Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 293 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

293reviews

  • 5 Stars
    172
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great stay!

By

March 27, 2017

club

Staff was very courteous and helpful. Super nice. Rooms were immaculately clean. For some reason the survey will not let me rate the full excellent on everything. I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Top notch

By

March 22, 2017

club

Great hotel. Very relaxing, very quite and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

March 21, 2017

great breakfast and a great bed. Much less expensive than downtown.

Read More
Read Less

Tudo muito bom

By

March 20, 2017

Não tenho críticas a fazer. Gosto do tamanho do quarto oferecido.
Os serviços que estão dispostos a fazerem estão super bem.

Read More
Read Less

make the bed up with short sheets and blanket

By

March 15, 2017

see earlier comments, The comments address the bed linens and the way they are placed on the bed. The linens are placed on the bed in a short manner that will not cover the top 1/3 of a persons body. this happens not only at the property at I 10 but others as well. One has to re-make the bed to sleep comfortable due to the placements of the linens on the bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Dear Flash, Thank you so very much for leaving your review of our property. We are delighted to have you here as our guest. I am very disappointed to hear that you were not satisfied with how our beds were made. IHG requires the Holiday inn express hotels to make their beds the same way, however, our brand standards change all of the time so maybe they will change this qualification in the near future. Thank you so much for your stay here with us and we hope to see you soon. Maci C
Read More
Read Less

Clean Rooms

By

March 15, 2017

club

We were very pleased with our stay at this Holiday Inn Express. The staff was very nice and the room was very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Dear kmwagg025, Thank you so very much for your stay here with us. We are delighted to hear that you were pleased with your service from our staff. We hope to see you again very soon! Maci C Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable and clean

By

March 11, 2017

platinumelite

We were there for a quick overnight visit while traveling cross country. The hotel was convenient to I-10 and in an area of good restaurants. The room was comfortable and clean and the staff was very nice. Check in was easy and we enjoyed staying there.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Dear Jackiedee65, Thank you so much for leaving feedback of our hotel. We are very delighted that you enjoyed your stay here with us and we look forward to seeing you again here soon. Thank you again! Maci C Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

March 09, 2017

Had a wonderful stay here! The breakfast is ecxellent and hotel staff is nice and courteous.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Dear Mq87, Thank you so much for leaving a review of our hotel. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay here with us and we hope to see you again soon! Maci C Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 07, 2017

club

The place was very convenient to access and it was very warm and welcoming upon arrival.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Dear Robert, Thank you so much for leaving us your review of our property. I am extremely pleased that you were greeted with a warm welcome as we want all of our guest to feel as if they were home. Thank you again for your stay here with us and we hope to see you again soon. Maci C Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

March 06, 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay. AC gets the room cold. Free breakfast. Very clean

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Dear Lsubattery, Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed the breakfast and the cleanliness of our property. Thank you for your stay here with us. Maci C
Read More
Read Less

Convenient Stay

By

March 05, 2017

Nice clean and comfortable rooms. Close to several restaurants and attractions. I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Dear Jeff0128, Thank you so much for your feedback of our hotel. I am very pleased to hear that you were comfortable during your stay here with us. We hope to see you very soon. Maci C
Read More
Read Less

Cleaniness

By

March 04, 2017

club

Its so clean and spacious. Everything so arranged.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Dear Nick, Thank you so my for your feedback. We are very pleased to hear that you found our establishment clean and spacious and we hope to see you again. Maci C
Read More
Read Less