Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-24-2016)
(e.g. May-25-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 244 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by room review horrible property. I am surprised holiday inn would accept this May 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Satisfied Customer We visit the Kingwood area quite often and when we do we like to stay at the Kingwood Medical Center Holiday Inn. They are always very accommodating, courteous, Helpful and professional. Even in instances when we had problems they took care of them immediately. May 8, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible experience. Extremely unsanitary. Mold in shower, food left from previous guest and the commodes do not carry away waste. The commodes do not work had to use lobby facility. Asked staff to fix. They did not. There were plungers from other rooms in the hall and it smelled awful. May 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Airport Overnight I chose this hotel due to the close proximity to the airport. The rooms were clean, the front desk staff was very nice. April 20, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Until they Improve, stay at the other HI Express This property has potential but it's not there. The front desk staff are rarely around and when they are there, not friendly at all, and I'm a nice guy. Towels are an apparent commodity at this location so use them sparingly as you won't get more. The coffee was good and the food was ok. Don't get thirsty for water here because you're not going to find it without limes in it. Will I stay this one again? Only in a pinch, there is one a few exits down, I'll use that one next. Overall, I walked away not angry, just disappointed. April 20, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by staff unresponsive The phone did not work in the room; fitness equipment inoperable; light bulbs out in bathroom; no milk or half and half for coffee; only 2 clean towels left by housekeeping with 4 guests in the room. No attempt by staff to correct. April 13, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by staff unresponsive fitness center equipment not working. phone in room not working. light bulbs in bathroom were out no milk or half and half at breakfast not enough towels for four guests shower curtain detached from wall April 13, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Back to Kingwood We stayed here two nights. Made reservation 10 days prior to arriving and called the day before requesting 1st floor. Arrived had me on the 3rd floor, but quickly changed it for us. The girl at the front desk was very nice @ check-in. The room was somewhat clean (6 out of 10), the shower got hot really quickly, but the shower head and the sink leaves little to be desired!! The room doesn’t have the look or feel of a Holiday inn express. Felt like a renovated hotel. There wasn't a bath mat in the bathroom when we got there. Not a big deal, just had to get some from the front desk. (She acted like she didn’t know what that was) so asked for extra towels. The reason I only gave 3 stars is because of the breakfast, Bathroom/ Room itself. Pro: check in/ check out service was fine. Outside looks great lobby and pool area very nice. Large bed, sheets clean. Con; cheap breakfast 7-11 store cakes/ muffins ect ..Little bitty ice machine hid on 3 floor behind elevator, the bathroom! It just over all feel wasn’t Holiday inn quality I’m use to. April 6, 2016
  • 2016-05-24 T01:56:08.759-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_244, tr_244
  • loc_en_US, sid_HOUKW, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>