Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 261 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

261reviews

  • 5 Stars
    149
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    11

Hotel stay

By

January 18, 2017

club

Friendly hostess. The hotel and the room were very clean. Breakfast needed to be fresher.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear Michelle1057, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review of our hotel. I am very pleased to hear that you found our hostess to be friendly and I will be sure to let her know. I will also speak with our staff about delivering fresh hot breakfast for our guests to enjoy. Hopefully you will enjoy our hot breakfast the next time that you are here. Thank you so very much for your stay! Maci C
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

January 10, 2017

It was a last min decision to find something for the new year and it was reasonable and available. They were very accommodating and out going.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Retia, Thank you so much for leaving us your feedback. We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your stay here with us and we hope to see you again soon. Thank you once again! Maci C Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

I Recommend This Holiday Inn Express

By

January 07, 2017

platinumelite

If you are in the Houston area and need a place for the night stay at this location. The property is updated and modern. Very modern rooms and newer furniture. Lots of pillows for you to pick from. Full sized shower - you do not have to step into a tub. Nice and friendly staff and even "happy hour" in the lobby...a great touch. Meet some new people and say howdy ya'll!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Morgan654, Thank you so very much for that outstanding review! We are very delighted that you enjoyed your stay here with us. It means everything to us that our guests are comfortable and enjoy themselves while they are here so we thank you again and we hope to see you soon! Maci C
Read More
Read Less

Staff!

By

January 02, 2017

club

We arrived late at night and the gentleman that checked us in was very pleasant and quick. In the morning the hostess at breakfast was one of the most efficient and pleasant I have dealt with in all my years of traveling.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear Theresa626, Thank you so very much for your kind words. Our staff strive to create a "home away from home" experience for our guests and we are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again! Maci C Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

personnels tres attentione

By

December 16, 2016

Toutes les personnes etaient tres attentione et sympathique. L'emplacement est tres practique. La chamber etait calme et le lit confortable - j'ai dormi bien. C'est bon que il y a un centre de fitness mais il est assez petit.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Dear cothlbear, Thank you so much for taking time to complete a survey of our property. I am very glad to hear that you have a good nights rest as well all know how important sleep is during hotel visits. Our fitness center is a little small, however, we do have fitness passes at the front desk for Lifetime fitness just blocks away from the hotel. Hopefully you will be back here to visit us again and also check out Lifetime fitness where they treat you like our hotel treats our guests (Like family). Thank you again, Maci C.
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Staffers

By

December 16, 2016

The front desk staff are always top notch. You won't be disappointed. Excellent choice of restaurants. Texas Land & Cattle is just out the door. Easy access to I10

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
Dear Tim9979, Thank you so very much for your kind words. We value each and every one of our guests here so we are very happy that you have enjoyed your stay here with us. We hope to see you again! Happy Holidays! Maci C Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good value, property needs updates

By

December 12, 2016

The hotel is at a good location right off I-10 yet very quiet and from what I can see quite safe. The value I got for the money was decent.

However, there's no denying the hotel needs some TLC. The hall way and guest rooms look and smell dated. The first assigned room even reeked.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Dear Chunerrr1, Thank you so very much for leaving this review of our property. I am so happy that our location is convenient for you. We are starting new upgrades to our property very soon so I hope you like what you are about to see in the future. Thank you so your business and we look forward to seeing you again. -Maci
Read More
Read Less

staff service

By

November 26, 2016

club

the staff was very friendly, and helpful. the location is central to our appointments. we are familiar with the location, therefore can get around easy. the price is in our dollar range, the rooms were clean, the beds were o.k. had a nice comfortable chair to sit in to watch t.v

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Dear Jerby65, Thank you very much for your review of our property. I am very glad to hear that you can move around the city well being that Houston traffic can be quite troublesome at times. We look forward to seeing you here again soon! Happy Holidays to you! Maci C Guest services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Houston Business Trip

By

November 19, 2016

club

Excellent location and friendly staff. Clean and comfortable room. Great place to stay if doing business in the Katy area.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 22, 2016
Dear Oilfield Survivor53, Thank you very much for that review of our hotel. We pride ourselves on our clean rooms and our friendly customer service as we want all of our guest to feel like family. Thank you so much again and we hope to see you soon. Maci C
Read More
Read Less

All is well:-)

By

November 15, 2016

Hello,

I enjoyed my stay here. Specially the staff is just aweosome.

Larry: I love the way he says "how you doin..man! " he was friendly. Thanks Larry.

Carely: she is really sweet, nice and friendly. Thanks Carely for suggesting me good palaces arround.

Ilesley: thanks to you as well. Without you guys my stay there wouldn't have been so interesting.

Thanks,

C u soon

Manoj Mehta

+919538328645

Posted byHotelStaff
November 17, 2016
Dear Manojmehta, Thank you so much for your review! Larry, Carely, and Ilissa says Hi! and Thank you ! We will all see you again! Take care!! Maci C Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quiet, accomodating, and EXCELLENT service

By

November 08, 2016

I usually stay at a nearby HIE while in town, but decided to give this one a shot, boy am I glad I did. The hotel was located quite conveniently, was peaceful, and has a great staff. There were a couple hiccups, which happens, but issues were resolved promptly, professionally, and with a GREAT attitude toward customer satisfaction.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 08, 2016
Dear CH2016, What a way to start our morning! Thank you so very much for your review of our hotel. We know that without our guests, our careers would not be possible. Thank you for staying here with us and we hope to see you again soon! Maci C Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Katy Texas Trip

By

November 07, 2016

platinumelite

Loved It I will return to this hotel when I make my next trip to Katy, Texas

Posted byHotelStaff
November 08, 2016
Dear Mr Brennen, Thank you so much! Looking forward to having you here again! Maci C Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less