Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,2

based on 245 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

245reviews

  • 5 Stars
    136
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    10

hotel

By

septembre 26, 2016

i enjoyed my stay no problems and nothing else to sayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

Posted byHotelStaff
septembre 27, 2016
Dear Niall58, Thank you so very much for taking the time to leave a review for our hotel. I am very pleased to hear that you have enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again! Maci Clark Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

septembre 25, 2016

I normally do not stay at Holiday inn Express, but this location has definitely improved my opinion of the brand. The recognition of Spire program was apparent, was able to get an upgraded room. The check in night staff was courteous and very friendly. Rooms looked very good and comfortable..

Posted byHotelStaff
septembre 27, 2016
Dear Andrew E 27, Thank you so very much for taking the time to complete this review of our hotel. I am very pleased to hear that our staff accommodated you during your stay here. We would also like to thank you for being one of our loyal Spire members. Thank you again, and we hope to see you again soon. Maci Clark Guest Services Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
septembre 27, 2016
Dear Andrew E27, Thank you so very much for taking the time to complete this review of our hotel. I am happy that we were able to meet your needs as one of our loyal spire members. We value your feedback and we hope to see you again soon. Thank you again. Maci Clark Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good locatrion

By

septembre 20, 2016

club

over all a good experience would stay here again. room and bathroom clean.was clean

Posted byHotelStaff
septembre 23, 2016
Dear Tommy412, Thank you so very much for your feedback. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed our clean room and bathrooms and I will be sure to give kudos to our housekeeping staff for your compliment. Thank you again and we hope to see you soon. Have a wonderful weekend! Maci Clark Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Location, Service, Clean

By

août 31, 2016

The hotel was easy to find with many dining choices in the area (some within walking distance). As soon as we arrived we felt welcomed and right away noticed how clean and shiny everything was. The employees were very friendly, had a smile on their face and you can tell they were proud to be working there. After we checked in and went to our room, I realized I forgot something in the car and went to get it. As I was passing through the lobby the front desk clerk asked if the room was ok. To us the room was more than ok, it was everything we hoped for in a room...very clean and nicely decorated. Breakfast was better than many of the hotels we have stayed in, there was a large variety of items to chose from including hot and cold.

Posted byHotelStaff
août 31, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for your positive review. I cant tell you how happy our staff was the read your kind words. We as managers, as well as our staff members, take pride in our hotel and making sure our guests are comfortable. Reading your review reassures us that we are doing our jobs to make our guest (our family) happy. Once again, thank you so very much for these sweet words and we hope to see you again! Maci Clark Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay Experience

By

août 29, 2016

Great Place! Friendly and professional staff. Excellent rooms and very comfortable beds.

Posted byHotelStaff
août 31, 2016
Dear Deester21, Thank you so very much for your positive review of our hotel. It brings us great joy to know that our staff has accommodated our guests. I am also pleased to hear that you have enjoyed our beds, its nothing like a great night sleep in a comfortable bed! Thank you so much for your time and your stay here with us, we hope to see you again!! Maci Clark Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Perfect Stay

By

août 08, 2016

club

I only stayed one night but will be returning regularly. I had previously stayed at a competitor hotel, but was very pleased with the value of the stay at this property. Highly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
août 24, 2016
Dear Sunny65, Thank you so much for your feedback. I am very delighted to hear that you were pleased with the value and your stay here with us. A positive guest review brings our staff joy in knowing our guests are satisfied. Thank you for your stay here with us and we hope to see you soon! Maci Clark Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

HIE - Energy Corrido

By

juillet 19, 2016

platinumelite

Larry at Front Desk is very knowledgable and likable.

Posted byHotelStaff
août 24, 2016
Dear Big Red525252 Thank you so very much for your feedback. It is always good to hear that our guests take a liking to our staff members. I will personally relay the message to Larry. Thanks again for staying here with us and we hope to see you again! Maci Clark Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not Good

By

juin 13, 2016

They serve the same bland breakfast every morning. The rooms are dirty and the blankets are worn and torn. The rooms are very small and the closet space is terrible.

Posted byCustomerCare
juin 23, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our Holiday Inn Express HOU I-10 West Energy Corridor, TX and for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us, especially with the room size, cleanliness and breakfast selection. We will look into this concern. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing in Texas

By

juin 07, 2016

platinumelite

This Holiday Inn was very warm and welcoming. It's cleanliness and friendly staff made our stay comfortable and relaxing.

Posted byHotelStaff
juin 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Please come back to us so that we can take care of you again. Sincerely, Maci Clark Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great price and tasty breakfast

By

juin 01, 2016

club

Price was great. Very convenient to the Energy Corridor and I-10. Surprisingly, could not hear I-10 traffic from the room!
Breakfast selection was good. I tried a different yogurt along with the rest of the breakfast everyday.
Staff was friendly and the cookies were a great evening snack.

Posted byHotelStaff
juin 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Maci Clark Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

mai 25, 2016

platinumelite

I was actually in the room only a few hours. It was clean and I was comfortable in it, just like other Holiday Inn Express locations I've been in.

Posted byHotelStaff
juin 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. Your review absolutely made our day! We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite member.We are ecstatic to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again! Sincerely, Maci Clark Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Staff

By

mai 23, 2016

club

The Hotel Staff at this hotel went beyond what is expected of professionals. They should each be commended for their attention to their clients needs and wants. This includes all members of the staff at every position and level.

Read More
Read Less