Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 254 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

254reviews

  • 5 Stars
    143
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    11

staff service

By

November 26, 2016

club

the staff was very friendly, and helpful. the location is central to our appointments. we are familiar with the location, therefore can get around easy. the price is in our dollar range, the rooms were clean, the beds were o.k. had a nice comfortable chair to sit in to watch t.v

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Dear Jerby65, Thank you very much for your review of our property. I am very glad to hear that you can move around the city well being that Houston traffic can be quite troublesome at times. We look forward to seeing you here again soon! Happy Holidays to you! Maci C Guest services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Houston Business Trip

By

November 19, 2016

club

Excellent location and friendly staff. Clean and comfortable room. Great place to stay if doing business in the Katy area.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 22, 2016
Dear Oilfield Survivor53, Thank you very much for that review of our hotel. We pride ourselves on our clean rooms and our friendly customer service as we want all of our guest to feel like family. Thank you so much again and we hope to see you soon. Maci C
Read More
Read Less

All is well:-)

By

November 15, 2016

Hello,

I enjoyed my stay here. Specially the staff is just aweosome.

Larry: I love the way he says "how you doin..man! " he was friendly. Thanks Larry.

Carely: she is really sweet, nice and friendly. Thanks Carely for suggesting me good palaces arround.

Ilesley: thanks to you as well. Without you guys my stay there wouldn't have been so interesting.

Thanks,

C u soon

Manoj Mehta

+919538328645

Posted byHotelStaff
November 17, 2016
Dear Manojmehta, Thank you so much for your review! Larry, Carely, and Ilissa says Hi! and Thank you ! We will all see you again! Take care!! Maci C Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quiet, accomodating, and EXCELLENT service

By

November 08, 2016

I usually stay at a nearby HIE while in town, but decided to give this one a shot, boy am I glad I did. The hotel was located quite conveniently, was peaceful, and has a great staff. There were a couple hiccups, which happens, but issues were resolved promptly, professionally, and with a GREAT attitude toward customer satisfaction.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 08, 2016
Dear CH2016, What a way to start our morning! Thank you so very much for your review of our hotel. We know that without our guests, our careers would not be possible. Thank you for staying here with us and we hope to see you again soon! Maci C Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Katy Texas Trip

By

November 07, 2016

platinumelite

Loved It I will return to this hotel when I make my next trip to Katy, Texas

Posted byHotelStaff
November 08, 2016
Dear Mr Brennen, Thank you so much! Looking forward to having you here again! Maci C Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

October 24, 2016

I stay in Holiday Inn Express hotels all over the southeast and while they are good (the reason I stay) I will say that a number of times during my stay at your hotel I found myself saying "wow, that was nice". Your hotel there really stands out to me and on my trips to Houston I certainly will return to this hotel. What stood out?

Front staff, - very good and not too gushy. professional, friendly.
Breakfast - eggs were edible, omelet was good, bacon was good (i don't like the typical sausage). Positive experience, with proactive people cleaning up, not just hovering around.
Room: Fresh smell but not overpowering. Clean, crisp sheets.
Bathroom: Glittered, literally.
Overall cleanliness: The tops, best I have stayed in. No exception.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 25, 2016
Dear Lobsterking, Thank you so very much for taking the time to leave this wonderful review. We want our guests to feel comfortable and at home when they are here with us so I'm very happy to hear thank you were well taken care of. We hope that you will stay with us again! Thank you again. Maci C Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

It was good

By

October 24, 2016

platinumelite

No complains. Breakfast was adequate. Location is good.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 24, 2016
Dear Safasdfdsfasdf, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us with your feedback. I hope the next time you decided to visit Houston, you will come back to visit us so that we can make your stay an amazing experience. Thank you again, Maci C Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lousy nights sleep

By

October 17, 2016

club

Pillows were flat, exercise room lacking, ice machines on multiple floors were broken. Shades could not keep out light from I-10. Maids created a lot of noise in hallways.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 21, 2016
Dear Andrew1818, Thank you so much so taking the time out to provide us with your feedback. I am very sorry to hear that your pillows were flat and also very sorry about the ice machines being broken. We are actually in the process of getting our ice machines fixed and also getting new pillows for our hotel. I also apologize for the noise that housekeeping caused in the hallway and I will be sure to meet with my executive housekeeper and let her know of this inconvenience. Once again Mr Andrew1818, I do apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused during your stay. We hope that you will give us another chance and let us make this experience better. Maci C
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms, great service by the staff and nice breakfast selection

By

October 11, 2016

This was a nice find out of all of the hotels I have stayed in. Very relaxing experience, great décor and above all friendly and excellent staff. Ilyssa and Carely were extremely helpful during checking and throughout the stay. Would highly recommend this location if you prefer cleanliness and great service.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 11, 2016
Dear JB_Reviews, Thank you so much for providing us with your feedback. We are very delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay here with us. Our staff like for our guests to consider our property their home away from home and we want you to feel like family. It was our pleasure to take care of you during your stay here with us and we hope to see you again! Thank you again for your kind words. Maci Clark Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

hotel

By

September 26, 2016

i enjoyed my stay no problems and nothing else to sayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Dear Niall58, Thank you so very much for taking the time to leave a review for our hotel. I am very pleased to hear that you have enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again! Maci Clark Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

September 25, 2016

I normally do not stay at Holiday inn Express, but this location has definitely improved my opinion of the brand. The recognition of Spire program was apparent, was able to get an upgraded room. The check in night staff was courteous and very friendly. Rooms looked very good and comfortable..

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Dear Andrew E 27, Thank you so very much for taking the time to complete this review of our hotel. I am very pleased to hear that our staff accommodated you during your stay here. We would also like to thank you for being one of our loyal Spire members. Thank you again, and we hope to see you again soon. Maci Clark Guest Services Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Dear Andrew E27, Thank you so very much for taking the time to complete this review of our hotel. I am happy that we were able to meet your needs as one of our loyal spire members. We value your feedback and we hope to see you again soon. Thank you again. Maci Clark Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good locatrion

By

September 20, 2016

club

over all a good experience would stay here again. room and bathroom clean.was clean

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Dear Tommy412, Thank you so very much for your feedback. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed our clean room and bathrooms and I will be sure to give kudos to our housekeeping staff for your compliment. Thank you again and we hope to see you soon. Have a wonderful weekend! Maci Clark Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less