Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 240 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

240reviews

  • 5 Stars
    133
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    10

Perfect Stay

By

August 08, 2016

club

I only stayed one night but will be returning regularly. I had previously stayed at a competitor hotel, but was very pleased with the value of the stay at this property. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

HIE - Energy Corrido

By

July 19, 2016

platinumelite

Larry at Front Desk is very knowledgable and likable.

Read More
Read Less

Not Good

By

June 13, 2016

They serve the same bland breakfast every morning. The rooms are dirty and the blankets are worn and torn. The rooms are very small and the closet space is terrible.

Posted byCustomerCare
June 23, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our Holiday Inn Express HOU I-10 West Energy Corridor, TX and for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us, especially with the room size, cleanliness and breakfast selection. We will look into this concern. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing in Texas

By

June 07, 2016

platinumelite

This Holiday Inn was very warm and welcoming. It's cleanliness and friendly staff made our stay comfortable and relaxing.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Please come back to us so that we can take care of you again. Sincerely, Maci Clark Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great price and tasty breakfast

By

June 01, 2016

club

Price was great. Very convenient to the Energy Corridor and I-10. Surprisingly, could not hear I-10 traffic from the room!
Breakfast selection was good. I tried a different yogurt along with the rest of the breakfast everyday.
Staff was friendly and the cookies were a great evening snack.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Maci Clark Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

May 25, 2016

platinumelite

I was actually in the room only a few hours. It was clean and I was comfortable in it, just like other Holiday Inn Express locations I've been in.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. Your review absolutely made our day! We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite member.We are ecstatic to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again! Sincerely, Maci Clark Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Staff

By

May 23, 2016

club

The Hotel Staff at this hotel went beyond what is expected of professionals. They should each be commended for their attention to their clients needs and wants. This includes all members of the staff at every position and level.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express - always my choice

By

May 23, 2016

The Hotel is excellant. I felt like I was not in downtown Houston. I love the fact that there was just a shower with hand rails. Oh my, this was such a plus. All the room amenities were great (refrigerator, microwave, coffee service)

One minor point, I am gluten free and on a special diet therefore other than coffee, none of the breakfast items were applicable. Personally, I would like there to be a healthier choice in yogurt. I do not eat sugar, or sugar substitute food. I will however eat eggs, but I like the whole egg not the heat in the microwave pre-made stuff. Food is a particular concern of mine.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Dear LindaN54, Thank you so much for your feedback of our property. We are very delighted to hear that you were pleased with your room, however, I am very sorry to hear that you could not enjoy our breakfast. I know how hard it is to be on a special diet in a place where they serve nothing that you could eat. The breakfast is an IHG standard, however, I could submit a request that suggest a menu to appease our gluten free members. Changes with IHG are made everyday so hopefully we will see a change in the menu. thank you again for reaching out to us and we hope to see you again soon. Maci Clark Guest Service Manger
Read More
Read Less

Business in West Houston

By

May 17, 2016

Hotel is economical, clean, quiet, comfortable, and not formal. Good value!

Read More
Read Less

everything was great, had a problem with the ironing board pad. notified

By

May 15, 2016

club

everything was great, had a problem with the ironing board pad. notified the desk and they said they would have it taken care of.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

May 11, 2016

club

Very Nice Hotel, easy access to a lot of locations, great breakfast variety.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

May 09, 2016

This Hotel was in a good location with easy access to major freeways and business I needed to get to.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 10, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite member! I am excited to hear that you were pleased with our location. We know how important it is to get to the places that you were needing to get to quickly especially during rush hour! We value your feedback and we thank you for staying here with us and we hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Maci Clark Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less