Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 781 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

781reviews

  • 5 Stars
    571
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    10

Gerente Geral

By

March 27, 2017

Tive um eficiente retorno quanto a um possivel item esquecido no quarto

Read More
Read Less

Not what i expected from IHG

By

March 27, 2017

platinumelite

Im a big fan oh Holiday Inn Express but this did not live up to expectaions

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

March 27, 2017

Always stay in this hotel, great place and people. Great location and near the places i need to visit. Price is really affordable and staff help with directions and places. Always clean, cozy and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

The professional staff makes you stay comfortable

By

March 25, 2017

I arrived in Houston very early on a Saturday morning and had a business meeting at 12noon. I told the front desk my situation and they were able to prepare a room for me so I could comfortably get ready for my meeting. I had some breakfast and right as I finished the room was ready. 100% satisfied IHG member!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

March 25, 2017

club

The hotel was great and close to all the business areas i needed to attend.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean facility

By

March 25, 2017

platinumelite

The staff were very friendly and accommodating. As for our room, it was large with a soft bed and everything was nice and clean. For an older hotel, it has been updated and well kept, again very clean. We will stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Spring break

By

March 24, 2017

club

We had a great time...the location is right next to the Toyota center which is awesome if you're going there. It's a little on the outskirts of the city so don't be alarmed. They have pool toys for the kids which was awesome and the staff was amazing! Monday they Thursday they have happy hour...the kids loved the milk and cookies. The breakfast was great and they even had fresh fruit such as blueberries which was awesome!!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

March 24, 2017

Nice room. .friendly staff ..good location downtown.

Read More
Read Less

A good night's sleep

By

March 21, 2017

Stayed at the Holiday Inn for a convention. Very conveniently located. Large, clean, comfortable rooms with friendly staff. Good choice.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel for the price

By

March 20, 2017

A bit noisy if you're on the highway side. nice staff, decent food, good internet. Well worth the price.

Read More
Read Less

Great acommodations and convenient to the Toyota Center!

By

March 16, 2017

club

Thank you ........................................................................................................................................................................................................

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you for choosing our hotel in Downtown Houston and for all the great comments about us. See you next concert! Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Review Of Houston Holiday Inn

By

March 14, 2017

The Room was overall okay. Room kinda smelled but I got used to it. THat was the only draw back. Not bad enough that I wanted to change rooms, or go to the trouble. I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Please accept my sincere apologies for the problem with the smell in your room. Thank you for your comments, they help us to improve our service and quality for all our valuable guests like you. Please next time let us know about any problem you find with us in order to correct it immediately. We await your return. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less