Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 316 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

316reviews

  • 5 Stars
    163
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    27

the only thing that bothered us at all were the pillows.

By

July 18, 2017

We had a wonderful visit. It was nothing that we were expecting to do .The on line booking and date setting was very easy and complete. We stayed here when it first opened years ago for my brothers 50th wedding anniversary. The staff was so helpful finding the funeral home and their directions were perfect. They even printed a map for us. Wonderrful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

July 11, 2017

Everything was amazing. The staff was great. The room was very clean and relaxing

Read More
Read Less

Everything was great

By

July 06, 2017

Excellent .I'm done. And said what I know was best for my stay at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location!

By

July 05, 2017

I've stayed here half a dozen times and have always been VERY satisfied. Great value, location, amenities, rooms, and staff. What a hotel should be.

Read More
Read Less

IHG in the woods

By

June 29, 2017

club

Our stay at Holiday Inn Express started out with us noticing the hotel faced the woods and how calming it was in a big city. Once we walked in the front door we were greeted with a nice fragrance of the hotel and a smile from the desk clerk. The rooms were clean and the pillow and bed very comfy. Our room faced a pool that was so inviting that the next time we come we will be bringing our bathing suits. The next morning in the breakfast area the smell of fresh coffee and eggs was wonderful and knowing I didn't have to cook or wash dishes made it that much sweeter. Speaking of that, Holiday Inn Express has a signature hot cinnamon bun and no matter which Holiday Inn Express you stay at you can get that same hot cinnamon bun.
Thanks you Holiday Inn Express

Read More
Read Less

Dated Appearance and Condition

By

June 26, 2017

The facility seemed dated and the color scheme in the hallways was not inviting.

Fan in the bathroom did not work.

Breakfast setup was not appealing.

Read More
Read Less

Clean - friendly staff - restaurant located in property

By

June 22, 2017

club

Recommend you check to see if a ball team is staying - they ruined our pool experience

Read More
Read Less

Alternate to a hot house

By

June 21, 2017

We live nearby and our AC system failed. The 1st night we stayed at another, (closer), hotel. Bad experience with cooling the room when we arrived, (after 10PM).

So we came to this hotel on the 2nd night. The room was so comfortable from the 1st minute we walked in. It was as if the hotel knows the Houston heat and has the room comfortable for their guests. Cant stress enough how comfortable we felt.

I ordered up a couple of firm pillows from the front desk. When they were delivered, the hotel employee refused the tip! I've never seen that before.

The biggest surprise was the breakfast, which was included. Lots of options and very tasty. The area clean and comfortable. The attendant working the area was friendly and obviously proud of his work.

Great Job Holiday Inn!!!! We'll come back to this location and others as we travel around.

Read More
Read Less

Smell in room

By

June 19, 2017

club

The room smelled like urination. My saving have was that I had my diffuser with me and had to run it in order to keep from being sick.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is clean and the staff is very courteous.

Read More
Read Less

get ready for a really hot shower

By

June 16, 2017

club

shower hot water was scalding. and don't bother RSVPing for an early check-in, they don't honor it. We came in at 2:30, and was told that our room wasn't ready, that it would be ready until after 3.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Rooms and Breakfast areas

By

June 13, 2017

club

For the price and conveniences this hotel was clean

Read More
Read Less