Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 293 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

293reviews

  • 5 Stars
    146
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    27

Room

By

April 15, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice room. Able to relax between appta Location was great and easy access.

Read More
Read Less

Kingwood

By

April 11, 2017

Buena ubicación para mis propósitos, lo que no me gustó fue que se averiara el elevador al tercer día de mi estancia y no quedara arreglado (pasó 8 días descompuesto) y jamás hubo una reparación. El area de escaleras estaba a ratos un tanto sucia supongo por la cantidad de huéspedes que las utilizabamos a falta de elevador.

El personal muy atento en todo momento y servicial, lo mejor sin duda del hotel, por ellos regresaría sin pensarlo.

Un punto a destacar es que los primeros dos días de mi estancia me llevaban el diario, después ya no lo vi jamás, tal vez sea un punto a mejorar

Read More
Read Less

GREAT

By

April 04, 2017

platinumelite

THANKS FOR A GREAT STAY WHILE VISITING FAMILY SO FAR AWAY FROM OUR HOME

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

April 02, 2017

club

A great location. Fantastic staff. Very clean rooms, modern

Read More
Read Less

Another great stay at HIE

By

March 27, 2017

Great staff and friendly greeting upon arrival. Room was very comfortable, despite the slight smell of mildew. But its Houston and high humidity and could be the smell of the cleaning supplies. Also bathroom sink very very slow to drain. The room was very clean and just smelled funny. Once I got past that, I had a delightful weekend stay. I frequently stay at HIE and am never disappointed, however I was sad that this one closed weekend breakfast at 10, when I thought they were extended everywhere. Also no gravy? whats that about. I will also say, the pancakes are not as great as the Waffles, but thats not the fault of this location.
Basically great stay, great location! Clean and friendly and priced right!

Read More
Read Less

Great price, delicious breakfast, comfy room

By

March 24, 2017

club

The room was clean, staff extremely friendly, delicious breakfast and a fair price! We will be staying here again!!

Read More
Read Less

Not the best.

By

March 19, 2017

club

The hotel is older but recently remodeled but the rooms had a smell and the mattress sank on one side.

Read More
Read Less

Love the bed!

By

March 03, 2017

club

Room was clean, staff was friendly and I sunk into the bed and slept like a baby!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
We are so happy your stay with Holiday Inn Express Kingwood was as you expected. We hope you will return on your next visit. Thank you. Linda Traylor General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

February 26, 2017

club

The room was SO clean. The beds were perfectly comfortable to us. And it was great waking up to a hot breakfast. We will definitely be staying at this location again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Dear Kerry, Thank you so much for selecting the Holiday Inn Express Kingwood for your recent stay. We know you have a choice in hotels and are pleased you stayed with us and that your stay was as expected. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Sincerely, Linda Traylor General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

February 19, 2017

club

Excellent breakfast. Bed was very comfortable, slept well. Easy access from Hwy 59.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you Texas Bonnie for selecting the Holiday Inn Express Kingwood for your recent stay. We are pleased that your stay was as expected. We hope you will return next time you find yourself in our area. Sincerely, Linda Traylor General Manager
Read More
Read Less

HB

By

February 17, 2017

Room was comfortable and clean. Staff was friendly. However, I reported the room phone not working three times and it still didn't work when I left. Very disappointed that when I made my reservations with my travel card (I believe the first in my group), I requested a lower floor and was even assigned a room number at that time. Upon arrival approximately 10-days to two-weeks later, I was given a third floor room. When I spoke to the Manager, she just said, "sorry, rooms go out of service." There was no discussion to accomodate. Dog treats were a nice touch.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thank you HB for your comments. We appreciate you stayed with our hotel. I understand about your request and wish I could accommodate every request we receive. As we had over 49 security dogs in house during your stay I made every effort to address all requests. Sadly yours was one I could not accommodate. We hope you will return if you find a need in our area in the future. Sincerely, Linda Traylor General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Rooms

By

February 16, 2017

My room was very clean and spacious. Staff was friendly and helpful. Will definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thank you jDub for choosing to stay with the Holiday Inn Express Kingwood Medical Center. We know you have a choice of hotels and are pleased your stay with us was as expected. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Sincerely, Linda Traylor General Manager
Read More
Read Less