last hotel I stayed attempted to stay at was a disaster

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Thanks catahoula! We certainly are pleased you enjoyed staying with us and anytime you want to come in from the RV please come back and stay with us anytime!
Read More
Read Less

Good Breakfast

By

December 02, 2016

club

A nice clean Hotel. Friendly staff, very attentive.Good restaurants close by. The Hotel , being right off the Freeway was easily accessible. Breakfast was always ready by 6am, coffee was excellent every morning .
The Hotel rooms were large, clean

Posted byHotelStaff
December 06, 2016
Thank you Allan713 for the great comments. We're so glad you came for a visit and look forward to seeing y'all again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Sehr gutes Hotel nahe Convention Center

By

November 14, 2016

club

Wir haben in den letzten 3 Jahren anläßlich des Quilt-Festivals jedes Mal in diesem Hotelübernachtet. Wir würden es weiter so tun.
Störend bemerken wir den Geräuschpegel durch die Interstate 10 bei Zimmern auf dieser Seite. Auf der anderen Seite waren nachts das lautet Getute einer Eisenbahn störend.

Read More
Read Less

clean updated rooms

By

November 10, 2016

club

enjoyed our stay... It was what you can expect when you stay at a Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 14, 2016
Thanks motel2016, yes it is what we as all Holiday Inn Express's expect to deliver to our guest every time! Glad you enjoyed your visit to Houston
Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

November 08, 2016

club

Good hotel for the location. Close to 2 restaurants that have full bar and good food.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 14, 2016
Thanks Pete A. We look forward to seeing y'all again soon.
Read More
Read Less